Reviews For EBD unit
Reviewer: Fiona Mc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2014 10:40 am Title: Plot Bunny Party

Thanks, I really like the acknowledgements

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jul 2013 12:07 am Title: Hot Cross Buns

Poor old Tom Bun.  I'm not surprised she's confused, I think I am in this heat...  Yay for more EBDU though.

*bribes Daphne & Mortimer to stay with Junior*

Thanks Kathryn :-D



Author's Response: Lol, I think there's plenty of Beecharmer bunnies with no drabbles to work on, they are pretty safe !

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2013 12:22 pm Title: Hot Cross Buns

Thanks for the drabble.



Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing :-)

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jul 2013 11:39 am Title: Hot Cross Buns

Love it! Poor Rosalie has my sympathies - I have several reports to sort out and I am absolutely melting here in my living room which doesn't even face south!

Author's Response: Thank you, hope you survive without melting!

Reviewer: emma t Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Dec 2011 8:08 pm Title: Plot Bunny Party

Hee hee loved this - see I got a mention with Tintin :) *curtsies*



Author's Response: And with the TV crossovers! I should have mentioned Belsornia in with the Jo bunnies actually shouldn't I !!

Reviewer: Minim Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2011 4:43 pm Title: Plot Bunny Party

Me and Scar got a menton!

*to Scar* Now will you let me write more on you?

Thank you Kathryn!



Author's Response: Yes Scar !!! It's NECESSARY - I need to know what is going to happen!!!

Reviewer: Chubby Monkey Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2011 4:20 pm Title: Plot Bunny Party

Heehee, how fabulous! Thankyou for bringing us the antics of the EBD unit during their time off - let's hope that they get back to work and bring us drabbles soon!

Reviewer: Elbee Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Dec 2011 1:27 pm Title: Plot Bunny Party

Great to hear more about the plot bunnies! Thanks Kathryn.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it :-)

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2011 11:53 pm Title: Plot Bunny Party

Lovely!  Thanks for the special mention for D&M too. 

Thanks Kathryn :-D



Author's Response: Well D & M work very hard ! I know your evil Jo torturing tendancies !!

Reviewer: Eleanore Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2011 9:18 pm Title: Plot Bunny Party

Yay for the EBD Unit (and especially the KANCAN bunnies ;) !)



Author's Response: Lol. Well they do spend a fair amount of time with you !! ;-)

Reviewer: Finn Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2011 8:49 pm Title: Plot Bunny Party

Thank you for the fun, Beecharmer, and for the double-mention :)

Happy Christmas!



Author's Response: Lol. Well they are two drabbles !! Merry Christmas.

Reviewer: abbeybufo Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Dec 2011 6:41 pm Title: Plot Bunny Party

Thanks for the mention - *curtseys* - this was a lovely idea ... :)

Author's Response: You are welcome - thank you for the drabbles!'

Reviewer: Eleanore Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2011 8:42 pm Title: Big Brother Chalet School Edition

Yay, I'm glad you picked Con!

And the 'Nowt so queer as rabbits' made me giggle - lovely line :)

Reviewer: jayj Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2011 9:22 pm Title: Big Brother Chalet School Edition

Fabulous! I love the drabble escaping from Rosalie's control - and the confusion about Martin...and also I love the human housemates too! let the fun and games begin!



Author's Response: I don't think the drabble has only escaped from Rosalie's control... I thought Len was going in there too...

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Nov 2011 5:55 pm Title: Big Brother Chalet School Edition

Ooh, how intriguing to have Con in the house. Hope she copes well. Love the rabbits as always. 

Thanks Kathryn :-D



Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing and being supportive as always :-)

Reviewer: jayj Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Nov 2011 10:21 pm Title: Big Brother Chalet School Edition

eee - with the rabbits and the snails and the spawny things, this house is getting a bit full!

Please be careful with Nancy....

*puts the CBB voting number into speed dial and checks bank balance to see how much voting for Nancy can be done without bankruptcy*



Author's Response: He he !! Yes I do need to get back to the proper story, I do neeeeed some EBD unit updates though, which is why I have shamelessly stolen your rabbits. :-)

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2011 12:55 am Title: Big Brother Chalet School Edition

hahahahhahahahahahahahhahahahahhahahahaha!  i knew it was a good idea to wait up for you to update this!  Lol to the subplots spawning in the pond & their attempts to derail an author. 

Nancy seems to be a hit in the house already, though I'm not sure the people who like to write about her will appreciate you swiping her & shoving her inside...  There could be some good twists from her being inside & Kathie on the outside, though.

Thanks for releasing Daphne & Mortimer.  Hopefully, they'll make it back soon & have plenty to tell me since my drabbling efforts have been non-existant for a few weeks now.

Thanks Kathryn :-D



Author's Response: Ah but the people who like to write about her also like to read about her! Glad you liked it :-)

Reviewer: Eleanore Signed [Report This]
Date: 31 Oct 2011 12:44 am Title: Big Brother Chalet School Edition

Yay for Nancy! *happy sigh*

*starts 'Nancy to win' campaign*



Author's Response: Lol. Thought you might like that !

Reviewer: Eleanore Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Oct 2011 6:08 pm Title: Big Brother Chalet School Edition

I like the starstruck junior bunnies, lol! And yay for Vick getting her bunnies back!



Author's Response: He he. Glad you like ! It wouldn't be worth my life to keep them from Vick any longer !

Reviewer: jayj Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Oct 2011 11:29 pm Title: Big Brother Chalet School Edition

woah, what's this about Junior? is he D and M's son? when did that happen?

I like the spanner that's been thrown in Jane's plans here, and I love everyone being star struck. Looking forward to meeting Billie and Martin (I can guess who Billie might be named after, but any clues on Martin? Or am I being dim?)



Author's Response: Yes you are being dim. :-D different sex though ... Sorry, Junior was a junior bunny sent to deal with Vick, did I not post that bit ?

Reviewer: whitequeen Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2011 10:39 pm Title: Big Brother Chalet School Edition

That was fun :) I feel sorry for poor Tristan, he's so dazed!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it :-) I know, poor Tristan!

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Oct 2011 2:56 pm Title: Big Brother Chalet School Edition

Oh!  You star!  I can't help laughing out loud at that.  Yay to sending Daphne & Mortimer back home, Junior looks most relived at the news.

Katherine could be a good twist by the looks of Jack & Daisy.

Thanks Kathryn :-D



Author's Response: Glad you liked it ! I thought you might cry if you didn't get them back soon ;-)

Reviewer: Eleanore Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2011 10:28 pm Title: Big Brother Chalet School Edition

*giggles* I love the explanation of All Change, particularly the secret product placement deals! And I like the suggestion of further randomness ahead :)

(Plus, I love that people are forgetting their microphones already - that promises to get interesting very quickly!)



Author's Response: It does doesn't it !! Thanks for the review :-)

Reviewer: Minim Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Sep 2011 8:19 pm Title: Big Brother Chalet School Edition

Those SAS attack me quite a bit, don't they?

Thanks, Kathryn.

 



Author's Response: He he - yes they do! I keep trying to direct them to you when they threaten to over randomise my drabbles !

Reviewer: jayj Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2011 9:16 pm Title: Big Brother Chalet School Edition

*embarrasses self on bus by laughing rather a lot at this*

haha! love the typo-midges! And lovely to see Daphne and Mortimer put in an appearance, I know Vick's been a bit worried about their whereabouts...

thank you!



Author's Response: He he ! Glad to have caused embarrassment, good good !

No results found.


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.