Reviewer: Santos Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2021 11:07 pm Title: Considering the present

Nike Outlet Nike Outlet Shoes NMD Adidas Nike Outlets Nike Factory Outlet Pandora Charms Adidas Superstar Men Ultra Boost Off White Nike Canada Online Shopping Official Yeezy Website Adidas Shoes Nike Presto Adidas Yeezy Yeezys Yeezy Nike Canada Online Pandora Bracelet Adidas Originals Superstar Nike Outlet Store Nike Outlet Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 Pandora Ring Ultra Boost Nike Sneakers Adidas Shoes Nike Clearance Outlet Online Store Nike Outlet Nike Air Force 1 High Pandora Adidas UK Yeezy 350 Adidas Originals Superstar Adidas Ultra Boost Nike Trainers Adidas Yeezy Canada Yeezy 350 Nike Outlet Pandora Jewelry Adidas Shoes Adidas Outlet Online Adidas Trainers Pandora Charms Adidas Outlet Adidas Outlet Store Pandora Charms Adidas Yeezy Adidas Outlet Yeezy 500 Nike Roshe Adidas Running Shoes Pandora Adidas Outlet Adidas Trainers UK Yeezy Adidas NMD Nike Snkrs Nike Running Shoes For Men Adidas Yeezys Nike Clearance Air Force 1 Nike Outlet Pandora UK Nike Canada

Reviewer: William Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2021 4:27 am Title: Considering the present

Pandora Rings Jordan 30 Pandora Jewelry Official Site Jordan 19 Air Force 1s Nike Air Force Baseball Jerseys Nike Free Run Jordan 24 Fjallraven Kanken Nike Roshe Nikes Jordans 28 Adidas Nike Shoes Sale Wholesale Jerseys Nike Hyperdunk New Jordans Wholesale Nike Shoes China Infant Jordan Nike Air Zoom What The Jordan 5 Nike Outlet Store Nike Air Force 1 Jordan 12s Jordan 33 Nike SB NBA Jerseys Nike Free rn Nike Air Force 1 Mid Adidas Yeezy NHL Jerseys Jordan Concord Nike Store Jordan 31 Air Force 1 Women Jordans Wholesale Suppliers Nike Wholesale China Red Bottoms Louboutin Wholesale Jordans Nike Shoes Outlet Store Online Shopping Nike Adidas Yeezy Official Website Nike Sneakers Nike Outlet Air Jordan 17 Nike Air Max 97 Jordans 27 Jordan 33 Wholesale Nike Blazers Adidas NMD NFL Shop Air Force 1 Wholesale Shoes Pandora Rings Official Site Cheap Adidas Shoes Cheap Jordan Shoes Supplier Nike Air Foamposite Jordan 32 Jordan 1 Jordan 6s Jordan 11 Low Jordan 35 Nike Huarache Nike Running Shoes For Men Adidas Shoes For Men Nike Slides Air Jordan 20 Nike Factory Store Cheap Jordans From China Nike Shoes Adidas Wholesale Distributor Nike Epic React Hockey Jerseys Air Max 720 Flyknit Adidas Outlet Store Jordan 11 Retro Air Jordan Nike Running Shoes Air Max Wholesale Jordans From China Factory New Nike Shoes Nike Cyber Monday Nike Zoom Pulse Air Jordan Shoes Nike Outlet Cheap Nike Shoes From China Wholesale Air Jordan 18 Jordan 25 Custom Jersey Air Max 270 Christian Louboutin Outlet Air Jordan 33 Official Nike Outlet Online Store Air Jordan 22 Air Jordan 4 New Nikes Nike Huaraches Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Jordans 29 Air Jordan 13 Pandora Jordans 23 Air Jordan 14 Air Jordan Retro 12 Jordan 13 Nike Air Jordan Nike Clearance Jordan Dior Nike Blazer Jordan 26 Nike Nike Outlet Store Online Shopping Jordan 2s Pandora Charms Pandora Wholesale Nike Shoes Nike Air Max 270 Jordan 15 Cheap Jordans Jordan AJ 1 Adidas Outlet Pandora CZ Ring Jordan 34 Christian Louboutin Outlet Nike Shox Women Nike Shoes For Mens Lebron James Shoes Cheap Jordan Nike Women's Shoes Jordan 16 Jordan 11 Retro Pandora Jewelry Official Site Nike Wholesale Wholesale Nike Clothing Nike Shoes Kids Jordans Nike Wholesale Cheap Nike Shoes Jordan Shoes Nike Shoes For Women Jordan 21 Pandora Bracelets Cheap Nikes From China NHL Jerseys Retro 12 Nike Jordan 1 Off White Nike Shoes Nike Air Max Men Air Jordan Retro Nike Huaraches Pandora Jewelry 70% off Clearance Air Max Nike Shoes Canada Nike Flex

Reviewer: Lauren Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07 Oct 2021 1:50 am Title: Considering the present

Nike Store Yeezy 350 Pandora Jewelry UK Adidas Superstar Women Pandora Rings Pandora Charms Pandora Pandora Bracelet Adidas Superstar Yeezy Boost 350 Nike Presto Stockx Yeezys Official Site Adidas Superstar Women Adidas Outlet Online Official Yeezy Website Nike Shoes Pandora Jewelry Nike Canada Adidas Outlet Adidas Yeezy Yeezy 500 New Adidas Adidas Outlet Adidas Shoes Nike Clearance Store Adidas Shoes For Women Air Force 1 Adidas Adidas Ultra Boost Nike Outlet Nike Clearance Nike Air Force 1 Nike Canada Online Shopping Adidas Ultra Boost Roshe Nike Outlet Yeezy Shoes Pandora Bracelets Adidas Yeezy Nike Outlet Adidas Ultra Boost Adidas NMD Yeezy Off White Shoes Nike Canada Adidas Trainers Sale Nike Outlet Store Nike Outlet Adidas UK Pandora Bracelet Charms Adidas Store Adidas NMD UK Nike Store Yeezy 350 Yeezy Yeezy Boost Adidas Outlet Nike Snkrs Nike Sneakers For Men Nike Canada Pandora Jewelry Nike Outlets Adidas Nike Running Shoes For Women

Reviewer: Santos Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11 Aug 2021 7:07 pm Title: Considering the present

Nike Shoes Pandora Rings Adidas Trainers Nike Canada Online Shopping Adidas Superstar Men Yeezy Shoes Pandora Jewelry Adidas Shoes Nike Outlet Nike Air Force 1 Mid Nike Outlet Nike Canada Nike Factory Nike Clearance Adidas Shoes Adidas NMD Nike Nike Outlet Pandora UK Nike UK Off White Shoes Adidas Outlet Store Pandora Charms Pandora Bracelet Charms Air Force 1 Adidas Shoes Yeezy Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Adidas Yeezy Canada Nikes Adidas Outlet UK Adidas Shoes Nike Shoes Nike Roshe Adidas NMD Nike Outlet Adidas Outlet Nike Running Shoes Men Yeezy Boost 350 Yeezy Boost 350 Adidas Yeezy Yeezy Ultra Boost Adidas Nike Clearance Nike Prestos Ultra Boost Ultra Boost Adidas Superstar Shoes Adidas Yeezy Adidas Store Adidas Outlet Yeezy Nike Sneakers Nike Sneakers Nike Canada Adidas Shoes Adidas Yeezy Pandora Bracelet Pandora Charms Adidas Trainers UK Pandora Charms UK Pandora Charms Adidas Superstar Yeezy Boost 500

Reviewer: Lisa Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2011 8:45 pm Title: Considering the present

Oh, lovely - a fantastic glimpse into their budding relationship! The agonising nerves of Kathie are scarily and authentically described!!



Author's Response:

Thank you - I'm glad you liked it :)

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2011 11:39 pm Title: Four words

Poor Kathie.  Hope that nancy finds her hot water bottle & returns it soon long with some reassurance.

Thanks Eleanore :-)



Author's Response:

Seeing that Nancy doesn't return the hot water bottle till the start of What Matey Knows, which is set almost a year later, Kathie will have to manage without it as best she can ;)

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2011 9:28 pm Title: Four words

That. Was. Gorgeous.

So many ups and downs, but yay yay yay for the signature and the fact that it really was for Kathy :-) :-) :-)

I like the " More confusion" that Kathy knows full well is likely... Lovely lovely update. Wibbling slightly about the fact that we still have a while before they actually get together ...

Author's Response:

Thanks, good to know you liked it :) And they'll be fine - it won't do them any harm to take things slowly... (Plus, it explains why things move so rapidly for them once they get together in WMK!)

Reviewer: jayj Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2011 7:23 pm Title: Four words

Thank you! This is just lovely. Though Kathie is, here, by turns endearing and maddening - honestly, why do women always have to overthink things to the nth degree? #eye-rolling-smiley# :-)

I hope Nancy likes her present (whatever it may be...), and I'm looking forward to seeing it all from Nancy's perspective too!



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it :) The first chapter of Nancy's version should be up sometime tomorrow - I'm finding Nancy far less stressful to write than Kathie! Not sure whether that's because Nancy is more placid in general, or whether the age difference has an effect - possibly both!

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2011 10:58 pm Title: An indefinable something

Poor Kathie.  Torn between wanting to go and wanting to stay.  hope she manages to give nancy the present without Nancy feeling awkward.

Thanks Eleanore :-)



Author's Response:

I'd like to reassure you on that, but I haven't written it yet, so I'm not entirely sure how Nancy's going to take it! Hopefully, I should get it written some time this week.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2011 10:56 pm Title: Considering the present

Eleanore !!! You can't be serious ! I neeeeed to know what the present is going to be !!! :-D

Author's Response:

Well, tell Kathie to tell me, then! I can't tell you, if she hasn't told me. And she hasn't. *glares at Kathie*

Nancy's much better behaved. She's already told me - well, you'll see what she's told me when I start writing her side of the story... ;)

Reviewer: jayj Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2011 10:51 pm Title: An indefinable something

Lovely! Hoorah! And if Nancy's not allowed to open the present until Christmas day, couldn't you put a bit in WMK explaining it? Something along the lines of Nancy saying 'do you remember when you gave me x?' :-)

Thank you very much, even if you do seem determined to tease us about the present... :-)



Author's Response:

*wails* But I don't know what the present is! Kathie didn't tell me! If you have any ideas of what would be the perfect present to give Nancy (personally, I'd just giftwrap Kathie for her, but I don't think that's what Kathie's idea was here!) let me know and I'll see what I can do!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2011 10:40 pm Title: An indefinable something

ohhhhhhhh what a cliff !! What is Nancy going to say? What is the present?

Lovely update, thank you Eleanore.

Author's Response:

You'll just have to wonder about the present - Nancy isn't to be allowed to open it until Christmas Day, and this drabble will end on the next update ;)

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2011 6:52 pm Title: If it hadn't been for Sharlie

Poor Kathy! And SO true about the chair vs sitting on the floor to be nearer thing! What is Nancy playing at !! Thanks Eleanore ! :-)

Author's Response:

When I write the matching drabble with Nancy's side of things, you'll find out exactly what she's playing at - I've got various notes scribbled down already, but I'm trying to avoid actually starting it until this one is finished.

Reviewer: jayj Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jun 2011 3:51 pm Title: If it hadn't been for Sharlie

Ooohhh poor Kathie! I keep trying to console myself with the knowledge that this trauma will be over soon and then she and Nancy will be together forever and ever, but that's not going to happen until WMK and so I'm wibbling very much about the next parts of this...

Thank you!

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2011 12:06 am Title: Considering the present

Ooh!  I'm intrigued...

Thanks Eleanore :-)

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2011 12:00 am Title: Considering the present

oooooooooooooooooooohhhhhhh brilliant !!

Like the Kathie's numerous daydreams...
Also the trying to work out how to give a crush a gift. Looking forward to more of this !

Reviewer: jayj Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2011 11:56 pm Title: Considering the present

ohh, this is fabulous! I totally feel Kathie's pain here! And her brilliant attempts to justify the present giving. And I want to know why she's jealous of Sharlie, and what the present is, and how her hotwater bottle actually gets into Nancy's room. So more, please. Soon!



Author's Response:

I'm afraid you're going to be disappointed about the present - even if Kathie does manage to give it to Nancy, she wouldn't get to open it until Christmas Day, and this drabble isn't going beyond the one evening. So you'll just have to imagine what you think would be the perfect present to give Nancy...



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.