Reviewer: Elder in Ontario Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2014 11:54 pm Title: Chapter 1

This just popped up as the "random story;"  I re-read part of it and remembered how much I enjoyed it and how much I really liked *this* Stacie.  Is there any chance of some more at some point?

 

Reviewer: TumbleweedQueen Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 18 Apr 2014 5:58 pm Title: Chapter 1

Is there going to be more of this, please? It would be rather jolly if so - though what the JPW sequels to DLS suggest about Jerry suggest a happy ending isn't on the cards :-(

The style fits so well with both EBD and DLS, and both are favourites of mine, so what's not to like?

 

Reviewer: Gem Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2014 8:03 pm Title: Chapter 10

Really enjoying this - Stacie is one of my favourite characters and you've captured her wonderfully here. Hoping for more soon, and especially seeing the Evadne/Stacie meetup.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2012 1:23 am Title: Chapter 10

You caught the flavour of two of my favourite series beautifully. I love your  maturing Saint-George and the glimpses of the Wimseys. Your Stacie is a delight - hasn't she grown into a fine young woman. A lovely romance, full of innocence. I am enjoying this very much and hope that you will come back to it at some point.

Reviewer: Dizzy Miss Lizzie Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2012 2:43 pm Title: Chapter 1

Just read this - and loved it. Hope there'll be more!

Reviewer: Finn Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Jan 2012 9:03 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh, do please write some more of this, Ela! You've conjured up the atmosphere so beautifully and your characters are distinctive and lively. I'm favouriting this and hope there will be some more to it!

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Sep 2011 10:15 pm Title: Chapter 10

Thank you I hope yu can post more soon.

Reviewer: Elle Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2011 9:00 pm Title: Chapter 1

I would also like you to write more as this inspired me to read DLS.

Reviewer: Squirrel Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2011 9:37 pm Title: Chapter 1

I've enjoyed reading this again, and would love to see some more, if it were possible. :)

Thank you.



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.