Reviewer: asd Anonymous starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2017 6:36 pm Title: The Knitter, the Wasp and the Guard

link building service

Reviewer: deojio Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2014 8:43 am Title: The Knitter, the Wasp and the Guard


going to be essential. In conjunction with tunes, the app may even give customers the power to vote for his or her preferred tracks pushing one of the most voted for tunes towards the leading with the Undiscovered Idol charts.Musicians will not require a sensible cell phone or even a cellular unit to enter. Initial bands and solitary musical artists can now go to ImUndiscovered to submit their authentic new music and info about replica rolex watches on their own this kind of as their bio , web page, and an icon. Additionally it is totally free for musicians to submit their new music and facts towards the

Reviewer: Marni Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2011 8:58 pm Title: Hilda's Choice (25/09/11)

Really enjoyed this - as always.  Thanks Abi

Reviewer: Chubby Monkey Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2011 7:12 pm Title: Hilda's Choice (25/09/11)

And then I find this chapter, which for some reason the SDL ommitted to mention existed! I do love Miss Annersley, bless her, being all star struck.

 

Thankyou again!

Reviewer: MaryR Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2011 4:09 pm Title: Hilda's Choice (25/09/11)

Oh, I did enjoy that. Thanks, Abi!

And apologies for not reading any of it sooner. I assumed it was one you'd already posted on the board! *bows head in shame*

Reviewer: whitequeen Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2011 1:10 pm Title: Hilda's Choice (25/09/11)

Great to see Augusta back. Hilda practically speechless for once - funny!

Reviewer: Chubby Monkey Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2011 11:40 am Title: The Third Car

Heehee, just as good as I've been so long imagining it! Now just to see what consequences might await them... Thankyou!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2011 10:08 am Title: The Third Car

Just after finding out who Mrs Mallowan was from this, (via wikipedia :-D) I then saw a display in the Ashmolean with her name as Mallowan and SLOC turned to me and said "Did you know that?" - I was able to say yes !!!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2011 10:05 am Title: Hilda's Choice (25/09/11)

He he!! Brilliant. Love the idea of Hilda being a bit star struck !! Augusta is just a fantastic character. Thanks Abi as ever !

Reviewer: jayj Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2011 9:34 pm Title: The Third Car

So, I did have to google who Mrs. Mallowan was, but now I know - is she going to feature more? I think Augusta could help her with some of her stories....

Thank you!

Reviewer: Cumbrian Rachel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2011 2:14 pm Title: The Third Car

Fantastic! I'm really enjoying this. I love that they were going the wrong way.

Reviewer: abbeybufo Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2011 11:10 am Title: The Third Car

Enjoyed meeting 'Mrs Mallowan' - rather in the guise of her own Ariadne I feel?
Thanks Abi :)

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2011 9:55 am Title: The Third Car

Oooh brilliant! Yay for Mrs Mallowan !! Love the tearful burbling and Augusta getting stuck and the sea shanties. Thanks Abi!

Reviewer: Chubby Monkey Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2011 11:34 am Title: Of Hops and Motor Cars

This just gets better and better and better! How on earth they're going to explain it all is beyond me, though. And what I wouldn't give to see Augusta clinging to a hedge!

 

Thankyou!

Reviewer: jmc Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Aug 2011 9:08 am Title: Of Hops and Motor Cars

I really would like to see their attempts at making beer and the reaction of those aroud when they worked out what the trio were up to. Hopefully Miss Wilson will come back down the road and find them.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2011 12:55 am Title: Of Hops and Motor Cars

Rofl at the "Hop on the grapes" !! I love how amazingly logical Augusta is all the time. Still enjoying this lots, thanks.

Reviewer: jayj Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2011 12:08 am Title: Of Hops and Motor Cars

This is tremendous. Thank you, Abi!

Reviewer: Catherine Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Aug 2011 5:56 pm Title: The Knitter, the Wasp and the Guard

Oh dear.  I knew it wouldn't be quite that simple!

Reviewer: jmc Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Aug 2011 10:55 am Title: "We're Going to have to Walk!"

Yay! More Augusta.  And in trouble before she even gets to the school. :)

Reviewer: Chubby Monkey Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2011 9:01 pm Title: "We're Going to have to Walk!"

Oh no oh no oh no! Oh good grief, I can sense all sorts of trouble - f'rinstance, will Miss Annersley still have hair to bristle in anger if they do ever make it back to the school?

 

I can just hear Augusta's impressive "This is Wartime!" with the look.

 

Thankyou =D

Reviewer: Finn Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2011 8:54 pm Title: "We're Going to have to Walk!"

Oh no! Poor Augusta (and Mollie and Kathie)! Whatever are they going to do?! I'm on tenterhooks, Abi - come back soon!

Reviewer: keren Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2011 8:27 pm Title: "We're Going to have to Walk!"

In the war everyone changed the sign posts around



Author's Response:

Oh, curse, I'd completely forgotten that! Will attempt to remedy at some point!

Reviewer: Pingaware Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2011 7:15 pm Title: The Knitter, the Wasp and the Guard

Thanks Abi! Always love the return of Augusta

Reviewer: Joanne Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2011 5:24 pm Title: "We're Going to have to Walk!"

Oh, the poor dears! I did wonder if they had checked which way they were going...

And the lines are perfect now. Thanks for that and the update.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2011 12:22 pm Title: "We're Going to have to Walk!"

Eeep !!! Thats a long walk ! Thanks Abi, looking forward to more !



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.