Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2014 10:17 pm Title: Evelyn strikes out

Er. I wouldn't call that a tantrum, a fit of terror would be more accurate.

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2014 9:39 pm Title: Confessions

Er. Oh, dear, oh, dear, oh, dear.

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2014 9:32 pm Title: Rachmaninoff

Er. Oh, dear. She'll probably have to tell Plato now. I wonder how he'll react! Maybe, they should get married, I have suggested it for both of them, and they do seem awfully fond of each other...

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2014 9:16 pm Title: Playtime

Er. Oh dear. That was a blow.

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2014 9:03 pm Title: Matron Wilson Speaks Out

Er. What an idiot! Hussy herself! And for God's sake, that relationship is OVER!

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2014 9:00 pm Title: Walking Out

Er. Whatwhatwhatwhatwhat? And Nico in love with Grizel...oh, help!

Reviewer: Someone Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2014 2:26 pm Title: Tristan Frets

Er. Plato is upset, Plato is upset!

Reviewer: Someone Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2014 2:23 pm Title: Madame Steps In

Er. Ooooh, I love this! Grizel got payback! She has something to hide! LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL!

Reviewer: Someone Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2014 2:18 pm Title: A Little Relaxation

Er. I know who Susie should marry! (Please...pretty please! Pretty please with a cherry on top AND puppy dog eyes...)



Author's Response:

Who then though? Innocent eyes.

Reviewer: Someone Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2014 11:54 am Title: A Lakeside Stroll

Er. Oh, dear. Now you'll have to marry HIM off, too! (Now, who could we persuade to do THAT?)

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2014 10:46 pm Title: A Prefects Meeting

Er. Back at ya, Evvy! No, don't come running to me, I'm not helping you!

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2014 10:44 pm Title: Night-time Prowlings

Er. Why is Susie 'Jessie'? AND SUSIE YOU BROKE IT OFF WITH HER NOW STAY OUT OF HER ROOM!

Reviewer: Someone Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2014 2:25 pm Title: The Staff Room

Er. I'm glad all's going to plan souvenier-wise! Go, Susie!

Reviewer: Someone Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2014 11:56 am Title: Ragging the prefects

Er. Coo! What a hoot! The snowdrops explained!

Reviewer: Someone Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2014 11:53 am Title: Sleepless nights

Er. What could Rafaela be up to?

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2014 11:08 pm Title: Time For Reflection

Er. Susie! You've broken it off with her - no, rather, she broke it off with you. So now, you are sleeping in her bed, and possibly...no...SUSIEEE!

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2014 11:03 pm Title: An awkward conversation

Er. A thief. Tricky business. I shall apply myself to this business - Josie Holmes! I do hope I catch them first, though. I am sure being caught by a Middle and spoken to gently is very much preferable to being caught by a Prefect or a member of Staff and spoken to severely, and punished into the mix. Personally, I think it's Rafaela, which immediately exonerates her, as she is the prime suspect, but oh! I don't want to think that any of those lovely little angels they call Juniors would do such a thing! Hang on...wait...it's not Evelyn, is it? Even in an Enid Blyton style? Although, it can't be that, for then Evelyn would have bought someone something. Sorry, forgive my ramblings!

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2014 10:53 pm Title: A Music Lesson

Er. I do hope those flowers were from Nico, I don't want Grizel embarrassing herself, although it would serve her right. I'm glad Evelyn is beginning to relax a little, and I rather think that Plato is beginning to fall in love with Susie! What a development!

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2014 10:09 pm Title: At Breakfast

Er. Yes, that was a little late.

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2014 10:06 pm Title: Bad News

Er. Uuurgh! Extended quarantine! The PITS!

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2014 10:01 pm Title: More Measles

Er. Snort! Bette and Grizel with hangovers! Rafaela being nice to Evelyn! Coo!

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2014 9:58 pm Title: Elsewhere

Er. (Yes, it's 'Er.' again!) Snort! Horrid of Rafaela, though!

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2014 9:41 pm Title: On the Sonnalpe

Bill said WHAT?! I thought that that was going to happen, and then, but I didn't think it would be so sudden! Short, but not very sweet.

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2014 9:36 pm Title: In Sickness And In Health

Yay! Part II! LOL at a HISTORY teacher catching a kids' disease!

Reviewer: Joanne Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2012 4:22 am Title: The Concert

I've finally caught up with this (after 5 months without broadband) and just want to say how much I have enjoyed it - Thank you, Finn! I want to know more though: What happens to Evelyn (you might have to kill her father off), and who is going to pair up with whom? So I hope you'll come back to it one day! Good luck with Brothers in the meantime though.



Author's Response:

Five months?! How did you live? :D

Glad you've enjoyed it - I fear that despite my best efforts, there will be more very soon...not counting the Postcards which I've already started!

Thank you for commenting :)



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.