Reviewer: Tara Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2017 1:29 am Title: An unexpected arrival

I'm really, really enjoying this (and it's very well-written), but my soul is crying, 'What about Hilda?'. Perhaps she's not very significant in your universe, or perhaps there are further complications yet to come??? Thank you anyway, I check for updates every day!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2017 11:48 pm Title: Chapter 8

I'm glad that they are moving forward in being able to have these sorts of conversations. Thanks :-)

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2017 11:40 pm Title: Snow!

Glad they are starting to work around each other better. Thanks for more.

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2017 10:27 pm Title: Snow!

Love that they both still think the same things even after all this time.  Nice to see Nell's softer side towards Con when she realises that she's starting with a cold.

Thanks crm :-D



Author's Response:

Thanks Vick for commenting!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2017 12:25 am Title: Grace, and Elma

Thank you for more, and lots of it too! Glad Grace knows and interesting to see what happened with her.

Reviewer: ivohenry Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2017 11:50 pm Title: Grace, and Elma

An interesting chapter - good explanation of Grace's situation, and how it helped Nell deal with Elma. Think Con is being a bit of a "spineless jellyfish", hope she bucks up a bit and doesn't make things too diffficult for Nell.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2017 1:24 pm Title: A shift in perspective

This feels very realistic, and I can really feel for Nell here, I just hope Con doesn't hurt her. Thanks for more.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2017 1:17 pm Title: The Auberge

Thank you for more. It feels like you have these characters really well described, and Con's emotions being all over the place as well.

Reviewer: Seven Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2017 5:30 pm Title: A shift in perspective

I hope Madge is happy with Con being given a job without any consultation.  Is Con thinking that their relationship will go back to Tyrol days?  She seems to be unaware how much she hurt Nell when she married Jock and I'm not sure she understands that Nell might have put her job on the line for her.

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2017 10:54 pm Title: An unexpected arrival

I think there is going to be a lot of hurt and confusion before all this is resolved - amd I am not sure Madge is going to be at all happy!

Reviewer: Terry Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2017 1:11 pm Title: An unexpected arrival

interested to see where this goes...

Reviewer: Seven Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2017 11:42 pm Title: Under cover of darkness

This is very good.  I can't wait to find out how Nell explains Con to Madge and Hilda and how Con's presence is going to affect Nell who seems uncertain.  It already seems to have taken her back  to their previous relationship but life has moved on for Nell.  Is Con expecting everything to return to how it was?  

Reviewer: Fiona Mc Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2017 11:48 am Title: An unexpected arrival

Love to see another story from you.  The ages didn't gel even in EBD land as the boys were the same age as the triplets (which is impossible as Con was clearly not with child and teaching at the school then!)  Can't wait to see where this goes

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2017 8:36 am Title: Under cover of darkness

Interesting to see the effect this has on Nell, and also to hear how Con's life has gone. I hope Nell doesn't regret this too much, but am glad they have this privacy together. Hope they remember to replace the pillow barrier !

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2017 12:10 am Title: Under cover of darkness

I wouldn't worry about the timeline - never worried EBD! I feel for Con but more for Nell here. Con went with what family and society expected of her and it didn't work. Nell got over her and made a satisfactory life and now Con has come back to disrupt it.

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2017 11:47 pm Title: An unexpected arrival

An interesting variation on Nell's first term in Switzerland

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2017 10:43 pm Title: Where there's a will...

Hope Nell hasn't made a mistake, but have the feeling that there'll be some fireworks not of the school's making in this story.

Thanks crm :-D

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2017 7:22 pm Title: An unexpected arrival

I could have sworn I had commented on the first chapter but really enjoying this though it could be very dangerous for Nell!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2017 11:08 pm Title: Where there's a will...

Thank you. I do like the way Nell and Con know each other so well.

Reviewer: ivohenry Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2017 1:44 pm Title: An unexpected arrival

Interesting start, look forward to more soon,

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2017 11:38 pm Title: An unexpected arrival

Oooooh like the interaction and potential between these two! Thank you!

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2017 10:52 pm Title: An unexpected arrival

An intriguing start.  Just why is Con suddenly appearing in the Oberland......

Thanks crm :-)



Author's Response:

Thank you!



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.