Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2011 8:27 pm Title: The Skelettbund

Oh dear, why do I have the feeling that this is all going to end in tears?  Love Rafaela standing up to the boys & not being daunted by them.

Thanks Finn :-)

Reviewer: Abi Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2011 10:18 pm Title: Causing a scene

I do hope they can get to the bottom of what's going on with Evelyn and her dream. Poor kid :-(

Thanks Finn!

Reviewer: Chubby Monkey Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2011 4:11 pm Title: Causing a scene

Hmmm, I think that my Notion was a little off, but it was in the general arena of what seems to be the case!

 

I'm just going to go and be scolded for my English now.

 

Thankyou for another update!

Reviewer: Myth Tree Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2011 9:31 am Title: Causing a scene

Poor Evelyn, I'm getting a suspicion of what may be the problem could be wrong though.

I love your characters though, they are so alive.

Reviewer: janbrown Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2011 9:13 am Title: Causing a scene

I am a little worried that Evelyn is being left with Matron, I do hope she won't make matters worse.

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2011 1:13 am Title: Causing a scene

Hope Susie can get to the bottom of the problem with Evelyn soon.  The nightmare will be terrifying for her, however trivial it may sound to someone else.

Thanks Finn :-)

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2011 1:10 am Title: Causing a scene

Thanks for this! So many good things. Poor Evelyn. :-(

Reviewer: Chubby Monkey Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2011 6:55 pm Title: Evelyn strikes out

Ah, but do you have Jem conducting the train? If not, I'm afraid that it isn't accurate at all!

 

I'm intrigued as to what could be wrong with Evelyn. I have a Notion, I shall be interested to see if I'm on the right track.

 

Thankyou!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2011 6:33 pm Title: Evelyn strikes out

Thank you !! Well worth the wait, but poor Evelyn. Lots to like in this update and I like the detail that Raphaela knows this isn't like Evelyn to make a fuss, and seems to be looking out for her a bit. Thanks.

Reviewer: Elbee Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2011 6:22 pm Title: In Sickness And In Health

Finally had a catch up! Thank you, Finn. Intrigued to find out more of Evelyn's story.

Reviewer: Abi Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2011 6:16 pm Title: Evelyn strikes out

That's quite some reaction... poor Evelyn! I hope Susie can get to the bottom of what's wrong with her. I love Madge asking Miss Wilson to ask the train driver to wait a few more minutes too - how different from good old British Rail!

Thank you Finn!

Reviewer: jayj Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2011 12:55 am Title: Confessions

“I have faith in you,” remarked Sarah rather drily, "and I certainly have faith in me. We'll pull through, see if we don't."

I do love your Sarah quite a lot! Matron Wilson's not going to know what's hit her :-) Thanks Finn!

Reviewer: Chubby Monkey Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2011 11:05 pm Title: Confessions

It was very revealing to read the back story of both women. I do hope that someone can help Susie soon! Thankyou for the updates.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2011 2:09 am Title: Confessions

Thank you. Glad Sarah is there to help. An interesting explanation of Sarah there aswell.

Reviewer: Abi Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2011 1:47 am Title: Confessions

Poor Susie. And poor Sarah. :-( I hope she's able to help Susie, though. It's all a big old mess.

Thanks Finn!

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2011 11:47 pm Title: Rachmaninoff

I don't know who to feel sorriest for, there.  Poor Susie for feeling unable to talk about her problems to him & poor Tristan for feeling so helpless as helping her.

 

Thanks Finn.  Glad this is back :-)

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2011 11:29 pm Title: Rachmaninoff

Oh poor Susie !!! Sarah is the best person to help - I think she would be great at standing up to Matron Wilson too, preferably with some of Abi's more vicious and lethal pointy things involved. Thanks Finn, was well worth the wait.

Reviewer: Chubby Monkey Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2011 9:44 pm Title: Rachmaninoff

Oh dear, I do hope that they can help Susie. I'm sure that there must be some way around it all!

 

Thankyou for another moving update, Finn.

Reviewer: jayj Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2011 6:53 pm Title: Rachmaninoff

Phew! Sarah to the rescue! She'll know what to do, I'm sure of it.

But Tristan does have it bad for Susie, doesn't he, bless him!

Thanks Finn - fabulous as ever :D



Author's Response:

Ye-es...not that he's noticed, yet!

Reviewer: Abi Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2011 6:34 pm Title: Rachmaninoff

Poor Susie :-( Glad she's got Sarah there to comfort her - sweet as Tristan is, Sarah's probably more helpful! I do love the way Susie and Tristan relate, though - they are such perfect friends.

Thanks Finn!

Reviewer: Chubby Monkey Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2011 5:52 pm Title: Playtime

Bless, Evelyn was so lovely here. Thankyou for more of this, Finn, I'm still really enjoying it =)

Reviewer: Abi Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2011 4:45 pm Title: Playtime

Evelyn is such a sweetie - I'm glad she managed to take Susie's mind off things for a bit, even if it was only temporary. Her father doesn't sound altogether pleasant, though...

Thanks, Finn - it's good to see an update to this!

Reviewer: jayj Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2011 3:54 pm Title: Playtime

Oh, poor Evelyn! And poor Susie - what a horrible creature Matron Wilson is. Looking forward to whatever excitement and adventures happen on the expedition! Thanks very much, Finn :)

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2011 3:20 pm Title: Playtime

An update... Yay!  That was so lovely of Evelyn to try & distract Susie.  Had to laugh at Jo dancing in excitement at the prospect of a trip out too.

 

Thanks Finn :-)

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2011 2:16 pm Title: Playtime

Thank you Finn! Poor Evelyn and Susie, what a good idea to get Susie to tell a story. That was a lovely image of Evelyn slightly brushing almost as if checking she still there. Intrigued to get a little more of Evelyn's back story. Thank you !!



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.