Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2017 5:51 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Summer Holidays and Letters

Love this story, thank you. Is there any more to come?

Reviewer: Anon Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2016 1:44 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Summer Holidays and Letters

Just read all of this, and I'm completely drawn in - this is fantastic! Is there any chance you'll be able to finish it?

Reviewer: Elle Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2016 4:32 pm Title: Chapter 15

Re-reading this and I find myself wanting to know more about "the Pebble situation".

 

Wouldbl6ove this to be updated.

Reviewer: Elle Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2016 12:26 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Summer Holidays and Letters

I really enjoy reading this over and over again! If only there was not such a cliff for us all to be hanging from!

Reviewer: ronaele Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Nov 2015 10:02 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Summer Holidays and Letters

This was one of my favourite stories, so as you're back I decided to reread the whole the whole thing. It really is fantastic, I especially like Elizabeth, and the way she has found her place with the boys. I do feel for Jones he's in a no win situation though. I'm wondering how they are going help him.  (Why am I worrying that it will end up with a load of senior prefects lined up in front of Dr Hammersley?) Thank you so much for your writing.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2015 12:03 pm Title: Chapter 22

Glad Mike isn't in trouble, and can see how that situation could happen. Hard to know what is best. Hope they can help Jones too.

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Nov 2015 11:23 am Title: Chapter 22

I am not surprised this took some writting.  Pleased Monty and Minor were able to find out the problems in the Fifths.  

Poor Jones the family problems just get worse.

Thanks for the update,

Reviewer: Jane Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Oct 2015 2:03 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Summer Holidays and Letters

Hello Eilidh, clearly busyness seriously took over but like everyone else I'm delighted to see this back. I hope you can find time to continue!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2015 3:14 am Title: Chapter 21

Hope you update soon.

I'm rally enjoying this story

Reviewer: PigRescuer Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 16 Oct 2015 10:48 am Title: Chapter 21

This is one of my favourite fics, I'm so glad you're starting it up again!  

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2015 8:33 pm Title: Chapter 21

Wonder what they are planning ! Also hope things get sorted with Mike and Goodfellow. Need to read back a bit I think, can't remember if I already know what it is or not!

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2015 7:26 pm Title: Chapter 21

" "Minor.  Have we ever, at any point in our now considerable experience, come across anything that we can't manage?"  Charles smirked."


I loved this response and Charles accepting tha Mike was being friendly to a boy without friends due to his experience a Dartmouth.  


Thanks for the quick updates.


 

Reviewer: Terry Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2015 7:02 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Summer Holidays and Letters

Thank you for the update.

Reviewer: Elsie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2015 6:46 pm Title: Chapter 21

So glad this saga is continuing! Thanks for coming back, I'm really interested in what happens to all of these young men.

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2015 6:03 pm Title: Chapter 21

Ooooh!  Plotting galore. Hope everything happens now....

Thanks Eilidh :-D 

Reviewer: ivohenry Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2015 4:17 pm Title: Chapter 21

Look forward to this conversatiion!  Nice to see Chas and Mike together - and Chas' explanation of why he wanted time with Mike makes complete sense. Mike was always a bit of an odd one out in family - several years younger than Stev and Chas who were a close pair, and similarly older than Felix and Felicity, another pair, so as well as Dartmouth he knows what it's like so can see why he sympathises with another loner, though it might be that his sympathies are misplaced.

Reviewer: shesings Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Oct 2015 2:41 pm Title: Chapter 21

Crafty lads! But it does need to be sorted for everyone's sake

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2015 10:41 pm Title: Chapter 20

Don't blame him for feeling conflicted. Glad Elizabeth is with him.

Reviewer: Terry Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2015 8:29 pm Title: Chapter 1 - Summer Holidays and Letters

Thanks for the update, looking forward to more.

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2015 7:03 pm Title: Chapter 20

Jones really has reason for being confused about his feelings. Good that Elizabeth could get him to talk about it.  

I like Charles response to the death saying that they should support Joines at the funeral.   Charles also is on the ball with Lower V so hope he can solve that problem.

Thanks for updating so quickly.

 

Reviewer: ivohenry Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2015 4:53 pm Title: Chapter 20

Tough beginning for Chas - lok forward to seeing how he deals with Lower V!

Reviewer: Elder in Ontario Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2015 4:49 pm Title: Chapter 20

I can see I need to go back and re-read this volume from the beginning in order to refresh my memory...!   But in the meantime, I can see the two immediate problems: how best the "group of four" can support Jones, and how Charles can tackle the problems in Lower V before the half term break.  I'm glad that the powers-that-be allowed Elizabeth to talk to Jones and listen to the whole sad story; I'm sure that it will have helped.

Thanks, Eilish and welcome back.  I'll be looking forward to more of this.

 

Reviewer: Roversgirl Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2015 2:03 pm Title: Chapter 19

YAY IT'S BACK. Thanks very much. Althouh Steve's rely was brief, he's right. Charles has to cope. Poor Jones :( Thank you! :)

Reviewer: ronaele Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2015 11:41 am Title: Chapter 1 - Summer Holidays and Letters

I read most of the series in one go and loved it, then realised it was incomplete. Glad you're back. It's great to have more.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2015 9:44 am Title: Chapter 19

glad its back, please don't go away for such a long time again. Your stories are good.



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.