Reviews For Misinformation
Reviewer: Cody Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2021 11:32 am Title: Misinformation - Alternate Ending

Adidas Trainers UK Yeezy 350 Pandora Jewelry UK Nike Store Nike Roshe Nike Factory Nike Outlet Pandora Rings Adidas Shoes Adidas Outlet Adidas Shoes Adidas Store Adidas Trainers Nike Canada Online Nike Shoes Off White Shoes Adidas Shoes Nike Outlet Adidas Ultra Boost UK Adidas Superstar Mens Nike Outlet Pandora Adidas Superstar Adidas Adidas NMD Ultra Boost Pandora Bracelets Pandora Charms Nike Clearance Store Ultra Boost Yeezy Pandora Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Nike Outlet Shoes Adidas Superstar Women Adidas Shoes Yeezy Adidas Shoes Nike Shoes Nike Running Shoes For Men Nike Outlet Canada Nike Sneakers For Men Adidas Yeezys Nike Canada Yeezy NMD Pandora Charms Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Pandora Jewelry Nike Presto Nike Outlet Store Adidas Yeezy Nike Outlet Yeezy Yeezy Nike Snkrs Nike Air Force 1 Adidas Yeezy 500 Nike Clearance Outlet Adidas Shoes Official Yeezy Website Nike Air Force 1 Adidas Outlet Pandora Charms

Reviewer: Darleen Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 23 Sep 2021 10:03 pm Title: Misinformation

MLB Shop Wholesale NHL Jerseys NFL Fan Shop NBA Jerseys Wholesale Jerseys Cheapest Football Jerseys Cheap Jerseys Cheap NHL Jerseys New NFL Jerseys Cheap Jerseys Wholesale NFL Jerseys NFL Shop Official MLB Store NFL Store NFL Jersey NBA Jerseys Official NFL Jersey Wholesale NBA Jerseys MLB Jerseys Cheap NHL Jerseys NFL Jersey NFL Jerseys MLB Store NFL Jerseys China NFL Jerseys Cheap Jerseys Custom Baseball Jerseys NFL Shop NHL Jerseys Cheap NFL Jerseys From China Wholesale Jerseys Baseball Jerseys NFL Gear NBA Shop Wholesale Jerseys NHL Apparel NFL Apparel NFL Store Online Shopping NFL Jerseys MLB Shop Cheap NBA Basketball Jerseys Cheap Jerseys Wholesale Cheap NBA Basketball Jerseys NFL Jerseys Cheap NBA Jersey

Reviewer: Katina Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 30 Aug 2021 7:30 am Title: Misinformation - Alternate Ending

Jordan 30 Adidas Shoes Nike Shoes Wholesale Nike Black Friday Deals Air Jordan 22 Pandora Jewelry Jordan Retro 11 Foamposite Air Jordan 32 Cheap Jordan Nike Air Max 270 Nike Shoes Nike Huarache Pandora Ring Jordan 11 Concord Nike Shoes Outlet Store Online Shopping Nike 270 Air Force 1 Cheap Jerseys Air Jordan 14 Air Max Custom Jerseys Michael Jordan Shoes Nike Store Wholesale Jordans Nike Jordan 1 Nike Running Shoes For Men NBA Store Nike Sneakers Jordan 29 Nike Outlet Store Cheap Nike Shoes From China Nike Free Infant Jordan Nike Wholesale Nike Air Max Men Nike Outlet Store Adidas Outlet Air Jordan 33 Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 Air Jordan 4 Retro Jordan Retro 12 Nike Wholesale Nike Running Shoes For Women Nike Air Jordan 1 Nike Blazers Nike Zoom Fly Nike Air Force Air Force Ones Air Jordan 27 Dior Jordans Air Jordan 13 Retro Jordans 16 Cheap Wholesale Nike Shoes Free Shipping Cheap Jordan 1 Cheap Jordans From China Nike Off White Nike Shox Women Nike Running Shoes Nike Shoes Men New Nikes NMD Nike Outlet Store Nike Slides Jordans 28 Air Jordan Nike Jordan Shoes Wholesale Custom Jerseys NHL Store Jordans 12 Adidas Yeezy Official Website Jordan AJ 1 Nike Air Max Jordan 15 Air Max 720 Jordan 19 Adidas Outlet Nike Outlet Store Nike Shoes Nike Hyperdunk Cheap Jordan Shoes From China Nikes Shoes Jerseys Wholesale Wholesale Adidas Nike SB Air Jordan 11 Retro Jordan Retro Nike Outlet Nike Sneakers Air Jordan 20 Pandora Jewelry Jordan 23 Nike Wholesale Adidas Shoes Canada Yeezy Butter Nike Shoes For Mens Jordan 24 Jordans For Kids Nike Zoom Pandora Jewelry Official Site Nike Air Force 1 Nike Shoes Pandora Rings Official Site Nike Air Force 1 Low Pandora Bracelet Nike Blazer Nike Wholesale Jordan 35 Jordan 6 Adidas Wholesale Distributor Nike Shoes Jordan 31 Fjallraven Kanken Nike Metcons Pandora Jewelry Jordan 17 Air Jordan 25 Nike Shoes Jordans 13 Huaraches Nike Women's Shoes Nike Shoes Jordan Retro 11 Low NFL Shop Canada Retro 12 Christian Louboutin Shoes Nike Outlet Pandora Jewelry Jordan Shoes Pandora Rings Air Jordan 21 Nike Outlet Store Online Christian Louboutin Shoes Wholesale Shoes Jordan 34 What The Jordan 5s Cheap Jordans Nike Air Force 1 Men Jordan 2 Louboutin Shoes MLB Shop Jordans 2021 Jordan 33 Nike Canada Jordan 18 Jordan 26 Nike Clearance Store Jordans Wholesale Air Jordan 33 Nike Huarache Men Nike Epic React Lebron James Shoes Wholesale Nike Shoes Pandora

Reviewer: Cody Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 13 Aug 2021 5:07 am Title: Misinformation - Alternate Ending

Yeezy Boost 350 Yeezy Adidas Ultra Boost Nike Clearance Nike Factory Store Nike Clearance Adidas Pandora Charm Adidas NMD Pandora UK Nike Air Force 1 High Nike Sneakers Women Adidas Shoes Outlet Nike Outlet Pandora Jewelry Yeezys Official Site Yeezys Nike Running Shoes Men Adidas UK Yeezy Boost 350 Adidas Running Shoes Adidas Superstar Mens Official Yeezy Website Nike Air Force 1s Nike Roshe Nike Outlet Canada Adidas Shoes NMD Adidas Adidas Ultra Boost Nike Outlet Pandora Nike Outlet Adidas Shoes Outlet Yeezy 350 Nike Shoes Yeezy Nike Shoes Adidas Store Adidas Yeezy Nike Shoes Nike Outlet Factory Adidas Trainers Sale Nike UK Nike Canada Adidas Outlet Pandora Bracelets Adidas Shoes Adidas Superstar Adidas Yeezy Adidas Yeezy Nike Presto Nike Sneakers Nike Canada Online Pandora Charms Adidas Originals Superstar Pandora Charms Adidas UK Nike Outlet Adidas Ultra Boost Adidas Shoes Off White Pandora UK Pandora Rings UK Adidas Yeezy 500

Reviewer: Pie-faced loon Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2018 10:44 am Title: Misinformation - Alternate Ending

I think it is better to turn a paperweight into a mouse than to turn a mouse into a paperweight.

And I can believe that Nell was at Hogwarts, and possibly a close friend of Minerva McGonagall, and I wish that I knew how to tidy my room with magic...

Reviewer: Fiona Mc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2013 11:39 am Title: Misinformation

Really, really loved that scene (even better than the alternative).  Thanks for letting Hilda loose on him.  Priceless!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you liked it :) 

Reviewer: Fiona Mc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2013 11:36 am Title: Misinformation - Alternate Ending

Love the new ending. Thanks lol



Author's Response:

Thank you! :D

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2013 11:35 pm Title: Misinformation

Well, yes this will do, though I still feel a wet haddock.................

Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing! Sorry I couldn't provide the wet haddock ;) 

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2013 11:32 pm Title: Misinformation - Alternate Ending

You know, this scenario really appeals to me. It's even more satisfying than the wet haddock slapping.......................

Author's Response:

More satisfying than wet haddock? High praise indeed! :D Thank you!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2013 11:05 pm Title: Misinformation

I really like this story, thank you. Now we need A LOT more stories in this universe please !

I like this particularly, it is a lovely image.

Jack, who, most reprehensibly, danced down the entire length of Freudesheim’s hall with Joey after telling her the news.

Author's Response:

Thank you! :) I'm glad you enjoyed it.

"Now we need A LOT more stories in this universe please ! " I'll try! I should probably finish my Yuletide exchange story first, though, so no promises just yet.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2013 11:01 pm Title: Misinformation - Alternate Ending

Hee hee ! I had forgotten this alternate ending! Love it. Thank you :-D

Author's Response:

Well, you were one of the people who inspired this ending with your worrying about what letter had been sent, so thank you!

Reviewer: Fiona Mc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2013 8:55 am Title: Misinformation

That was a disgusting letter of apology and wasn't an apology letter at all! (Hope you appreciate the response:)!)  Nell was very gracious in her reply



Author's Response:

Oh, I appreciate the response! :) Yes, Nell was gracious once she'd let off steam in her first draft.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2013 9:46 pm Title: Misinformation

I do like this story, still makes me smile. Even on a re read part of me is worried about them mixing up the two letters before sealing. :-D

Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad it still holds up on a re-read... and if it hadn't been for your worries, I'd never have written the alternate ending!

Reviewer: Elder in Ontario Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2013 5:46 pm Title: Misinformation

A very dignified, yet definite response from Nell - I'm glad she showed it to Hilda first, and that Hilda kept a very firm grasp of Nell's original effort!!  I'm sure the rest of the staff will welcome their company.

Thanks, Elennare, I know I've not commented earlier, but I'm really enjoying this.



Author's Response:

Nell can be very crushing when she pleases... and I have a feeling Hilda has no intention of ever letting her have the first letter back, just in case!

Thank you for reviewing! I'm happy you're enjoying it, and comments are always welcome :)

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2013 5:30 pm Title: Misinformation

I still think Dr Travers needs a smack with a wet haddock! Good to see Nell and Hilda happy together!

Author's Response:

Well, as his creator (help! I'm not sure I want to claim ownership of him!), I hereby give you blanket permission to write him into any fic you please for being-smacked-with-wet-haddock purposes, or similar forms of retribution :D 

Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2013 3:55 pm Title: Misinformation

I liked the 'penny dropping' situation, too! Nancy probably remembered little things which hadn't seemed significant at the time but which now clicked!

Author's Response:

Thank you! Yes, even though Nell and Hilda are careful not to get caught, there would surely have been little moments over the years which have added up in Nancy's mind now Kathie's given her the idea. 

Reviewer: Ruth Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2013 1:01 pm Title: Misinformation

Lol, like seeing the penny finally drop. Still enjoying this on a reread, thank you :-)

Author's Response:

Thank you! Glad you're enjoying it :)

Reviewer: Fiona Mc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2013 4:14 am Title: Misinformation

Thanks.  Jack and Joey were lovely there.  Do we get to see the letter of apology?



Author's Response:

Thank you! Wait and see ;)

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2013 2:50 pm Title: Misinformation

Good old Joey! Glad that Hilda and Nell's minds have been set at rest but really want whosisiname to get his comeuppance!

Author's Response:

Patience, patience... I don't promise there'll be any haddock involved, though ;)

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2013 11:03 am Title: Misinformation

This is lovely, even on a second re read. Sorry to hear things are hectic, but more Hilda and Nell stories please!!

Author's Response:

Thank you! I'll try :)

Reviewer: Fiona Mc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2013 10:37 pm Title: Misinformation

Thanks Elenore.  Am glad that went reasonably well.  Hopefully Jack was able to completely stifle him



Author's Response:

Thanks for commenting! I'm glad you liked it :)

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2013 8:50 pm Title: Misinformation

Horrible conceited man, but sadly there are still bigots of his type around.

Author's Response:

Alas, yes... but hopefully fewer and fewer.

Reviewer: jayj Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2013 6:15 pm Title: Misinformation

this is a really interesting situation - obviously, Travers is an odious toad, but Nell and Hilda *do* have something to hide and Jack's pretty much aware of it. Which gives me really mixed feelings about all of their responses to him. An interesting moral dilemma!

Thanks!



Author's Response:

It is a moral dilemma - is it better to lie to protect a friend, or tell the truth and put them at risk? And is that truth really yours to tell, anyway? (General you, not specific you!)... especially when it's something like this, that Jack (in my story) doesn't believe is wrong, but knows a lot of people would condemn. It's a complex situation (and I now find myself wondering how this might have played out if Jack hadn't been supportive of them... do you want these plotbunnies? Because I don't! lol). 

Travers is definitely an odious toad, though, no two ways about it! 

Thanks for the review, and sorry for taking so long to reply.

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Oct 2013 1:03 am Title: Misinformation

I want to smack this Dr Travers with a large wet haddock but I'm sure Jack will sort him out!

Author's Response:

I'd quite enjoy that too, lol. Thanks for commenting!

Reviewer: shesings Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Oct 2013 6:26 pm Title: Misinformation

I think it was in 'Eustacia' when Eustacia threatens to report Evvy for something and also for calling Miss Wilson 'Bill'. Evvy tells her she had already let that cat out of the bag and Bill's reaction was just to laugh and say that it was her nickname at the School of Economics. I could be wrong..........

Author's Response:

That's it! Thank you so much :)

No results found.


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.