Reviewer: Elbee Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2011 2:48 pm Title: How they got out, and what happened then

I'm glad they all got back safely, although their troubles are not over yet! Thanks, Finn.

Reviewer: ivohenry Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2011 11:42 am Title: In Sickness And In Health

Nice to see this one back - but what a vicious crow! Good that it was just a bit if hair she lost rather than getting a nasty peck. Please give us some more soon!

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2011 11:19 am Title: How they got out, and what happened then

Loved it.  Thanks Finn :-D

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2011 10:27 am Title: How they got out, and what happened then

What a trip and what fun! Eagerly awaiting the next installment, Finn, and keen to find out what's a the root of Evelyn's train problem!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2011 1:37 am Title: How they got out, and what happened then

He he !! Love it ! Lots of things going on - and so close to being caught in the cellar ! I'm guessing Rafaella's tears worked then. Really enjoyed Finn, thank you :D

Reviewer: Abi Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Oct 2011 1:36 am Title: How they got out, and what happened then

Oh dear, the girls really are in trouble now! Wonder what on earth is going to happen to them for this?

Thanks for the update :-)

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2011 12:47 pm Title: In Sickness And In Health

See now even you are rolling your eyes at me!!! CBBers must have very loose eyes, thats all I can say! While I am on here wittering, I liked the way you descrived the finding of the "not treasure" papers. And the "something to do with cows" lol.

Author's Response:

In my experience, a lot of documents are to do with cows...

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Sep 2011 1:07 am Title: Inside the Rathaus

Oooer!  I hope they don't get caught.

Thanks Finn.  *spreads banner asking for more when you get chance* :-D



Author's Response:

*regards banner with contemplative eye*

Very pretty - I especially like the rainbow and the small distorted sheep. But...fishbones? Really?

;-)

Reviewer: Abi Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2011 10:23 pm Title: Inside the Rathaus

Haha, those kids are wonderful! And I am very glad to see more of this.

*makes note to nag for more at regular intervals*



Author's Response:

As if you don't nag already! ;-)

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2011 8:27 pm Title: Inside the Rathaus

OOoooooooh lots going on ! Eeep to the shelves falling, and Tomas is a bit of a bad boy I think !! Thanks Finn and more more more (Tristan and Matty forever by the way....)

Author's Response:

*rolls eyes at Kathryn* You'll just have to wait and see, won't you? :-p

Reviewer: Chubby Monkey Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Sep 2011 8:26 pm Title: Inside the Rathaus

*scuttles to hide behind the fallen shelves*

 

I'm sorry, it was probably my fault that T&M suffered such a delay! But I really am enjoying it, honestly, and please write some more soon.



Author's Response:

Not your fault at all, young Ariel - just a mixture of laziness on my part and also disillusionment with the whole SDL format and total lack of yibble, which used to make writing this story so much fun. Ah well, I suppose I'll just have to get used to it!

Reviewer: jayj Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Aug 2011 12:09 am Title: Several events happening all at once

Hmm, I wonder if any of them'll ever be allowed to go on an excursion ever again... thanks, Finn!

Reviewer: Chubby Monkey Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2011 10:57 pm Title: Several events happening all at once

Oh no, oh no, oh no. I sense imminent disaster on all sides, and lots of trouble before the day is through. Please come back soon and relieve me of my worries!

Reviewer: Abi Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2011 10:45 pm Title: Several events happening all at once

A marvellous chapter! I loved Ingrid's tale, and Tristan was so sweet with Evelyn. And I am loving the sound of this particular prank...

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2011 10:44 pm Title: Several events happening all at once

Why do I get the feeling that they are going to get caught?  Hope that Miss Denny is kind to poor Evely when they go for a walk.

Thanks Finn :-)

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2011 10:43 pm Title: Several events happening all at once

He he - lots to like here, I love Susie nearly saying Guts for garters, and Tristan is lovely here. He he to Raphaella et al ! Thanks

Reviewer: JB1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2011 11:06 am Title: What happened in Spartz

I caught up all the updates here and am completely engrossed in your characters and their world.

Reviewer: Abi Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2011 9:54 pm Title: What happened in Spartz

Haha, I love Rafaela showing off her skills of thievery! And the girls refusing to be fazed by the threats of grub-hunting.

Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: Chubby Monkey Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2011 6:12 pm Title: What happened in Spartz

Thankyou for taking the time to give us an update Finn! I'm really scared for the Juniors, and Susie, though - I can just imagine what Madge would say if she had to go and pick up her pupils from the local jail *shudder*

 

Please do make it back as soon as you can! I'm all agog...

Reviewer: Jane Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2011 1:39 pm Title: What happened in Spartz

Finn, I love this story and have just caught up with about four episodes. Have I missed something, though - if Evelyin has a phobia of trains, how did she get to the School?

Happy dancing out!



Author's Response:

You haven't missed anything, and if I'd thought ahead I might have included it, but never mind! :) To clarify, when she came to the school, her father drove her to Spartz and they climbed from there, since the trains to the valley don't running in winter.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2011 1:42 am Title: What happened in Spartz

Ooooohh bad Rafaela ! I'm worried about that scream however !! Thanks !

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2011 11:54 pm Title: The Skelettbund

He he, I do like these new characters. Thanks Finn :D

Reviewer: Abi Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2011 10:22 pm Title: The Skelettbund

Heehee! I love Rafaela impressing the boys and leading the others into mischief. And what, oh what else are they going to get up to!

Reviewer: Myth Tree Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2011 9:55 pm Title: The Skelettbund

Yay. Another update. Thanks Finn.

Reviewer: Chubby Monkey Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2011 9:33 pm Title: The Skelettbund

Oh dear! I sense an awful lot of trouble to come... *wibbles*

 

Thanks Finn!



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.