Reviewer: suminghan75 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2019 10:51 pm Title: An unexpected arrival

nike canada
yeezy boost 350
jordan 13
adidas eqt support adv
adidas boost
ugg canada
new lebrons
skechers sneakers
kevin durant shoes
golden goose shoes
skechers
air max 97
goyard
goyard handbags
adidas nmd
salomon boots
nike air max 90
ugg pas cher
new jordans
fjallraven
adidas originals nmd
yeezy trainers
nike off white
isabel marant
yeezy boos
louboutin
moncler homme
lebron 16
adidas yeezy
jordan
yeezy boost 750
basket skechers
adidas uk
pandora bracelet
ugg boots
adidas flux
christian louboutin
jordan retro
james harden shoes
moncler jacket
jordan retro 11
goyard canada
pandora jewelry
jordan shoes
nike air max 95
mizuno running shoes
adidas shoes
nike air max
adidas canada
balenciaga trainers
fjallraven backpack
ugg uk
bracelet pandora
off white shoes
moncler coat
white vans
mizuno shoes
skechers sandals
red bottom shoes
yeezy boost 350
kate spade outlet
moncler femme
longchamp backpack
adidas chaussure
air max
Adidas Nmd
moncler coat
pandora jewelry
adidas yeezy
pandora
pandora bracelet
red bottom shoes
fitflop shoes
salomon
louboutin homme
salomon speedcross
adidas shoes
golden goose outlet
yeezy 750
pandora uk
christian louboutin
jordan shoes
ugg boots
philipp plein outlet
jordan
air max 270
giuseppe shoes
nmd
pandora bracelet
pandora canada
pandora charms
nike
adidas superstar
yeezy
longchamp tote
ugg pas cher
adidas eqt support adv
fila shoes womens
adidas yeezy
jordan shoes
bijoux pandora
pandora jewelry
jordan 11
curry 4
salomon boots
lebron
adidas boost
birkenstock outlet
kate spade handbags
nike air max 97
bague pandora
red bottom shoes
golden goose
adidas ultra boost
kate spade
nike air max 2019
kate spade
red bottoms
louboutin
kevin durant
adidas gazelle
philipp plein outlet
yeezy boost 350 v2
balenciaga sneakers
fila shoes womens
balenciaga
louboutin
nike air max 270
birkenstock shoes
moncler jacket
nike vapormax
goyard tote
salomon chaussures
yeezy boost 350

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2017 11:18 pm Title: Schubert

Thank you. Interesting conversations and glad that this isn't necessarily Nell being unfaithful to Hilda, though will be interesting to see what Hilda thinks. Glad Con has found an option.

Reviewer: Seven Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2017 10:04 pm Title: Chapter 8

It's nice that Nell is beginning to relax round Con are things are more like they were in Tyrol but I hope everythinng will work out with Jock.  There are the children to consider too and perhaps that will make this hard for Nell.  After all they have both changed and can't really go back to those earlier days.

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2017 12:19 am Title: Chapter 8

What a lovely warm and gentle update this is but what of the children? At their age they will always have first pull on Con's heart and it is all going to be so hard!

Author's Response:

Thanks shesings - that's a lovely comment.

And isn't it - fiendishly complicated! I have been wanting to write this story for years, mainly because I wanted to read something like this and nobody else seemed to have written it yet... as soon as I started on it in earnest, I realised that might well have been because it all has to be so hard!

Reviewer: Terry Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2017 7:52 pm Title: An unexpected arrival

Like Tara says Hilda comes to mind so I look forward to reading more as it developes.



Author's Response:

Thanks Terry!

Reviewer: Fiona Mc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2017 12:30 pm Title: Chapter 8

I'm really enjoying this, though do have fits of wondering what is happening with Rhyll and Peggy



Author's Response:

Thanks for the comment - I'm really pleased you're enjoying this.

i am actually using a huge amount of willpower not to leap straight into the next Rhyll&Peggy story until I've finished this one off! Literally itching to get onto it but don't have the mental space to run both alongside each other. That said, I'm obviously also very pleased you're looking forward to that one when I do get to it. :)

Reviewer: Tara Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2017 1:29 am Title: An unexpected arrival

I'm really, really enjoying this (and it's very well-written), but my soul is crying, 'What about Hilda?'. Perhaps she's not very significant in your universe, or perhaps there are further complications yet to come??? Thank you anyway, I check for updates every day!



Author's Response:

Ah, thank you! That's super lovely to read.

As for 'what about Hilda?' - ooh, I could go on at some length about where I think she fits in here (or indeed in any story at all about Nell). I can never quite decide what I think is 'true' (for want of a better term - what do you *mean*, none of them are real?!). But I do know 'what about Hilda' in this particular story, definitely, and I promise I'm coming to it!

Thanks again for your encouraging words. :)

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2017 11:48 pm Title: Chapter 8

I'm glad that they are moving forward in being able to have these sorts of conversations. Thanks :-)

Author's Response:

Thank you (and I'm glad too!) - it means a lot that you always take the time to comment, I really appreciate it. :)

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 May 2017 11:40 pm Title: Snow!

Glad they are starting to work around each other better. Thanks for more.

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2017 10:27 pm Title: Snow!

Love that they both still think the same things even after all this time.  Nice to see Nell's softer side towards Con when she realises that she's starting with a cold.

Thanks crm :-D



Author's Response:

Thanks Vick for commenting!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 May 2017 12:25 am Title: Grace, and Elma

Thank you for more, and lots of it too! Glad Grace knows and interesting to see what happened with her.

Reviewer: ivohenry Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 May 2017 11:50 pm Title: Grace, and Elma

An interesting chapter - good explanation of Grace's situation, and how it helped Nell deal with Elma. Think Con is being a bit of a "spineless jellyfish", hope she bucks up a bit and doesn't make things too diffficult for Nell.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2017 1:24 pm Title: A shift in perspective

This feels very realistic, and I can really feel for Nell here, I just hope Con doesn't hurt her. Thanks for more.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Apr 2017 1:17 pm Title: The Auberge

Thank you for more. It feels like you have these characters really well described, and Con's emotions being all over the place as well.

Reviewer: Seven Signed [Report This]
Date: 11 Apr 2017 5:30 pm Title: A shift in perspective

I hope Madge is happy with Con being given a job without any consultation.  Is Con thinking that their relationship will go back to Tyrol days?  She seems to be unaware how much she hurt Nell when she married Jock and I'm not sure she understands that Nell might have put her job on the line for her.

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2017 10:54 pm Title: An unexpected arrival

I think there is going to be a lot of hurt and confusion before all this is resolved - amd I am not sure Madge is going to be at all happy!

Reviewer: Terry Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Apr 2017 1:11 pm Title: An unexpected arrival

interested to see where this goes...

Reviewer: Seven Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2017 11:42 pm Title: Under cover of darkness

This is very good.  I can't wait to find out how Nell explains Con to Madge and Hilda and how Con's presence is going to affect Nell who seems uncertain.  It already seems to have taken her back  to their previous relationship but life has moved on for Nell.  Is Con expecting everything to return to how it was?  

Reviewer: Fiona Mc Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2017 11:48 am Title: An unexpected arrival

Love to see another story from you.  The ages didn't gel even in EBD land as the boys were the same age as the triplets (which is impossible as Con was clearly not with child and teaching at the school then!)  Can't wait to see where this goes

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2017 8:36 am Title: Under cover of darkness

Interesting to see the effect this has on Nell, and also to hear how Con's life has gone. I hope Nell doesn't regret this too much, but am glad they have this privacy together. Hope they remember to replace the pillow barrier !

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Mar 2017 12:10 am Title: Under cover of darkness

I wouldn't worry about the timeline - never worried EBD! I feel for Con but more for Nell here. Con went with what family and society expected of her and it didn't work. Nell got over her and made a satisfactory life and now Con has come back to disrupt it.

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2017 11:47 pm Title: An unexpected arrival

An interesting variation on Nell's first term in Switzerland

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2017 10:43 pm Title: Where there's a will...

Hope Nell hasn't made a mistake, but have the feeling that there'll be some fireworks not of the school's making in this story.

Thanks crm :-D

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2017 7:22 pm Title: An unexpected arrival

I could have sworn I had commented on the first chapter but really enjoying this though it could be very dangerous for Nell!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Mar 2017 11:08 pm Title: Where there's a will...

Thank you. I do like the way Nell and Con know each other so well.



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.