Reviewer: Finn Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2012 12:26 pm Title: Act I Scene I

Oh, I really enjoyed that, thank you! Especially Nell Wilson as the porter...but it was all jolly good. Thanks, Abi!



Author's Response:

Thanks - I'm  glad you enjoyed it :-)

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2011 4:02 pm Title: Act V Scene VIII

That was fantastic, Abi - really spooky and terrible (and I liked the interspersions with the school play, too).

Reviewer: keren Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2011 10:48 am Title: Act V Scene VIII

This was really brilliant!!!

 

(but quite blood thirsty and creepy!!!!)

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2011 12:11 am Title: Act V Scene VIII

Thank you Abi, well done !

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Jul 2011 12:10 am Title: Act V Scenes VI and VII

Eeek ! I know it needs to happen for the story but I like Nancy Chester ! sob!

Reviewer: MaryR Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2011 8:55 pm Title: Act I Scene I

Hm,not looking forward to the battle!

I liked the scene where Josette tried to find out Vi's real views.

Thanks, Abi.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2011 11:32 pm Title: Act V Scenes IV and V

Thank you Abi, this is really good, has taken me a while to catch up but am finally able to comment!

Reviewer: Keren Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07 Jul 2011 6:07 pm Title: Act V Scenes II and III

This gets  better and better!!!

Reviewer: Elle Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2011 12:17 am Title: Act V Scene I

Abi, this is inspired!

Reviewer: keren Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2011 3:02 pm Title: Act IV Scene III

oh my goodness

Reviewer: MaryR Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2011 8:50 pm Title: Act IV Scene II

*gulp*

I don't think I want to know what happens next....

Come back soon, though!

 

Reviewer: keren Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2011 9:12 pm Title: Act IV Scene I

This whole thing is brilliant!

Reviewer: MaryR Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2011 5:48 pm Title: Act IV Scene I

Have just caught up, Abi, and am wondering who's the worst, the triplets or Mary-Lou and Verity. Or is it Jo? Hmmm.....

My blood runs cold even as I read it - and yet I know Macbeth more than adequately. I am seriously wondering what on earth put it into your head in the first place. *grins*

Reviewer: JS1 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02 Jul 2011 9:47 am Title: Act III Scenes V and VI

Thanks Abi - this is making me want to re-read Macbeth; love the idea of St Mildred's being England, but rather dreading what will happen to Vi's family.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2011 2:20 pm Title: Act III Scene II

Thanks Abi ! Bit worried how well Mary Lou seems to fit "Black deeds" such as this !

Reviewer: MaryR Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2011 6:02 pm Title: Act III Scene I

Run away while you have the chance, Jo!

Reviewer: keren Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2011 1:27 pm Title: Act III Scene I

Wow, this is good and creepy

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2011 1:44 am Title: Act III Scene I

Thanks Abi !

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2011 1:43 am Title: Act II Scene IV

lol, I like the ending - someone has been murdered, Hilary sighs and shaked her head and then goes to breakfast !

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2011 1:42 am Title: Act II Scene III

eeeek ! I was slightly wondering if you would do it as a "murder of reputation" or something, but we actually have death in the chalet school !

Reviewer: MaryR Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2011 4:36 pm Title: Act II Scene IV

Try again! When I tried to put the security code in I lost my review! Grr! It was unreadable...

Abi, your nightmares must be really scary - as Verity is even scarier. *shudders*

Feel so sorry for Josette and Ailie but I laughed  out loud as Nell tried to find the door.

Thanks, Abi. (Could do with some emoticons!)

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2011 4:40 pm Title: Act II Scene II

This gets creepier and creepier. *shivers*

 

Thankyou!

Reviewer: jayj Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jun 2011 12:24 am Title: Act II Scene II

um, they're going to be in such trouble when Hilda finds out :-)

thanks Abi!

 

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2011 10:57 am Title: Act II Scene I

Thanks Abi, this is really good, looking forward to more though quite worried too !!

Reviewer: MaryR Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2011 5:57 pm Title: Act II Scene I

Oh help! It is only an hallucination, Mary-Lou - don't give in to it!!

Thanks Abi.



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.