Reviewer: Josie Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2018 6:34 pm Title: Chapter 2

This looks great, Ailidh. :)

Reviewer: AnneM Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2018 5:53 pm Title: Chapter 2

This is fun - thank you!

Reviewer: TumbleweedQueen Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2018 4:54 pm Title: Chapter 1 - The Letter

Oh, very good - capturing EB's voice well. (Though don't they play lacrosse at MT?) What I want to know is: Which school in Scotland are the East and West girls going to, and will there be another story about them?

Looking forward to more...



Author's Response:

I think you're right about the lacrosse, I'll pop back in and change that.

 

I was drawing a blank for other post war girls boarding schools in exotic locations, so East and West are going to Hogwarts. Anyone who fancies writing a HP/MT/CS crossover can be my guest - my own brain can really only manage one or two universes at a time!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11 Feb 2018 9:30 am Title: Chapter 1 - The Letter

This looks interesting. Looking forward to more.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Bobcat Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10 Feb 2018 10:23 pm Title: Chapter 1 - The Letter

Oooo - I'm looking forward to seeing where this goes! Great idea for a drabble.



Author's Response:

I'm looking forward to seeing where it ends up as well. It started itself, so I'm hoping a plot shows up eventually!

Reviewer: Anon Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2018 8:20 pm Title: Chapter 1 - The Letter

Seems good. Looking forward to more! Thank you.



Author's Response:

Thank you, glad you're enjoying it.

Reviewer: ivohenry Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2018 4:39 pm Title: Chapter 1 - The Letter

Seems like fun! Lookforward to moresoon



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Chatelaine Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09 Feb 2018 3:09 pm Title: Chapter 1 - The Letter

I'm looking forward to seeing how this goes!  I think I'd rather be with the East and West Tower girls though :-)



Author's Response:

Thank you. I suspect the risk of serious injury is about equal between the Chalet School and Hogwarts, so I guess it depends if you prefer cream cakes or butterbeer!



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.