Reviews For The Quadrant
Reviewer: Jan Brown Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2018 1:41 pm Title: Prologue

Just discovered this by pure chance. I'd love to see more please.

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Dec 2017 9:25 pm Title: Prologue

Mia. I hope there is more to this Drabble 

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2016 2:20 pm Title: Prologue

Thanks Mia.  I have just found this and hope you are planning some more.  It is an interesting take on an alternative universe which i for one would love to see more of.

Reviewer: ivohenry Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2014 3:42 pm Title: Prologue

Browsing again - wondering if we might have some more of this one sometime? Looki forward to meeting the uncle!

Reviewer: ivohenry Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2014 3:42 pm Title: Prologue

Browsing again - wondering if we might have some more of this one sometime? Looki forward to meeting the uncle!

Reviewer: Elle Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2013 7:38 pm Title: Prologue

Found this, enjoyed it, any chance of some more at some point?

Reviewer: ivohenry Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2012 7:28 pm Title: Prologue

Just browsing the SDL - I'd forgotten about this rather intriguing beginning! Any chance of more sometime soon?

Reviewer: janbrown Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2012 10:48 am Title: Prologue

Is there any chance of nore please Mia.

Reviewer: Liss Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2011 12:30 pm Title: Prologue

Bless their little hearts! I love the idea of "slovenly" Marie!

Reviewer: keren Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2011 9:33 pm Title: Chapter 3

Looks very intersting

thanks

 

(Is this new or a repost)



Author's Response: Thanks - it's new

Reviewer: Chair Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2011 8:16 pm Title: Chapter 3

Thanks, Mia. Everyone seems nice so far.

Reviewer: shesings Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2011 5:10 pm Title: Chapter 3

This is a really interesting 'what might have been', Mia. I've always thought the sweetness and light in the Russell set-up a bit contrived and I like your exploration of an alternative scenario.

Reviewer: brie Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2011 3:46 pm Title: Prologue

Intrigued!! Thanks Mia

Reviewer: Liss Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2011 12:57 pm Title: Prologue

Hmmmm. Intriguing!

Reviewer: Chair Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2011 11:06 pm Title: Prologue

Thanks, Mia. This looks interesting so far. I am worried about what is going to happen to Rix and Jackie.

Reviewer: Squirrel Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2011 2:01 pm Title: Prologue

Poor Rix and Jackie, not really wanted anywhere...  Rix being aware that his twin sister, and another younger sibling are preferred over him and his young brother, and both of them fearing Jem.  What of Jo and Jack, how have they added to the insecurity felt by the boys?  And how will this unknown uncle react?  What a chilling start to a story.  

Thanks Mia



Author's Response: Thanks Squirrel. These versions of the Russells don't prefer anyone as you will see...

Reviewer: KathrynW Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2011 2:00 pm Title: Prologue

Is this new?  I don't remember reading it before but maybe I'm just being an idiot.  Either way, I love your Bettany-world so much and I'm enjoying dipping back into it.  More please x



Author's Response: Brand new and very AU xxx



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.