Reviewer: jayj Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2011 12:14 am Title: Chapter 3

Thank you - this is great. And I like Nancy not being able to button up her shirt properly...however, every time you write this I end up wanting a campervan very badly indeed...



Author's Response: Good good, the more campervans in the world the better !

Reviewer: Eleanore Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2011 9:20 pm Title: Chapter 3

Yay, you finished it! That was great :) I've been wanting you to write this ever since it was mentioned in the letters :)



Author's Response: Thats what made me think of it, I remember you saying "colour me happy" about it as a Nancy and Kathy reference in All Change, which I thought was a brilliant phrase :-)

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2011 6:43 pm Title: Chapter 3

Oh!  I loved that... The near discovery is hilarious.

Thanks Kathryn :-)



Author's Response: I have wanted to write this little bit almost since the point in All Change where Ted mentions it ! Glad you liked it :-)

Reviewer: Eleanore Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2011 9:39 pm Title: Chapter 2

Oh, that was lovely. Poor Ted, with all her past history, and Con was very brave in speaking out the way she did - they do fit well as a couple :) And lol at them both having a crush on Nancy!



Author's Response: Well I don't know why, but I can just see them each having a crush on Nancy somehow. :-)

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2011 8:41 pm Title: Chapter 2

That was a lovely interlude... Thanks Kathryn :-)



Author's Response: Glad you liked it. Very soppy I know but I do like these two together.

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2011 11:54 pm Title: Chapter 1

That's a lovely interlude, thanks kathryn :-)



Author's Response: :-) Glad you liked it, was very relaxing to write.

Reviewer: Eleanore Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2011 4:55 pm Title: Chapter 1

I do like Con and Ted as a couple - they're so relaxed and unstressy about everything :) I like the way you include their differing attitudes to money too - completely understandable that they'd be influenced by their backgrounds even now.



Author's Response: I like them too - they just 'fit' in my mind. :-)

Reviewer: jayj Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2011 3:10 pm Title: Chapter 1

I want a campervan!

Thank you, this is very nice - I look forward to them having more adventures!



Author's Response: They are truely a necessity of life. We used to have one called Boris, after Boris the Spider. People used to come and try to peer in through the gaps in the curtains, like it's ok to do that in a campervan when you wouldn't do that at a house ! Most of the time to see the highly exciting sight of us reading books or even playing cards... but it gives you such a shock when they do it! Needless to say once Boris died our next one was fitted with blinds with no gaps ...

Reviewer: abbeybufo Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2011 2:33 pm Title: Chapter 1

Lovely happy start - Thanks Kathryn :)

Author's Response: I just like writing these two, they just work together. Thanks for commenting. :-)



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.