Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2011 7:44 pm Title: Tuesday

Glad you had a good time - the mound is ACTUALLY the castle, you can imagine how much fun our school trips were, given that the prison set up is pretty new ! Coach trip out, ooh look kids, it's a pile of earth ! Now imagine the castle that used to be there !

Sounds like you had a good time :-)

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2011 7:41 pm Title: Tuesday

Loved it!  Thanks for sharing your weekend with us all.  :-)

Reviewer: Abi Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2011 7:16 pm Title: Tuesday

I still maintain that the ear-chopping-off story was quite funny. Even though some people seemed to find the laughter inappropriate... The scariest thing was old Geoffrey of Monmouth in the crypt!

My pictures are at http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.10150278805935600.376742.516550599&l=0c12b06d0b should anyone wish to view them!

Reviewer: Abi Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2011 9:53 pm Title: Monday

Ah, Gaudenz....

And obviously googlemap hasn't quite heard of the nice, quiet, scenic route!

Reviewer: Abi Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2011 7:51 pm Title: Sunday

Hm, I'm sure that should read 'Joey insisted (slightly tipsily) that Grizel go out in the pouring rain and buy eggs'. And the cakes were pretty awesome...

Reviewer: janbrown Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2011 4:18 pm Title: Friday Night

Incorrigible is the only word I can think of (but fun of course)

Reviewer: Catherine Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 16 Jun 2011 3:53 pm Title: Sunday

You are clearly both a very bad influence on each other!  It sounds like you had a lot of fun at the weekend though!  35 cakes?!!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2011 10:35 pm Title: Saturday

Lol. Love it.

What does worry me is that I have had that " Are we inside or outside" conversation with my SLOC in that restaurant...

Haven't done any of the rest of it though!!!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2011 8:21 pm Title: Friday Night

Lol. Hope your time continues as well! Intrigued about the idea of a purple knife, that sounds quite cool.

Reviewer: Abi Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2011 7:50 pm Title: Friday Night

Wow, your imagination is amazing...

*tries to pretend that this bears no resemblence to real life*

And those pancakes were surprisingly good!



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.