Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2017 9:18 pm Title: Starlight Express

Nice to see a little family tradition, though typical of Mike to forget to carry it on.  

I know I've seen starlight express, but can't remember it at all, apart from the 3D bits in lieu of having skating runs all round the Alhambra theatre....

Thanks Kathryn. 



Author's Response: I've seen it twice and had no clue what was going on the first time as a kid, but loved the roller skating bits, then have listened to the music sommuch I've worked out the story more finally! It's a daft musical really, but some good stories. I like the There's a light at the end of the tunnel song too. :-)

Reviewer: Seven Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2017 11:52 pm Title: Circle of Life

Wonderful and great choice of songs.  I hope Margot finds where she is meant to be and lovely that Charles can help her.



Author's Response: Thank you, and glad you are enjoying. :-)

Reviewer: Terry Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2017 1:41 pm Title: Explanation

I confess you are making me wonder about Len and Jacky.....



Author's Response: Good good, a little wondering makes it interesting !

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2017 11:58 pm Title: Circle of Life

That was really touching - I liked Charles understanding and giving real support to his sister.

Author's Response: Charles is lovely, I'll now always hear him when this somg and another are playing.

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2017 11:54 pm Title: Pure Imagination

Love it!

Author's Response: Glad you like it ! :-) Thank you for commenting.

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2017 10:25 pm Title: Circle of Life

That's a lovely conversation between Charles & Margot.

Thanks Kathryn :-D



Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing :-) I do like Charles :-)

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Mar 2017 10:48 pm Title: Pure Imagination

Love them arguing both side for Felicity.  

Thanks Kathryn :-D



Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, and I liked this scene too :-)

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2017 7:53 pm Title: Sugar Sugar

Loving it!

Author's Response: Glad you are loving it thank your for review ! :-)

Reviewer: thefrau46 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2017 3:02 pm Title: Explanation

I'm loving this.  So clever and lots of memories of the songs first time round.  Thank you very much.



Author's Response: Glad you are enjoying it, I am loving writing it ! :-)

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2017 12:25 am Title: Sugar Sugar

Love Mike's flirting with the 6th formers. 

Thanks Kathryn :-D



Author's Response: Thanks, he's a charmer alright! Mike meets his match later on though !

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2017 12:31 am Title: Knock three times

Yay for Steve sticking up for Jack & becoming good friends. 

Thanks Kathryn :-)



Author's Response: Thank you for the review :-)

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2017 10:49 pm Title: Explanation

That was great, Beecharmer, and I am enjoying checking out the odd bit of music I am not so familiar with!

Author's Response: Thank you - glad you are enjoying ! :-)

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2017 10:51 pm Title: Hey Mamma

Not entirely sure what I was expecting when you told me you were writing this, but enjoyingit so far, now I've read a couple of chapters...

Thanks Kathryn :-D



Author's Response: Lol, it's definitely one I didn't expect to end up how it did ! Thank you for logging in and reviewing :-)

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Mar 2017 12:56 pm Title: Explanation

This looks like fun, Beecharmer! (checks the popcorn supplies and gets ready to enjoy!)

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing, and hope it works out to be popcorn-worthy!



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.