Reviews For Ships in the Night
Reviewer: AnneM Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2015 6:03 pm Title: Ships in the Night

Did you ever get round to a follow up??? Enjoyed this very much.

Reviewer: Someone Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2014 9:20 am Title: Ships in the Night

Goongoongoon! GO ON! There's a whole epic love story in here! Please! I assure you that you would find a most enthusiastic reader in yours truly! I'm even bribing you! ;)

Author's Response:

Glad you liked it :)

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2014 8:37 pm Title: Ships in the Night

I must have missed this when you first posted it, but it was a lovely suprise this evening.  Pity the plot bunnies did not produce more.



Author's Response:

Another one sitting in the drafts folder - I'm hoping to get it finished and polished up in the near future!

Reviewer: JS1 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 26 Aug 2011 2:54 pm Title: Ships in the Night

Didn't see this before and have just thoroughly enjoyed it now. Thanks Nightwing.

Reviewer: MaryR Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2011 6:58 pm Title: Ships in the Night

I'd forgotten about this, Nightwing. It's still lovely - and would be even lovelier of you added to it! I know, greedy!! *grins*



Author's Response:

I may have a little plot bunny to that effect... but no promises! :D

Reviewer: Carys Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2011 6:52 pm Title: Ships in the Night

I really enjoyed this, I think it's a very true what might have been.

A couple of things you might like to edit though, at one point Harry is described as Jack's son and also know is used instead of no.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the head's up - have edited it now! I've been trying to catch mistakes as I upload the stories but obviously need to step up my game a little! :D

Reviewer: Liss Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2011 11:50 pm Title: Ships in the Night

Aw, that was adorable! Thanks!

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jun 2011 9:35 pm Title: Ships in the Night

I love this story, Nightwing.  It's such a coincidental moment, that could happen to anyone who's lost touch with someone they knew so well.

 

I'm sure there is so much more to tell...

 

Thank you.



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.