Reviewer: Terry Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2017 3:47 pm Title: Explanation

Love the thought of Hilda abnd Nell chasing the girls around the garden.;0)

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2017 12:06 am Title: Benny Hill chase tune

Love it!!!!

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2017 6:50 pm Title: Benny Hill chase tune

Lol, I'm now humming the theme tune in my head & I didn't even need to read anymore than the title for that!

Glad Joey has perked up again. 

Thanks Kathryn! :-D

Reviewer: thefrau46 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2017 2:56 pm Title: Benny Hill chase tune

Love the ending to this part! :D

 

Reviewer: ivohenry Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2017 10:29 pm Title: Who will buy?

Oh dear!Do hope Steve gets to understand what Jacky feels for him and thatit was a "family" hug he saw, and that Jacky gets a chance to convince nhim of this!

Reviewer: Terry Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2017 3:43 pm Title: Explanation

Well I just want to bang their heads together!

Thanks for the update, hopefully this misunderstanding is quickly resolved.

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2017 10:22 pm Title: Who will buy?

Oooops!  A rocky start there with them both jumping to conclusions. 

Thanks Kathryn :-D

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2017 10:42 pm Title: You're timeless to me

Ahhhh!  Bless Jack for still loving Jo after all the years and changes.

Thanks Kathryn :-D



Author's Response: Thanks for commenting :-)

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2017 10:38 pm Title: Can you feel the Love tonight?

Lovely scene betweeen Charles and Margot.  Think they'll always push each other in the right direction.

Thanks Kathryn :-D



Author's Response: Thank you for commenting, and yes think they will :-)

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2017 12:05 am Title: Explanation

I was sure I had reviewed every chapter but obviously not What can i say but that I love this and I like Joey holding the angry father back!

Author's Response: I think you have ! This is a new chapter done a few days after the weekend one. I really appreciate that you do comment, thank you, and glad you like it, it was one of my favourite bits of this :-D

Reviewer: Seven Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2017 9:56 pm Title: Can you feel the Love tonight?

Great fun this and I can see all the scenes you have written.  Charles seems very wise and I hope Margot comes to a decision about her order.  Love how the others are all pairing off.



Author's Response: Glad you can see it and it's fun, that's the idea :-) fun and a bit silly, and occasionally soppy :-) Thank you for the comment. :-)

Reviewer: Terry Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2017 8:34 pm Title: Explanation

Your drabbles were some of the first I read on joining and I have read all of them under both names.:0)

Just to clarify slightly, I had hopes for Len and Jack/y as partners, still have lol, as I said, living in hope.But I am also interested in how the other characters develope here.



Author's Response: Lol you will probably have significantly more idea of what went on in about half of them than I do then ! :-D I wrote so many during insomnia that I reread occasionally and have no memory of writing them at all :-D Hopefully you'll enjoy the rest, it really is just a bit of daftness really :-) thank you for reading and reviewing, it really is appreciated. I was very torn when writing myself as I instinctively wanted Len and Jack to get together, but the plot bunnies had other ideas ! :-)

Reviewer: Terry Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 May 2017 6:46 pm Title: Explanation

Con and Roger does not suprise me, that disappointed feeling is still there lol but I live in hope ;0)

Thank you for the update.



Author's Response: I do know what you mean, so many drabbles do end up straight when hope was there for not. If it's any consolation at least two people in this drabble are gay as well as Jack being Bi and I have another drabble part started and ideas for it where I will get Len and Jack together in a different story at some stage, it just needs more rereading of the later drabbles to make sure I get the facts right. It isn't said anywhere, and they aren't main characters in the drabble, but in A Walk Among Headstones I like to think that Len and Jack are together and have been for 40 years or so, though again there Steve and Jack are great friends. I do like the idea of them eventually getting together, that was the original intention for All Change. If you consider All Change universe or under the Tom Author name, I think I can be said to have done my fair share of slash drabbling !!! :-D http://www.sallydennylibrary.co.uk/viewseries.php?seriesid=2

Reviewer: Terry Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 May 2017 12:13 pm Title: Explanation

Hmmm, I'm a bit disappointed lol.



Author's Response: Know what you mean. I often feel that when something like this happens, but bear with me. It's not a "she sees the light and it was just a phase" story. This is a Beecharmer drabble after all! And Steve is lovely and does love her :-)

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2017 12:45 am Title: Time after Time

One of my favourite songs, that, though the Cyndi Lauper version.

Glad Steve & Jacky have finally got onto the same page. 

Thanks Kathryn :-D



Author's Response: Yes mine too. :-) glad you liked it.

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Apr 2017 12:43 am Title: Time after Time

Ah, lovely!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it :-)

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2017 10:00 pm Title: I've had the time of my life (and a Chalet rescue)

Ooh, love this!

Author's Response: Good! :-) I quite like this scene, soppy though it is !

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2017 6:10 pm Title: I've had the time of my life (and a Chalet rescue)

Lol for Mike having a copy of the hut key & the herdsman's hut reference made me smile....

Thanks Kathryn :-D



Author's Response: Good good, that's the aim!! :-)

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Apr 2017 10:51 pm Title: Does your Mother know?

Oy, come back and get us off this cliffedge! Is Mike going to be the hero of the hour and Jane suddenly see he's not just a boy..........?

Author's Response: You'll have to wait and see !! :-D Thanks for review. :-)

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Mar 2017 11:39 pm Title: Dancing on the beach

Ooooh! Interesting with Steve & Jacky. 

*waits patiently for more*

 



Author's Response: :-) thanks for review

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2017 9:18 pm Title: Starlight Express

Nice to see a little family tradition, though typical of Mike to forget to carry it on.  

I know I've seen starlight express, but can't remember it at all, apart from the 3D bits in lieu of having skating runs all round the Alhambra theatre....

Thanks Kathryn. 



Author's Response: I've seen it twice and had no clue what was going on the first time as a kid, but loved the roller skating bits, then have listened to the music sommuch I've worked out the story more finally! It's a daft musical really, but some good stories. I like the There's a light at the end of the tunnel song too. :-)

Reviewer: Seven Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2017 11:52 pm Title: Circle of Life

Wonderful and great choice of songs.  I hope Margot finds where she is meant to be and lovely that Charles can help her.



Author's Response: Thank you, and glad you are enjoying. :-)

Reviewer: Terry Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2017 1:41 pm Title: Explanation

I confess you are making me wonder about Len and Jacky.....



Author's Response: Good good, a little wondering makes it interesting !

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2017 11:58 pm Title: Circle of Life

That was really touching - I liked Charles understanding and giving real support to his sister.

Author's Response: Charles is lovely, I'll now always hear him when this somg and another are playing.

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2017 11:54 pm Title: Pure Imagination

Love it!

Author's Response: Glad you like it ! :-) Thank you for commenting.



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.