Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Feb 2014 12:13 am Title: The Concert

Er. Belated Happy New Year! Marvellous ending!

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2014 11:57 pm Title: A Few Pranks

Er. Biiiiill! You and your big mouth!

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2014 11:43 pm Title: A Little Mischief (23/12/11)

Er. Ooooooh, excited! Yes, I looked up the nuns joke. I can also guess what Sarah found! I actually had fun with those folk songs!!!

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2014 11:36 pm Title: A God-given chance (22/12/11)

Er. Yaaaaaay! But why IS Susie 'Jessie'?

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2014 11:32 pm Title: Telling Madame

Er. Poor Matron Wilson. But for Susie...wahooey!

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2014 11:26 pm Title: Mollie Maynard has news

Er. I feel so sad about Rolf being born - they don't know.

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2014 11:22 pm Title: Evelyn's letter

Er. What an - I can't say, I might get into trouble!

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2014 11:18 pm Title: An evening out

Er. Finn, I want you to explain what Sarah found, the soap joke AND what was so funny about the cough medicine!

Author's Response:

The first I dare not tell you, given your response to my folk songs (it happened to a Swedish friend of mine). The joke you can look up for yourself if you wish, I will not sully these pages with it, and the cough medicine is a very common euphemism for gin!

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2014 11:06 pm Title: A trip away

Er. Oooh, Paris! I'm getting all excited now, and I'm not even going!

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2014 11:00 pm Title: Her own punishment

Er. Oh, I'm so glad it's all straightened out!

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2014 10:17 pm Title: Plans for the Show

Er. Whoopiedooo!

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2014 10:13 pm Title: A Guilty Conscience

Er. Oh, dear. Matty doesn't FANCY Plato, does he?

Author's Response:

'Plato' does have a name, you know. ;)

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2014 10:05 pm Title: A mystery solved

Er. LOL! Leila's the thief!

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2014 10:02 pm Title: On The Barenbad

Er. Oh, good! Help!

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2014 9:57 pm Title: Evelyn Investigates

Er. Oh, dear! I nearly fell off my stool when Evelyn said about her being in Bill's room, which would have been bad, as I am meant to be doing my piano practice, and that would have been a sure-fire way of getting caught!

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2014 9:50 pm Title: Rafaela in Coventry

Er. Oh, noooooo!

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2014 9:37 pm Title: The walk to school

Er. Oh, my life!

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Feb 2014 9:33 pm Title: Breakfast time

Er. I giggled madly at the first bit!

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2014 9:32 pm Title: What to do?

Er. Oh, deary, deary me. How on Earth is this going to pan out?

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2014 9:26 pm Title: How they got out, and what happened then

Er. Yes! Back to T&M! Get in there!

Reviewer: Someone Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2014 2:28 pm Title: Inside the Rathaus

Er. Oh, help! Oh, no! And the bell's gone!

Reviewer: Someone Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2014 2:23 pm Title: Several events happening all at once

Er. Oh, dear! NONONONONONONONONO! RAFAELAAAAAA!

Reviewer: Someone Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2014 11:56 am Title: What happened in Spartz

Er. Oh, dear! This is a near crisis!

Reviewer: Someone Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2014 11:52 am Title: The Skelettbund

Er. Oh, no! Rafaela has Gone Too Far this time!

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2014 10:56 pm Title: Causing a scene

Er. Poor Evelyn! She always talks about Daddy, but never about Mummy - did her mother die in a train accident?



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.