Reviewer: Yeezy Supply Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2018 8:47 am Title: Chapter 1 - Hilda Surprises Mother Abbess

Yeezy Blue Tint
Balenciaga UK
Nike Air Max 270
Cheap Basketball Jerseys
NFL Official Store
Balenciaga UK
Yeezy Supply
NFL Jerseys
Basketball Jerseys
Nike Air Max 2017
Nike Air Max 270
Cheap NFL Jerseys
Nike Air
NFL Jerseys
Yeezy Boost 350 V2
Birkenstock
Cheap NFL Jerseys From China
NFL Shop Official Online Store
Nike Shoes
Balenciaga UK
Salomon UK
Yeezy
Salomon
Nike Shoes For Men
Nike Factory Outlet Store Online
Nike Outlet Store
Kyrie Irving Jersey
Balenciaga
Nike UK
Air Max 270
Moncler UK
Off White Jordan 1
jordan 4
Yeezy Shoes
Birkenstocks Shoes
Yeezy
Nike Outlet Store Online Shoping
Balenciaga Triple S
Salomon Shoes
Nike Air Max
Nike Outlet Online
Balenciaga Trainers
Birkenstock Sandals
Nike Shoes
Balenciaga
Birkenstocks
Moncler UK
Yeezy Supply
Salomon UK
Adidas Yeezy
Jordan 12
Air Max 97
Nike Kyrie Irving Jersey
Nike Outlet Store
Cheap NFL Jerseys
Birkenstock Shoes
Yeezy Boost 350
NBA Jerseys
jordan 12 bordeaux
Win Like 82
Yeezy Blue Tint
Yeezy Shoes
Nike Air
Yeezy Shoes
Moncler Jackets
Nike Air Max
Nike Outlet
Salomon UK
jordan 12 ovo
Jordan 11 Win Like 82
Air Max 270
Oakley Outlet
Air Max 270
Yeezy
Jordan 11 Win Like 82
Yeezy Boost 350 V2
Nike Air Max 270
Nike Factory Outlet
Nike Outlet Store
Birkenstock Sandals
Air Max 270
Air Max 270
Nike Clearance
Yeezy Boost 350
nike clearance
Nike NBA Jerseys
Cheap NBA Jerseys
Yeezys
Cheap NFL Jerseys
Salomon Speedcross 4
Nike Outlet Store Online Shipping
Air Max 2017
NBA Jerseys
Balenciaga UK

Reviewer: suminghan75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2018 5:49 am Title: Chapter 15 - Stars to Hold

fitflop uk
longchamp backpack
lebron soldier
adidas boost
pandora rings
jordan 12
hermes belts
salomon xa pro 3d
hermes bag
nike air vapormax
louboutin trainers
puma sneakers
kd 10
pandora
fitflop shoes
stephen curry shoes
kate spade tote
ultra boost uncaged
pandora jewelry
adidas nmd womens
kyrie 2 shoes
yeezy shoes
air max 95
jordan 11 retro
air max 90

Reviewer: suminghan75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2018 9:09 pm Title: Chapter 14 - The Tale Continues

hermes bag
jordan 11
fitflops clearance
adidas ultra boost mens
curry 3
kevin durant shoes
nike cortez
fitflop
hermes belts
jordan 12
kate spade bags
salomon shoes
fenty puma slides
pandora charms
yeezy 350 v2
nike air max 2018
nike air force 1
yeezy boost 350
christian louboutin shoes
lebron james shoes
pandora bracelet
pandora bracelet
lebron
longchamp
adidas nmd

Reviewer: suminghan75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2018 9:01 pm Title: Chapter 13 - Mother Abbess Tells her Tale

pandora jewelry official site
red bottom heels
nike air max
kyrie irving shoes
lebron soldier 11
yeezy shoes
kate spade outlet
pandora rings
fitflop sale
hermes belts
rihanna fenty puma
new jordans
kevin durant shoes
salomon xa pro 3d
yeezy boost 750
fit flops
nike air max 95
kd 9
air max 95
hermes purse
yeezy sneakers
space jam 11
adidas ultra boost women
longchamp backpack
pandora jewelry official site

Reviewer: suminghan75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2018 1:59 pm Title: Chapter 14 - The Tale Continues

longchamp backpack
kate spade tote
addidas nmd
jordan 4
kyrie irving
nike shoes
ultra boost mens
fitflop sandals
hermes handbags
christian louboutin mens
puma sneakers womens
pandora bracelet
jordan 7
curry 1
lebron james shoes
lebron 14
air max
nike vapormax
fitflop shoes
salomon speedcross 4
yeezy boost 350
ultra boost
hermes wallets
pandora jewelry
pandora bracelet

Reviewer: suminghan75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2018 1:59 pm Title: Chapter 13 - Mother Abbess Tells her Tale

kyrie irving shoes
fitflop uk
hermes belts
pandora charms
nike kyrie
nike air max 90
pandora bracelet
rihanna fenty puma
salomon shoes
fitflop shoes
kevin durant shoes
yeezy boost 350 v2
jordan 11
hermes wallets
yeezy boost 350 v2
christian louboutin mens
longchamp
curry shoes
kate spade sale
nike air max 2016
nike air max 2017
jordan space jams
yeezy 750
pandora bracelet
yeezy boost

Reviewer: suminghan75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2018 1:47 pm Title: Chapter 15 - Stars to Hold

puma sneakers mens
adidas ultra boost women
fitflop shoes
kyrie irving shoes
pandora
nike air max
longchamp le pliage
kyrie 3 shoes
yeezy boost 750
nike air max 2017
jordan 1
jordan 7
pandora jewelry
christian louboutin mens shoes
pandora jewelry official site
salomon xa pro 3d
hermes birkin bag
kate spade crossbody
under armour stephen curry boys
yeezy 750
fitflop sale
new lebrons
nike shoes
adidas yeezy
hermes handbags

Reviewer: chenlixiang Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2017 2:17 am Title: Chapter 16 - Presents for All

2017.11.8chenlixiang

moncler outlet adidas trainers uk north face outlet jordans jordan pas cher michael kors uk salomon boots cheap jordans fendi handbags uggs nike air max ugg canada goose burberry outlet lebron shoes supra shoes soccer shoes coach outlet tommy hilfiger pas cher air max michael kors outlet online swarovski gioielli softball bats pandora uk nike uk roty burch outlet nike mercurial roshe run ray ban pandora jewelry beats by dre north face vans pas cher ray ban sunglasses cheap jerseys hollister occhiali oakley hogan michael kors outlet nike free run vans scarpe hilfiger outlet air max 90 new balance femme air jordan mizuno nike roshe balenciaga guess pas cher chaussure nike nike air true religion outlet cheap wedding dresses salvatore ferragamo montre homme kate spade polo ralph ray ban sunglasses instyler rolex prezzi michael kors outlet adidas outlet mac makeup sac longchamp longchamp michael kors outlet online converse uk michael kors pandora charms michael kors canada religion jeans blazer nike burberry outlet polo ralph lauren michael kors outlet online oakley vault moncler outlet the north face rayban james shoes hollister canada coach outlet moncler canada goose mercurial superfly oakley sunglasses kobe 9 elite rolex watches michael kors handbags bcbg max azria longchamp handbags north face soldes jordans nike air max oakley uk ray ban replica watches polo lacoste pas cher nike roshe run asics gel salvatore ferragamo burberry ugg adidas zx flux new balance michael jordan insanity workout adidas shoes air max 90 sac vanessa bruno flip flops links of london uk hollister roshe run sac michael kors ugg boots on sale nike blazer asics trainers timberland boots timberland shoes timberland air force true religion outlet free running hollister uk balance shoes nike roshe ugg boots vans outlet timberland boots canada goose pas cher kate spade uk burberry sale sac michael kors watches for men jimmy choo shoes canada goose uk valentinos canada goose jacka michael kors beats headphones salvatore ferragamo montres ghd hair straighteners moncler jackets juicy couture outlet guess factory moncler hermes polo ralph lauren omega watches fitflops uggs ralph lauren outlet ralph lauren replica watches lebron james shoes mulberry handbags pandora bijoux ugg outlet moncler mac cosmetics nike huarache christian louboutin levis jeans nfl jerseys asics running coach outlet online ugg australia tory burch giuseppe zanotti outlet hollister clothing rayban ugg soldes nike huarache celine handbags ralph lauren uk true religion jeans free running tn pas cher ralph lauren outlet converse pas cher ai max swarovski nike roshe run ralph lauren ugg australia kevin durant shoes 2017 juicy couture outlet juicy couture ray ban wedding dress the north face mac make up reebok outlet beats headphones chi hair longchamp handbags air jordan mont blanc pens burberry roty burch handbags polo ralph lauren herve leger dresses canada gooses coach outlet nike trainers uk michael kors outlet michael kors uk air max longchamp uk michael jordan cheap oakley sunglasses barbour jackets oakley sunglasses converse pandora uk cheap oakley sunglasses nike pas cher weitzman shoes converse shoes louboutin tod's adidas superstar oakley pas cher canada goose sale ray ban lunette oakley new balance soldes the north face kates pade outlet online free running balance shoes air max canada gooses outlet soccer jerseys marc by marc jacobs air force louboutin pas cher coach outlet ai max prada handbags guess canada christian louboutin michael kors handbags ugg pas cher oakley sunglasses nike air max eyeglasses fitflops louboutin adidas originals nike air dansko outlet scarpe hogan prom dresses ugg hilfiger uk ugg parajumpers Outlet oakley sunglasses marc jacobs timberland pas cher reebok outlet vans outlet ray ban pas cher michael kors puma shoes polo ralph lauren mac cosmetics outlet prada cheap wedding dresses cheap basketball shoes five finger shoes true religion nike air max uggs hollister uk uggs mulberry michael kors outlet bijoux swarovski bottega veneta true religion outlet doudoune moncler michael jordan uggs outlet mizuno longchamp pas cher nike air max rayban nike factory outlet louboutin montre pas cher cheap jordan shoes swarovski uk longchamp outlet christian louboutin shoes ugg boots clearance north face nike factory uggs outlet adidas superstar mont blanc pens ray ban sunglasses cartier bracelet nike store ed hardy moncler christian louboutin hermes birkin ugg outlet nike free thomas sabo uk oakley sunglasses nike free converse all stars christian louboutin karen millen kobe bryant shoes abercrombie and fitch ugg outlet pandora charms ugg boots nike outlet store birkin bag dolce gabbana michael kors pandora bracciali

2017.11.8chenlixiang

Reviewer: chenlixiang Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2017 2:16 am Title: Chapter 16 - Presents for All

2017.11.8chenlixiang

moncler outlet adidas trainers uk north face outlet jordans jordan pas cher michael kors uk salomon boots cheap jordans fendi handbags uggs nike air max ugg canada goose burberry outlet lebron shoes supra shoes soccer shoes coach outlet tommy hilfiger pas cher air max michael kors outlet online swarovski gioielli softball bats pandora uk nike uk roty burch outlet nike mercurial roshe run ray ban pandora jewelry beats by dre north face vans pas cher ray ban sunglasses cheap jerseys hollister occhiali oakley hogan michael kors outlet nike free run vans scarpe hilfiger outlet air max 90 new balance femme air jordan mizuno nike roshe balenciaga guess pas cher chaussure nike nike air true religion outlet cheap wedding dresses salvatore ferragamo montre homme kate spade polo ralph ray ban sunglasses instyler rolex prezzi michael kors outlet adidas outlet mac makeup sac longchamp longchamp michael kors outlet online converse uk michael kors pandora charms michael kors canada religion jeans blazer nike burberry outlet polo ralph lauren michael kors outlet online oakley vault moncler outlet the north face rayban james shoes hollister canada coach outlet moncler canada goose mercurial superfly oakley sunglasses kobe 9 elite rolex watches michael kors handbags bcbg max azria longchamp handbags north face soldes jordans nike air max oakley uk ray ban replica watches polo lacoste pas cher nike roshe run asics gel salvatore ferragamo burberry ugg adidas zx flux new balance michael jordan insanity workout adidas shoes air max 90 sac vanessa bruno flip flops links of london uk hollister roshe run sac michael kors ugg boots on sale nike blazer asics trainers timberland boots timberland shoes timberland air force true religion outlet free running hollister uk balance shoes nike roshe ugg boots vans outlet timberland boots canada goose pas cher kate spade uk burberry sale sac michael kors watches for men jimmy choo shoes canada goose uk valentinos canada goose jacka michael kors beats headphones salvatore ferragamo montres ghd hair straighteners moncler jackets juicy couture outlet guess factory moncler hermes polo ralph lauren omega watches fitflops uggs ralph lauren outlet ralph lauren replica watches lebron james shoes mulberry handbags pandora bijoux ugg outlet moncler mac cosmetics nike huarache christian louboutin levis jeans nfl jerseys asics running coach outlet online ugg australia tory burch giuseppe zanotti outlet hollister clothing rayban ugg soldes nike huarache celine handbags ralph lauren uk true religion jeans free running tn pas cher ralph lauren outlet converse pas cher ai max swarovski nike roshe run ralph lauren ugg australia kevin durant shoes 2017 juicy couture outlet juicy couture ray ban wedding dress the north face mac make up reebok outlet beats headphones chi hair longchamp handbags air jordan mont blanc pens burberry roty burch handbags polo ralph lauren herve leger dresses canada gooses coach outlet nike trainers uk michael kors outlet michael kors uk air max longchamp uk michael jordan cheap oakley sunglasses barbour jackets oakley sunglasses converse pandora uk cheap oakley sunglasses nike pas cher weitzman shoes converse shoes louboutin tod's adidas superstar oakley pas cher canada goose sale ray ban lunette oakley new balance soldes the north face kates pade outlet online free running balance shoes air max canada gooses outlet soccer jerseys marc by marc jacobs air force louboutin pas cher coach outlet ai max prada handbags guess canada christian louboutin michael kors handbags ugg pas cher oakley sunglasses nike air max eyeglasses fitflops louboutin adidas originals nike air dansko outlet scarpe hogan prom dresses ugg hilfiger uk ugg parajumpers Outlet oakley sunglasses marc jacobs timberland pas cher reebok outlet vans outlet ray ban pas cher michael kors puma shoes polo ralph lauren mac cosmetics outlet prada cheap wedding dresses cheap basketball shoes five finger shoes true religion nike air max uggs hollister uk uggs mulberry michael kors outlet bijoux swarovski bottega veneta true religion outlet doudoune moncler michael jordan uggs outlet mizuno longchamp pas cher nike air max rayban nike factory outlet louboutin montre pas cher cheap jordan shoes swarovski uk longchamp outlet christian louboutin shoes ugg boots clearance north face nike factory uggs outlet adidas superstar mont blanc pens ray ban sunglasses cartier bracelet nike store ed hardy moncler christian louboutin hermes birkin ugg outlet nike free thomas sabo uk oakley sunglasses nike free converse all stars christian louboutin karen millen kobe bryant shoes abercrombie and fitch ugg outlet pandora charms ugg boots nike outlet store birkin bag dolce gabbana michael kors pandora bracciali

2017.11.8chenlixiang

Reviewer: wlp520 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2016 1:16 am Title: Chapter 1 - Hilda Surprises Mother Abbess

For ugg boots a cheap nike shoes time - ray-ban sunglasses at true religion jeans men all michael kors events nike outlet until oakley sunglasses outlet my hollister book nike roche run should be completed, horloges whichwould celine black friday be the hollister kids work long champ of adidas online several adidas outlet months mcm handbags - new orleans pelicans I uggs outlet took up my lunette ray ban abode grizzlies jersey in cheap mlb jerseys myaunt's nike shoes house hermes birkin bag at free run Dover; abercrombie and fitch kids and ralph lauren outlet online there, michael kors sitting giuseppe shoes in 49ers nfl jersey the window north face backpacks from burberry whichI ralph lauren had michael kors outlet online looked philadelphia 76ers jerseys out dolphins nfl jersey at coach purses factory the moon armani shoes outlet upon hogan the sea, michael kors taschen when designer handbags that burberry sale roof tommy hilfiger firstgave air max me shelter, canada gooses outlet I instyler quietly cheap oakley sunglasses pursued mcm bags my christian louboutin shoes task.

 

In michael kors handbags pursuance of asics gel my cheap michael kors intention canada gooses of ray ban outlet referring jordans to my marc jacobs own fictions bears nfl jersey onlywhen their course michael kors bags should new balance canada incidentally connect michael kors itself adidas with michael kors theprogress nike roshe of red bottom shoes my beats by dr dre story, ralph lauren factory store I burberry sale do not toms shoes enter indoor soccer shoes on omega watches the aspirations, timberland shoes thedelights, coach handbags outlet anxieties, north face and uggs triumphs brooklyn nets jersey of the north face outlet my prada art. plein outlet That I truly cheap nhl jerseys devotedmyself roshe run to nike it thomas sabo with uggs my nike outlet store strongest ralph lauren earnestness, and bestowed upon discount shoes itevery mcm bags energy oakley sunglasses cheap of patriots nfl jersey my lions nfl jersey soul, swarovski jewelry I burberry sale have coach outlet sale already said. coach outlet If moncler jackets outlet the books nike air huarache I tommy hilfiger havewritten tory burch outlet be moncler jackets of any denver nuggets jersey worth, longchamp black friday they omega will toms shoes supply air max 2015 the barbour jackets rest. hermes bags I north face shallotherwise air max have ralph lauren outlet online written michael kors to poor fossil uhren purpose, tory burch shoes and the toms shoes outlet rest ralph lauren black friday will nike be mcm bags ofinterest dsquared2 jeans to no one.

 

Occasionally, lululemon canada I mbt mens shoes went to London; cheap mlb jerseys to nike mercurial lose ugg boots clearance myself in saints nfl jersey the broncos nfl jersey swarm michael kors outlet of abercrombie lifethere, or cheap ray ban to wedding dresses consult coach black friday with swarovski canada Traddles on some nike outlet business omega watches point. katespade He burberry handbags outlet hadmanaged for longchamp me, falcons nfl jersey in uggs on sale my redskins nfl jersey absence, adidas canada with the puma sneakers soundest coach outlet judgement; jordan jerseys and kevin durant jersey myworldly beats audio affairs converse were basketball shoes prospering. mac cosmetics As my texans nfl jersey notoriety roshe began kate spade outlet online to nike air max bringupon phoenix suns me burberry an enormous nfl jerseys quantity of coach purses factory letters converse from chaussure timberland people the north face of toms shoes whom nike shoes outlet I air max one hadno supra shoes knowledge - chiefly buccaneers nfl jersey about burberry outlet online nothing, and burberry handbags extremely difficult ray ban wayfarer toanswer uggs outlet - I agreed with soccer shoes Traddles jimmy choo outlet to adidas outlet have steelers nfl jersey my name prada handbags painted bottega veneta up on oakley canada hisdoor. There, michael kors handbags the chi hair devoted air jordan shoes postman hollister on kate spade bags that aktienkurse adidas beat longchamp handbags delivered oakley bushels charlotte hornets jerseys ofletters ray ban outlet online for me; adidas and hollister co there, michael kors bags at intervals, I swarovski jewelry laboured ralph lauren online shop through michael kors purses them,like supra shoes a eyeglasses stores Home swarovski online Secretary fendi bags of new balance State prada shoes without prada sunglasses the ferragamo shoes salary.

 

Among toms outlet this cheap jerseys correspondence, ugg there cheap oakley sunglasses dropped in, michael kors handbags every toms shoes outlet now and knicks jersey then, jordan anobliging proposal michael kors bags from straightener one of nba jersey the watches canada numerous burberry outlet outsiders louboutin uk always bills nfl jersey lurkingabout cheap jerseys the nike air yeezy Commons, oakley vault to lunette oakley practise nike air max under guess outlet online cover cheap clothes of cheap oakley my name wedding dress (if rams nfl jersey I atlanta hawks jersey wouldtake hugo boss clothes the necessary steps calvin klein underwear remaining to lacoste outlet online make true religion jeans women a north face proctor true religion outlet of knockoff handbags myself),and pay ray ban outlet me nike air huarache a ed hardy percentage on tory burch handbags the polo ralph lauren outlet online profits. But I beats by dr dre declined puma online theseoffers; ray bans being north face already celine bags aware cheap true religion that cheap barbour jackets there prom dresses were uggs plenty rockets jersey of nike such covertpractitioners ray ban black friday in existence, uggs on sale and considering nike the Commons oakley sunglasses outlet quite badenough, ray ban sonnenbrillen without longchamp outlet my oakley sunglasses outlet doing anything veneta to make ugg it azcardinals nfl jersey worse.

 

The girls cheap true religion had gone nike air max 2014 home, ralph lauren when dre beats my givenchy handbags name vans burst nike air max into north face jackets bloom onTraddles's oakley door; and the sharp wedding dresses boy cheap oakley sunglasses looked, air max all toms shoes day, as if handbags outlet he ray ban outlet hadnever iphone 5 cases heard of Sophy, abercrombie kids shut jets nfl jersey up nike air max 2014 in polo ralph lauren outlet a golden state warriors jerseys back clippers jersey room, orlando magic jersey glancing cheap glasses down burberry outlet store fromher work insanity workout into michael kors handbags a salvatore ferragamo sooty louboutin outlet little cartier montres strip of ugg boots garden versace clothes with bucks jersey a ray ban sunglasses outlet pump ray ban sunglasses in reebok it.But mizuno running there I levi's jeans always burberry handbags outlet found polo ralph her, nike free the coach store same coach outlet canada bright kings jersey housewife; new balance shoes oftenhumming air max her Devonshire tory burch handbags ballads chanel when giants nfl jersey no chiefs nfl jersey strange trail blazers jersey foot hollisterco was chanel coming ugg upthe longchamp stairs, san antonio spurs jersey and polo ralph lauren blunting mont blanc the sharp louboutin outlet boy nike outlet in nike free run 5.0 his juicy couture official hilfiger online shop closet coach factory online withmelody.

 

I wondered, ralph lauren outlet online at titans nfl jersey first, juicy couture outlet why I timberland outlet so roshe runs often oakley sunglasses found ray ban Sophy raiders nfl jersey writing coach outlet store in thomas sabo acopy-book; and adidas why nike canada she always packers nfl jersey shut hollister it ray bans up coach outlet online when air jordan retro I air max appeared, andhurried chargers nfl jersey it jazz jersey into coach factory outlet online the cheap nhl jerseys table-drawer. chanel purses But bcbg max the tommy hilfiger secret cavaliers jerseys soon jordans came red bottoms out.One pacers jersey day, ravens nfl jersey Traddles new balance outlet (who had kate spade outlet online just nike come air jordans home vikings nfl jersey through michael kors purses the seahawks nfl jersey drizzlingsleet louboutin from wizards jersey Court) babyliss pro took a rolex watches paper converse shoes out browns nfl jersey of true religion his occhiali ray ban desk, ugg and michael kors asked burberry me ralph lauren outlet whatI northface thought of giuseppe zanotti sneakers that nike roshe handwriting?

 

'Oh, valentino DON'T, tommy hilfiger Tom!' cried bcbg max azria Sophy, air max 90 who was michael kors canada warming his ray ban slippers beforethe coach factory outlet online fire.

 

'My dear,' returned cheap jerseys Tom, abercrombie fitch in pandora a polo ralph lauren delighted state, 'why michael kors outlet online not? nike Air Max Plaza What doyou cowboys nfl jersey say ipad mini cases to that colts nfl jersey writing, toms.com Copperfield?'

 

'It's coach handbags extraordinarily coach store online legal chi flat iron and ralph lauren polos formal,' pandora charms said nike.com I. mcm handbags 'I burberry handbags don't coach bags think Iever jimmy choo shoes saw air max 90 such vans a hollister stiff michael kors handbags hand.'

 

'Not like longchamp a uggs lady's oakley hand, michael kors is cheap jordans it?' said ralph lauren online Traddles.

 

'A baseball bats lady's!' jerseys from china I repeated. converse sneakers 'Bricks jaguars nfl jersey and pandora jewelry mortar ralph lauren uk are barbour outlet online more like michael kors black friday a new balance lady'shand!'

 

Traddles prada outlet broke abercrombie.com into a m a c cosmetics rapturous laugh, and huarache informed barbour jackets me hermes that it dallas mavericks jerseys wasSophy's pandora uk writing; oakley vault that bengals nfl jersey Sophy had cheap michael kors vowed coach handbags and occhiali oakley declared marc jacobs he softball bats would ralph lauren outlet need burberry sale acopying-clerk p90x soon, salomon and she beats by dr dre would replica rolex be longchamp outlet that tn pas cher clerk; michael kors handbags that swarovski crystal she hadacquired coach factory outlet this cheap michael kors hand eagles nfl jersey from a asics pattern; dwyane wade jersey and nike air max that ray ban she could chanel handbags throw panthers nfl jersey off raptors jersey -I forget michaelkors.com how many vans shoes folios michael kors an hour. kobe bryant jerseys Sophy air force was hilfiger outlet very pandora much pandora schmuck confused ray ban bymy swarovski being told ralph lauren all barbour jackets this, north face outlet and fake rolex said north face jackets that nike huaraches when replica rolex 'Tom' nba jerseys was michael kors outlet made ferragamo a ralph lauren polo judgehe hogan outlet wouldn't ugg boots clearance be so hilfiger outlet ready timberland boots to proclaim ugg australia it. oakley black friday Which oakley sunglasses 'Tom' nba jersey denied;averring that he boston celtics should timberwolves jersey always be oakley sunglasses equally ray ban sunglasses outlet proud mcm handbags outlet of nike free run it, handbags outlet under rolex replica allcircumstances.

five finger shoes

Reviewer: Fiona Mc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2014 9:21 am Title: Chapter 15 - Stars to Hold

I remember before I delivered Zack, I insisted Rod go with him if they had to take him to the special care nursery or worse, transport him to ICU. I made Rod promise he would stay with Zack regardless. My one thought was I didn't want him to go through any of that alone or even worse die alone. Fortunately he was okay and his trip to the special care nursery was a short one, but can understand Hilda's grief at not being there with them when they died and why she envies Kate for having had that, despite how painful it would have been.

Reviewer: Squirrel Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2011 12:40 pm Title: Chapter 18 - An inexplicable bond.

Mary, these last two chapters are so wonderful. Hilda has such a way with her - she makes you forget the pain she is in - both physical with that head and emotional, even while admitting to it. She sees all the deepest needs of those about her and goes out of her way to meet those needs. She even does things for others almost without realising she is doing them.

No wonder Kate, Ellie, Ian, Vivian, Patricia, and all the rest, love her so much - they can't help but do so. She gives of herself unceasingly, and wins over even the hardest of hearts.

Even as she delivers unwelcome news to Ellie, in the midsts of her great joy at the future promises, she manages to do it in such a way that the girl knows she's available, and that she will be there for her when needed.

Hilda couldn't do anything else, and as much as the rest involved may well try to protect her, so that she doesn't leave the convent even more worn out than she arrived, they won't be able to stop her doing what she knows is right. She has far too many answers for them - as she shows in her face off with Kate. No, she can't go to bed and rest, much as she would like to do so, not when she knows that delaying the time she needs to spend with Ellie will be the difference between a coping girl and an emotional explosion. And despite knowing that she ought to have that rest, the rest are well aware that it is better that she sandbag up Ellie first.

I'm so looking forwards to Hilda hearing what Kate has planned - and when Vivien gets to the convent, and everything else.

So much anticipation of the story you have weaved.

Thank you Mary :)

Reviewer: AnneM Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2011 11:29 am Title: Chapter 18 - An inexplicable bond.

I am awestruck at Hilda's ability to carry on when she's so physically and emotionally exhausted.

Thank you, Mary - I hope you're enjoying re-posting this as much as we are enjoying re-reading it.

Reviewer: Elder in Ontario Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2011 1:14 am Title: Chapter 18 - An inexplicable bond.

It is indeed rather amazing that in the space of less than one short week, this wonderful bond has sprung up between Hilda and Ellie. This is reflected in Ellie's request to learn more about Nell - to say nothing of Hilda's own willingness to explain. 

But Hilda has already noted that Ellie could develop a tendency to regard Hilda herself as her private property. It's only fair that she nips that in the bud without delay, but in such a way that Ellie immediately accepts the sense of what Hilda is suggesting without question.  Through it all runs a gentle thread of reassurance, which only builds on the trust Ellie already has in Hilda.

I really love Hilda's ardent prayer to Nell which forms the last paragraph - such a lovely way to ensure the latter is kept au fait with this new development in Hilda's life.  Also a lovely way to end this volume! 

Thank you, Mary, I'll be looking forward to the start of Volume 4.

 

Reviewer: Celia Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2011 12:46 am Title: Chapter 18 - An inexplicable bond.

This must be a Christmas to remember for everyone at the convent,from the guests receiving their chocolates,through the nuns pleasure in their origami to the 'family' delight of Ellie, Hilda and MA. Yes, there had been sadness and confession during the day, but that was healing and cathartic.
Thank you Mary for sharing this experience with us, not once, but twice!

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2011 10:06 pm Title: Chapter 18 - An inexplicable bond.

Thanks Mary.  Hoping that Ellie and Hilda can find their dreams, together and separately. 

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2011 1:16 pm Title: Chapter 17 - and a special one for Hilda.

Thank you, Mary. What more can I say?

Reviewer: Amira Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2011 1:21 am Title: Chapter 1 - Hilda Surprises Mother Abbess

The gift for Sister Infirmarian is new, isn't it? I don't remember that from before. I do remember the joy that Hilda has in giving to others, Ellie's rapture at being a Chaletian and Sister Patricia's bogwood carving, all just as vivid here as the first time.

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2011 11:51 pm Title: Chapter 17 - and a special one for Hilda.

Thank you Mary.  Hilda's power to help seems to grow as her physical strength weakens.

Reviewer: Elder in Ontario Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2011 10:14 pm Title: Chapter 17 - and a special one for Hilda.

Hmm - I did wonder if Pauline's book was an addition, but wasn't sure enough to suggest it!!!

There is no doubt that that very special picture will sustain Hilda not only through the time from now until she 'enters' but for the rest of her life.  What a wonderful thought from MA, and what an affirmation of Sister Patricia's very special artistic skill, too.

I'm not surprised that Hilda sometimes, as now, feels that she should not be delaying her entry to the convent - and yet, as she well knows, to do so would be to fail to complete what Nell wishes her to complete before entering.  I'm sure MA's quiet confidence that she is doing the right thing will help her there and I'm looking forward to finding out just what strategy she suggests for her daughter which will carry her through.

Of course Hilda will not give in to her very real need for rest until she has had chance to talk to Ellie again - yet one more proof, should we need it, that she never fails to put others' needs well ahead of her own. 

I find it very interesting, though in some ways not surprising, that seeing how the Sisters are all warming towards Hilda has affected MA's own feelings towards them. 

So much has happened in just a few short hours since MA started to tell her own story.  Thank you, Mary, for sharing all these memorable moments with us.

 

 

Reviewer: Elder in Ontario Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Aug 2011 12:51 am Title: Chapter 16 - Presents for All

I must admit that there were times, as I was reading - yes, and re-reading - this when I wondered, along with MA just how Hilda had found both the time and the energy to arrange for all these gifts.   Yes, given the trip to London, it was simple enough to arrange for the record-player and records, and it was just as well Vivien took Ellie off with her so that Hilda could purchase that lovely collection of French ones for her, as well as giving Ellie the chance to buy that special gift for Hilda!  But even arranging the Art competition and then creating the book of pictures and quotations took time and energy on Hilda's part, both of which were in short supply for her during those last weeks of term.  I don't doubt that Sister Pauline will treasure that for all time, just as Sister Patricia will treasure her special gift.  As for Ellie, she is clearly thrilled with all her gifts, but the prospect of going to the Chalet School surely outweighs them all!!!    And no, I fear I can't spot the addition, either - it's all so seamless, as Squirrel points out.

Thank you, Mary, for allowing us to witness this wonderful gift giving session - I'm sure I'm not the only one who feels as if she was physically present in MA's study during it.

 

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2011 10:48 pm Title: Chapter 16 - Presents for All

Thank you.  I could not spot the additions,

Reviewer: Squirrel Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2011 9:38 pm Title: Chapter 16 - Presents for All

That was wonderful! How you can ask us to guess the addition I have no idea, it fitted in so seamlessly - and the wonderful details are such that there is much I have forgotten.

I know the record player and records were there in the original, and that the bogwood was as well. Not that I could have told you without reading this passage, but I remembered those fairly clearly. Hilda lavishing her wonderful generosity over everyone as always - and is such a wonderful way where she is able to pick the perfect gift for each person. She isn't simply caring, she's so perceptive as well.

I love the way that Hilda does battle with each of the Sisters. Despite their horror at how much she has already given them, they Will accept the other gifts she has come up with for them. I just love the banter about the Sound of Music and how much it could help the Sisters deal with MA. Or MA deal with Hilda!!! As for that picture book for SI. What exquisite thought. I'm sure it would be much admired, and thought to be of great help to all. What a perfect way for it to be produced as well.

I do wonder what gifts the Sisters have for Hilda though. I'm sure there wouldn't be quite such secrecy over something for Ellie!

There are so many other things I could comment on, but I think I had better leave it for the moment!

Thank you for sharing! :)

Reviewer: Celia Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 16 Aug 2011 10:58 am Title: Chapter 15 - Stars to Hold

There is room in our hearts for many loving friends. MA and Hilda are now so closely linked by their shared loss,
grief and compassion that I feel they will stay friends for ever, no matter what life throws at them in the future.
More thought provoking quotes from the 'Little Prince' and another chapter
the writing of which draws us right into the office to share their love, and that lovely warming fire ! Thank you as ever Mary.

Reviewer: Elder in Ontario Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2011 10:25 pm Title: Chapter 15 - Stars to Hold

Quote:

You’ve taken your place beside Nell in my heart. Together, you shine the
light of your souls on me and give me stars to hold, that I may never again lose my way.


If MA entertained any doubts about her place in Hilda's affections, that sentence, and indeed the entire dedication must have dispelled them once and for all.  The relationship between the two of them is surely a very special one.  I love the way MA uses the text of The Little Prince as she endeavours to convince Hilda, yet again, that even though Nell is gone from her sight, her presence will remain with her until they are reunited in death as they were in life.  

I'm sure that Hilda will never forget this entire Christmas Day conversation - and neither will we.  Thank you, Mary, for allowing us to witness it. 

 



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.