Reviews For An Oddment
Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2014 12:10 am Title: Joey offers advice

MORE MORE MORE!

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2014 12:07 am Title: Late nights on the CBB

I love the Muppets!

Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2014 12:04 am Title: Yibble from Nancy and Kathie

Oh! Yes, you keep them on tight reins, Eleanore! I know what characters can be like!

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2011 10:03 am Title: Joey offers advice

hahahahahahaha!  Love it!  Especially Jo's "waste not, want not" comment.

 

Thanks Eleanore :-)

 

*leaves more bunny food & backs slowly away, expectantly*

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2011 12:42 am Title: Late nights on the CBB

He he he, I may well have commented on this twice, but just re-read it. And I didn't MEAN to out Matey ! It was jayj's fault, she's a bad influence...as are you, as I'm now hooked on my Kathy facebook drabble thanks to reading this one and getting the idea.

Author's Response:

That makes me a very good influence - I absolutely adore Kathie's facebook drabble :) I don't suppose you're updating it again tonight, are you? *looks hopeful*

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2011 12:40 am Title: Joey offers advice

LOL - brilliant - love Joey joining it too ! There needs to be LOTS more of this...

:D

Reviewer: jayj Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2011 12:38 am Title: Joey offers advice

they can't cook the rabbits! the rabbits have names! what about Brian and Simon and Tim and Daphne (and all the others whose names I've forgotten, but who do have names, and personalities, and hopes and dreams?)

*Writes a counter-formal-complaint to A-WRABBIT about dramatis personae getting a bit too opinionated for their own good*



Author's Response:

I think Brian and Simon are safe for the moment - they still haven't arrived anywhere, so they're in no danger of being cooked as yet. Other than that, maybe it's time the EBD Unit started arming their bunnies? Or maybe you and Kathryn should write lots of nice happy Nancy/Kathie updates to distract them from experiments in cookery? ;)

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2011 2:23 pm Title: Late nights on the CBB

Love all of this...

 

*adds bunny food to pile in hope for more*

 

Thanks Eleanorre :-)

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jun 2011 12:16 am Title: Yibble from Nancy and Kathie

Sees Eleanore's response and sends lots of both surreal and non surreal K and N plot bunnies to Eleanore ! Yes please !!!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2011 11:31 pm Title: Yibble from Nancy and Kathie

This has really cheered me up, thanks Eleanore!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2011 11:30 pm Title: Late nights on the CBB

Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha !!! Brilliant ! ! Thank you Eleanore !

See now this is on the SDL you will be able to add more quite easily as the bunnies strike ...

Author's Response:

No! No more! *hides from bunnies* I have enough problems with Kathie and Nancy in the less surreal drabbles, without them yibbling away at me here too! ;)

Reviewer: jayj Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2011 10:31 pm Title: Late nights on the CBB

They don't need to get a tv, they could just watch it on the iplayer. Or on DVD... I love the line about Kathie being drunk in charge of a tree-house :D



Author's Response:

Don't start sending any more bunnies this way - I don't want to be woken at 3am to listen to Kathie yatter on about what she's managed to find on the iplayer! ;p

Reviewer: jayj Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2011 10:19 pm Title: Yibble from Nancy and Kathie

Hurrah! another triumph of Kathryn's nagging :) I'm very pleased to see this moved over here. And I completely adore Kathie and Nancy's bickering. And I love the old bit, and I love the new bit too. Thank you!



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.