Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2012 2:26 pm Title: Chapter 15 - Run-Through

Sometimes that needs to be done, you have left us on a cliff though!!! I didn't get the bit with hypothesis? Nor the use of deducted? It almost felt like words substituted, was it intentional? Thank you for More Scar!

Author's Response:

I really should have read through that paragraph before going on with the chapter, it was written ages before I decided to add anything to it. I don't have a clue what I was thinking. The cliff had been in my mind for a good while though, glad you noticed it! :D

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 27 Dec 2011 2:37 am Title: Chapter 14 - Leading up to Saturday 26/12/11

Lol. Thank you! It's bad that the staff aren't aware of the bullying. But I still need to know about how the spell will be broken and they able to move on.

Lol to the teacher being quite keen for junior mischief!!

Author's Response:

You'll find all of that out eventually, but there's a lot to get through first, such as Scar's heritage, Amber's heritage, Ellie and Mary, things relating to modern devices, Miss Felgate and Miss Parker, and a bundle of other normal schoolgirl life happenings.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2011 8:39 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Caroline and the Boss

Oooh, interesting, had forgotten about Anne Lambert. Looking forward to more when available!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2011 7:19 pm Title: Chapter 12 - More Maths 12/11/11

Intresting - and is Fraulein Lambert Jack or Gay??

Author's Response:

You've made the link I wanted you to make in Problem, well done. As for Fraulein Lambert, she's actually Anne Lambert, Jack's 'colourless' older sister.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2011 8:32 pm Title: Chapter 11 - Incidents 22/10/11

Eeeeeep !!! Bubbling over into rebellon here! Miss Allen seems like she deserves it though !!! Thanks Minim.

Reviewer: whitequeen Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2011 5:42 pm Title: Chapter 10 - An Accident at Break 16/10/11

Poor Betty! Glad to see this back :)

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2011 4:30 pm Title: Chapter 10 - An Accident at Break 16/10/11

Lol to the Surds making an appearance ! Eeep to rope tripping !

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2011 6:54 pm Title: Chapter 9 - Walking and Talking

Thanks minim. I like the way all your characters are interacting, and glad Scar didn't lose her locket.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Aug 2011 7:50 pm Title: Chapter 8 - Unpacking

Thanks Minim, another well flowing update, establishing the characters really well, it really feels like a first day at the CS but with your own style. Good for Scar not rising to Skye's nastiness. I like the fact that Scar is getting her prefect duties done but not changing in herself.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2011 2:31 pm Title: Chapter 7 - Assembly

Thanks Minim, bless for the excited little ones. This update flowed really well, you got a lot of background names in without it feeling forced.

Not keen on the idea of Skye Wetherbye in any sort of position of power. :-( Though I now have the rhyming of her name in my head again which is quite fun.

I had thought Ellie might get it, glad she is supporting Scar, and hope Laura doesn't cause too many problems.

Author's Response:

Ellie's Form Rep, so the staff'd say that she already had enough responsibility. :)

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2011 1:31 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Caroline and the Boss

Will do. And I know that - I just like the idea of that sort of idea but "minim style" !! Looking forward to it, whether wibble-creating or not, know it will be cool and random. :-)

Reviewer: emma t Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2011 8:23 pm Title: Chapter 6 - At the School

Looking forward to seeing what happens next :) Thanks Minim!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2011 7:11 pm Title: Chapter 6 - At the School

Oooh, a Real CS type crossover situation, I like it. I don't know if I want them to manage it or not !! Thanks minim.

Author's Response:

But not really RCS. :)

And you can make up your mind about managing later, when there have been a few more deaths and weird illnesses and problems...

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2011 1:02 am Title: Chapter 5 - In the Compartment

Thanks minim, lots of tensions going on here !! :-)

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2011 12:38 am Title: Chapter 4 - Juniors

Thanks minim, beautifully random as ever, and I still giggle at the 26 tup lets!!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Aug 2011 4:21 pm Title: Chapter 3 - On the Platform

He he, this lot are going to give their elders some trouble I can see ! Lol to the gender confused by being taken in the wrong toilets bit. Like the repetition of Scar checking the ticket too. Thanks minim, looking forward to more !

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2011 9:20 pm Title: Chapter 2 - Scar

Thanks minim. Lots going on, Scar is obviously having to process a lot at the moment. Am a bit worried about these further deaths!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2011 9:15 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Caroline and the Boss

OOohhh yay !! A good start, though poor Scar being a bit depressed, hopefully a spy free term would be good for her. Like the "you ca.. may" leave and so true about having to contribute to random people all the time at work ! Like the way Caroline signed it ! Thanks minim, looking forward to this. Just be aware with open office that you need to save as a word doc if you are sending to anyone else, and that can mean that tables don't always show up which is really annoying !



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.