Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2021 6:12 pm Title: Explanation

Jordan 11 Moncler Fitflops GGDB Shoes Women Nike Shoes Louboutin shoes Jordan 11 Retro Jordan Sneakers Jordan Shoes For Men Balenciaga Triple S Nike Outlet Air Jordan 6 Retro Retro Jordan Ferragamo Jordan 4 Retro Moncler Jackets Air Force Ones Shoes Jordans 11 Air Jordan 12 Birkin Bag Cheap Jordans For Sale Pandora Charms Sale Clearance Harden vol 1 Yeezy Golden Goose Mid Stars Retro Jordans Outlet Moncler Jordan Sneakers Jordan Shoes Nike Shoes James Harden Shoes Jordans 5 Jordan 9 Air Jordan Retro 6 Balenciaga Golden Gooses Sneakers Sale Soccer Cleats On Sale Moncler Outlet Fjallraven Kanken Backpack GGDB Sneakers Air Max 95 Yeezy Shoes Nike Outlet Shoes Jordan 11's Jordan Retro Air Max 2018 Jordan 12 Retro Jordan 12 Nike Sale Air Jordan Shoes Pandora Charms Canada Mens Nike Shoes Nike Air Max 270 Jordans 13 Adidas NMD Nike Official Pandora Golden Goose Air Jordans Air Jordan Shoes Jordan 6 Rings Jordan 11 Golden Goose Sneakers Outlet Pandora Bracelets Jordan 4 Nike Air Force 1 Jordan Retro 5 Golden Goose Sneakers Sale Air Max 90 Moncler Jacket Nike Shoes Outlet Pandora Charms Nike Shoes For Men GGDB Yeezy Shoes Pandora Jewelry Golden Goose For Sale Ferragamo Outlet Jordan Win Like 96 Valentino Shoes Jordan Sneakers Air Jordan 10 Air Jordan 11 Nike Air Max 98 Cone Air Jordan 5 Jordan 4 Jordans Sneakers Pandora Ring Air Jordan 4 Retro Jordan 11 Women Moncler Vest Red Bottom Shoes Air Jordan 3 Pandora Louboutin Shoes Golden Goose Shoes Women Kyrie Irving Shoes Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 Nike Factory Pandora Ring Jordan 12 Retro Huaraches Nike Jordan 11 Red Jordans 2021 Jordan 11 Nike Outlet Yeezy Fitflop Shoes Air Max Adidas NMD Moncler Jackets Cheap Jordan Shoes For Men Golden Goose Outlets Nike Snkrs Moncler Jackets Pandora Jordan 11 Pandora Official Site Moncler Jackets Outlet New Nike Shoes ECCO Jordan 1 New Jordans Jordan 11s Golden Goose Sneakers Jordan Retro Pandora Jewelry Official Site Air Jordan Retro 8 Red Bottom Shoes Pandora Yeezy Shoes Air Jordan 3 Retro Air Jordan Jordan Retro 14 Nike Outlet Store Online Red Bottoms Louboutin

Reviewer: Santos Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 18 Aug 2021 12:55 am Title: Explanation

Pandora Nike Shoes Outlet Yeezy Boost 350 Yeezy Canada Adidas Ultra Boost Adidas Store Adidas Shoes Yeezy Shoes Off White Shoes Adidas Shoes Nike Clearance Store Yeezy Shoes Pandora Charms Nike Canada Nike Canada Yeezy 350 Nike Outlet Adidas Superstar Pandora UK Adidas NMD Adidas Yeezy Adidas Shoes Pandora Jewelry Adidas Ultra Boost Adidas Nike Air Force 1 Adidas Yeezy Pandora Rings Nike Sneakers Pandora Charms Nike Canada Nike Clearance Store Official Yeezy Website Adidas Originals Superstar Roshe Nike Factory Yeezy Nike Running Shoes For Men Adidas NMD Adidas UK Adidas Shoes Adidas Ultra Boost Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Pandora Adidas Nikes Pandora Charms Nike Trainers Adidas Store Nike Presto Adidas Trainers UK Pandora Charms Air Force 1 Nike Outlet Yeezy Shoes Adidas Superstars Nike Outlet Yeezy 500 Nike Snkrs Adidas Shoes Nike Canada Online Shopping Adidas Shoes Nike Factory Nike Outlet Store Online Shipping

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Oct 2017 12:20 am Title: The Finale

Oh, fabulous ending but I am sad to see this go, just loved singing it all in my head!xx

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2017 10:28 pm Title: The Finale

Yay for a happy ending. 

Thanks Kathryn :-D

Reviewer: Terry Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2017 9:56 am Title: The Finale

Thank you for finishing it all off, glad most got the boy/girl.:0)

Reviewer: TumbleweedQueen Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 21 Sep 2017 3:38 pm Title: Explanation

I felt a little sniffly during this latest episode - it was very sweet and I'm glad Len could talk about the downsides of her orientation in that time and that Jack (senior) could help.

Thank you.

Reviewer: Terry Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2017 9:35 am Title: When the girl in your arms

Glad the Steve/Jacky/Len issue was sorted out.

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Sep 2017 11:37 pm Title: When the girl in your arms

Yay for herdsman's huts and Gaudenz's shed references. Made me smile. 

Glad Len had sorted Steve out & also that she has been sorted out as well. 

Thanks Kathryn. :-D

Reviewer: Terry Signed [Report This]
Date: 29 Jul 2017 11:55 pm Title: Explanation

i think Jane has Mikes measure.....

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2017 6:31 pm Title: Lover du Jour

Lol, think Mike knows Jane's opinion now....

Thans Kathryn :-D

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jul 2017 11:43 pm Title: Explanation

Jane could be the making of Mike, you know - and I love Dolly Parton!

Reviewer: Terry Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2017 10:17 am Title: Explanation

Hoperfully someone (hint, Len) will put Steve right fairly quickly.

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2017 9:20 pm Title: You can't make old friends

Aw come on, tell each other how you feel!

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2017 10:37 pm Title: You can't make old friends

Glad they've managed to at least speak to each other.  Just hope that they can solve the misunderstanding they still both have.

Thanks Kathryn :-D



Author's Response: Thank you for the comment and yes, hope they stop being annoying soon!

Reviewer: Terry Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2017 3:47 pm Title: Explanation

Love the thought of Hilda abnd Nell chasing the girls around the garden.;0)



Author's Response: Glad you like it :-D

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Jun 2017 12:06 am Title: Benny Hill chase tune

Love it!!!!

Author's Response: Good !! :-)

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2017 6:50 pm Title: Benny Hill chase tune

Lol, I'm now humming the theme tune in my head & I didn't even need to read anymore than the title for that!

Glad Joey has perked up again. 

Thanks Kathryn! :-D



Author's Response: It is that sort of tune ! :-)

Reviewer: thefrau46 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2017 2:56 pm Title: Benny Hill chase tune

Love the ending to this part! :D

 



Author's Response: Glad you like it ! :-D

Reviewer: ivohenry Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2017 10:29 pm Title: Who will buy?

Oh dear!Do hope Steve gets to understand what Jacky feels for him and thatit was a "family" hug he saw, and that Jacky gets a chance to convince nhim of this!



Author's Response: They are a daft pair!

Reviewer: Terry Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2017 3:43 pm Title: Explanation

Well I just want to bang their heads together!

Thanks for the update, hopefully this misunderstanding is quickly resolved.



Author's Response: Yes me too !! :-D

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jun 2017 10:22 pm Title: Who will buy?

Oooops!  A rocky start there with them both jumping to conclusions. 

Thanks Kathryn :-D



Author's Response: Well it wouldn't be a beecharmer drabble without some misunderstandings ! :-) Thanks for review

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2017 10:42 pm Title: You're timeless to me

Ahhhh!  Bless Jack for still loving Jo after all the years and changes.

Thanks Kathryn :-D



Author's Response: Thanks for commenting :-)

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jun 2017 10:38 pm Title: Can you feel the Love tonight?

Lovely scene betweeen Charles and Margot.  Think they'll always push each other in the right direction.

Thanks Kathryn :-D



Author's Response: Thank you for commenting, and yes think they will :-)

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 May 2017 12:05 am Title: Explanation

I was sure I had reviewed every chapter but obviously not What can i say but that I love this and I like Joey holding the angry father back!

Author's Response: I think you have ! This is a new chapter done a few days after the weekend one. I really appreciate that you do comment, thank you, and glad you like it, it was one of my favourite bits of this :-D

Reviewer: Seven Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 May 2017 9:56 pm Title: Can you feel the Love tonight?

Great fun this and I can see all the scenes you have written.  Charles seems very wise and I hope Margot comes to a decision about her order.  Love how the others are all pairing off.



Author's Response: Glad you can see it and it's fun, that's the idea :-) fun and a bit silly, and occasionally soppy :-) Thank you for the comment. :-)



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.