Reviews For London, 1934
Reviewer: NanaG Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2017 9:49 pm Title: Chapter 1 - The First Meeting

Really enjoyed this and am working my way through your drabbles. The research you do is amazing! Thank you.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2011 6:07 pm Title: Chapter 1 - The First Meeting

Ha - thank you - I already have and I love it!! But I can't find more on the SDL, are there any more stories in this universe? And if not, what can I do to make you write more more more please !! There are so many things I want to know about the time imbetween the main drabble and the 1999 one!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2011 4:52 pm Title: Chapter 6 - The Aftermath

Thank you for thus little story - so possible and likely - a good reminder that it wasn't just the Nazis that held / hold these sorts of beliefs. Thank you

Author's Response: Pleased you liked it - if you want a more cheerful story from this universe, try November 1999 [http://www.sallydennylibrary.co.uk/viewstory.php?sid=135] :)

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2011 4:51 pm Title: Chapter 6 - The Aftermath

Eeep I had a horrible feeling that that might be the case

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2011 4:50 pm Title: Chapter 5 - What happened next

Yes, was right about who the meeting was related to, good fpr Rosalie but what a horroble situation.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2011 4:48 pm Title: Chapter 4 - A Moving Staircase

Yes, am definitely not keen on Ronald at present ... The asking about Austria at those meetings worries me too

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2011 4:45 pm Title: Chapter 3 - Further developments

Hmmmm don't like the sound of this "meeting" ...

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2011 4:44 pm Title: Chapter 2 - Getting to know you

Not sure whether to be happy or wibble !!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2011 4:40 pm Title: Chapter 1 - The First Meeting

How cool, and especially like that she is wandering round Woodside Park, and reading about Wood Green, that's where my dad's from so really familar ! Kept almost waiting to read about Lascotts Road or Sidney Road :-)

I am wondering about this Ronald, and whether the Ronald I think I read about is the same one. Am really looking forward to finding out !



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.