Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 May 2018 9:51 am Title: Chapter 7

Sad to see the effect Thea’s bullying still has on her with her equating Paul with Franny. Evvy was wise there I thought. Thanks Josie. I’m enjoying rereading about Evvy and co. Are you planning on continuing from where you left off before?



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review Sarah, glad you're enjoying it :) And yes, I plan to take take things right up to the present day where Evvy is looking through the photo albums, so another 10 parts to come after this one! I've already finished this part and part 5 at least, so there will be some posts nobody's seen before on the way in the next month or so!

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2018 11:42 pm Title: Chapter 1

Everyone has said what I would so I'll just give this a 10!

Author's Response:

Thanks very much shesings! :)

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2018 12:08 am Title: Chapter 7

Thea and Ned are having to deal with a situation outside their understanding or control. Ned and Lily have experienced their father's frustration before so Tom at least has a bit of an understanding of what is occurring, but the effects on their family are enough to frighten both children badly.  



Author's Response:

So hard for kids to get their head around something like this. Thanks Pauline :)

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 May 2018 7:49 pm Title: Chapter 6

Problems never come in ones or twos do they.  I hope it settles soon.



Author's Response:

So very true. Thanks for the reviews Pauline. :)

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 May 2018 11:22 pm Title: Chapter 5

I wonder if it will be easier to get the angel mended than to mend Paul and Elsie's marriage?  Edgar is going to have his work cut out to help Paul over the next period.

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 May 2018 6:51 pm Title: Chapter 4

O. Dear Paul you have  done it this time!

Reviewer: AnneM Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 May 2018 6:17 pm Title: Chapter 3

Oh dear, oh dear. Evvy needs Edgar, but so do Elsie and Paul. I hope Ned and Thea look after Tom and Lily - it's so tough on them. 

 

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2018 1:44 pm Title: Chapter 2

I wonder how much of Paul's actions are a response to a fear it will not go as well as expected! 

Reviewer: thefrau46 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2018 11:31 am Title: Chapter 1

Great to see this back.  Many thanks.



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2018 11:45 am Title: Chapter 1

Thank you, looking forward to seeing more of this universe.

 



Author's Response:

Thanks Pauline! :)

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Apr 2018 11:35 pm Title: Chapter 1

Yippee, Evvy and co back!

Author's Response:

Thanks shesings! :)

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2018 9:59 pm Title: Chapter 1

Hurrah for more Evvy & Co!



Author's Response:

Thanks Sarah :)

Reviewer: Nina Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 27 Apr 2018 9:21 pm Title: Chapter 1

Oh, it's good to see this back! 😃



Author's Response:

Thanks Nina! :)



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.