Reviewer: The Minster Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2018 11:54 pm Title: Chapter 2 November (Part 2)

Rockin' revenge Claire gave to Paula. <3

Reviewer: ivohenry Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2018 10:32 pm Title: Chapter 2 November (Part 2)

So glad Claire has gone to Cecily - and good to see Cecily is still enjoying home-making

Hope a few days with Cecily and famiywill start the healing process

 

Reviewer: PaulineS Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2018 10:17 pm Title: Chapter 2 November (Part 2)

Thanks for the update.  I suspect Claire wil regret some of her actions, but which ones only time will tell.

Reviewer: shesings Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2018 9:37 pm Title: Chapter 2 November (Part 2)

So glad Claire has gone to Cecily and found understanding and comfort!

Reviewer: ivohenry Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2018 9:56 am Title: Chapter 2 November (Part 1)

Claire is well rid of Paula! Hope she soon realises this. Jonathan sounds a good friend, she needs some support at the moment. 

Thanks for this

 

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2018 11:34 pm Title: Chapter 2 November (Part 1)

Not good :-( poor Claire.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2018 11:19 pm Title: Chapter 1 End of October (Part 2)

Worrying about that sad comment. Love the line “different people used different brushstrokes to paint the pictures of their life.” Thanks for more.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2018 10:51 pm Title: Chapter 1 End of October (Part 1)

Interested to see how this goes, and thank you for more story! I was just thinking again the other day that I wanted to read more of “that book I was reading”, only to remember it was this! Thank you!

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2018 3:01 pm Title: Chapter 2 November (Part 1)

Well Paula was an underhand bitch.  I feel sorry for Jonathan he does not deserve to be used in this way.

i hope you will keep us informed about Erica's family as well.

Reviewer: shesings Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2018 12:17 am Title: Chapter 1 End of October (Part 1)

Good to see this back and look forward to the next chapter. The Paula business is all going to end in tears but I hope a truer partner appears for Claire.

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 May 2018 1:14 pm Title: Chapter 1 End of October (Part 2)

Paula sounds a nasty piece of work.  Pleased Claire remembered the wedding in time and found some suitable clothes, plus loads of tights.



Author's Response:

Lots of tights are always good.

Reviewer: ivohenry Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2018 4:36 pm Title: Chapter 1 End of October (Part 1)

Good to see more of this universe. I like the way you focus on one then another of the Msynard family, but do hope we'll get a few glimpses of the others too, especially Cecil and Phil.

Thanks, Myth Tree!

 



Author's Response:

Just watch this space! (Could I leave Cecily out?'

Reviewer: AnneM Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2018 4:34 pm Title: Chapter 1 End of October (Part 1)

I like Claire so much! Jonathan sounds a good friend but Paula . . . hmmmm!

Thank you.



Author's Response:

I like Claire too. She's feisty, normally. It makes a nice change.

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 May 2018 2:33 pm Title: Chapter 1 End of October (Part 1)

Lovely to see more of this universe.  It will be interesting to see how Claire lives and her interactions with the rest of the family.  Loved her dress for the stuffshirt event.



Author's Response:

Thank-you. Claire has the right attitude to wear bright things sometimes.



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.