Reviews For Life Goes On
Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2017 11:07 pm Title: April 1958

Glad Gottfried could help and is aware of what is going on. Must be so strange for Jack. Thanks for more.

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Apr 2017 10:57 pm Title: April 1958

Thanks for the update.  Hope Jack can get some sleep soon.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2017 9:59 am Title: December 1957

I swear I remember reviewing this chapter?? Anyway, thank you and glad he has made contact with Hansi again :-)

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Apr 2017 9:57 am Title: February 1958

I'm glad Jack accepted but also that he did so knowing his past was no longer an issue, also that it wasn't a pity job :-) thanks for more.

Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed.  Thanks for taking time to review. :-D

Reviewer: rosevivian Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Apr 2017 6:04 am Title: March 1957, Part I

Hermes Handbags Replica Handbags are a package series, as the origin of this package we all must have very clear.?I want a Rolex Daytona that is a screw link adjustment style watch not pin slide adjustment. Please contact me once you receive this Breitling Watches ,so I can tell you which?Rolex Watches Online I would prefer.

Reviewer: ivohenry Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2017 12:00 pm Title: December 1957

How nice for Jack and Hansi to meet again! Do hope this will be a good experience for Jack and won't bring back too many bad memories



Author's Response:

I'm sure it will be a good experience for him.  Thanks for taking the time to review. :-D

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Apr 2017 5:33 pm Title: July 1957

I hope this is a turning point for Jack though seeing people he associates with Jo will be painful.

Reviewer: Audrey Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2017 8:56 pm Title: July 1957

Love this, Vick.

Reviewer: ivohenry Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Apr 2017 8:46 pm Title: July 1957

Do hope meeting Hilary will prove good for Jack - maybe help him come to terms with his life without Jo, rather than returning him to the dark place of nightmares and guilt.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2017 11:22 pm Title: July 1957

It must be strange for Jack, to be somewhere similar to Austria, with faces from the past about. I'm glad he is finding his feet ok, and hope he can deal with the memories and get better sleep. Thanks for more ! :-)

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Mar 2017 11:11 pm Title: March 1957, Part III

I hope Jack takes the job and finds some peace at last.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2017 11:56 pm Title: March 1957, Part III

This seems a good plan. Seems like ot would be good for Jack. Glad he had the sleeping tablets, though it's never easy to have to give in and use them. Thanks for more.

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2017 11:50 pm Title: March 1957, Part II

Poor Jack! I hope Jem can help.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2017 9:07 pm Title: March 1957, Part II

Thank you for more, and I hope Jack can find some peace soon. Interesting seeing the different working styles of the two men. Glad Jem is looking out for his friend :-)

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2017 11:44 pm Title: March 1957, Part II

Thanks Vick.  Jem is right to be concerned for Jack, he seems to be living in a world of his own.

Reviewer: ivohenry Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 7:40 pm Title: March 1957, Part I

Good to see this back. Do hope Jack can now move on and find peace, and perhaps future happiness, even though he'll never forget Jo. 

Reviewer: cal562301 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 10:16 am Title: March 1957, Part I

Good to see this back.  Looking forward to more.

Thanks, Vick.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2017 11:32 pm Title: March 1957, Part I

Yay for a return, though It feels means to be glad for return to Jack being stressed ! Thank you and looking forward to more :-)



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.