Reviews For Christmas
Reviewer: Fions Mc Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2017 1:55 am Title: Chapter 5

Really love catching up with the last two updates (spoilt for having two in one sitting).  You portray the difficulties of their relationship so well and I wish something could be worked out for Peggy and Rhyll somehow.  

 

I would love to hear how and why Rhyll didn't go to the continent

Reviewer: ivohenry Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Jan 2017 1:12 am Title: Chapter 5

Nice ending! Hope we'll hear mp

ore about them sometime soon!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Jan 2017 11:47 am Title: Chapter 4

Thank you for more, nice to see Rosalie too. :-)

Author's Response:

And thank you for the comment!

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2016 11:34 am Title: Chapter 3

What a lovely chapter to find on Christmas morning! Thank you!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Dec 2016 11:50 pm Title: Chapter 3

Lovely thank you :-)

Reviewer: Audrey Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2016 9:46 pm Title: Chapter 1

I have not read any of the other Peggy/ Rhyll stories but this is lovely and so well written. Is Rhyll the former gardening mistress at the CS who also worked for the Everett's?



Author's Response:

Yep - that's the one! Thank you for the lovely comment, I'm glad you're enjoying this.

Reviewer: ivohenry Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2016 12:45 am Title: Chapter 2

Lovely to see the growing friendship between Mary and Peggy, great when sisters are also friends. Do hope Kitty gets the chance to spend a bit of time with Rhyll and to know her better - she does have a point about it being difficult for her to accept a teacher as a close friend of her sister, regardless of their relationship.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2016 10:45 pm Title: Chapter 2

Gla they are mostly accepting, especially Mary. I alwasy liked Mary, and I feel she would be ok though like she was earlier in the main story, concerned to make sure Peggy knew what she was doing. Thanks :-)

Reviewer: Fiona Mc Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Dec 2016 9:34 am Title: Chapter 1

Really glad to this universe back. Can I take it that the two stayed together when Peggy went to Switzerlandland?



Author's Response:

:D

Thank you. I keep forgetting that I know more of this (at least in bits) than I have yet written! As soon as I have organised my thoughts I probably need to write the next substantial part.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2016 8:27 pm Title: Chapter 1

Lovely ! Do we get to see the christmas or is this a one off ? *hopes* Mary already knows about them doesn't she? Have forgotten. Thanks for more :-)

Author's Response:

Thank you! And yes of course... I have firm if unwise ambitions about getting the remaining four chapters written and posted this side of Christmas. :)

Reviewer: Terry Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2016 5:27 pm Title: Chapter 1

Nice to see these people back :0)

Reviewer: shesings Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Dec 2016 12:26 am Title: Chapter 1

Good to see Rhyll and Peggy again - hope they have a lovely Christmas!

Reviewer: ivohenry Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2016 12:13 am Title: Chapter 1

Nice to see them back, hope their Christmas plans work out.



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.