Reviews For Emerence
Reviewer: suminghan75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2018 8:22 pm Title: Episodes with Emerence

hermes handbags
air max tn
pandora charms
jordan 11 space jam
adidas yeezy
kyrie irving
adidas ultra boost
red bottoms sneakers
new jordans
longchamp backpack
vapormax
fitflop sale
pandora bracelet
salomon speedcross 4
kd shoes
lebron shoes
stephen curry shoes
puma shoes for men
yeezy
fitflop uk
nike flyknit
pandora jewelry
hermes purse
ultra boost mens
kate spade new york

Reviewer: suminghan75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2018 4:05 pm Title: Episodes with Emerence

adidas boost
pandora charms
adidas yeezy
under armour stephen curry men
basketball shoes
air max 90
puma sneakers
jordan 11 space jam
hermes purse
hermes wallets
kate spade wallet
jordan 11 space jam
salomon speedcross 4
yeezy shoes
pandora bracelet
fitflops clearance
fit flops
kd shoes
nike air max 95
pandora charms
nike cortez
kevin durant shoes
addidas nmd
longchamp le pliage
louboutin heels

Reviewer: suminghan75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2018 3:30 pm Title: Episodes with Emerence

salomon shoes
hermes purse
kate spade laptop bag
nike vapor max
adidas yeezy
hermes birkin bag
air max 90
puma
fitflop sandals
adidas ultra uncaged
pandora jewelry official site
fitflop
kyrie 4
christian louboutin sneakers
stephen curry shoes kids
nike air force 1
adidas ultra boost
longchamp bag
kyrie irving shoes
jordan 11
jordan 7
kd 5
pandora bracelet
pandora jewelry official site
yeezy

Reviewer: suminghan75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2018 3:21 pm Title: Episodes with Emerence

hermes handbags
rihanna fenty puma
nike air max women
pandora bracelet
yeezy shoes
fitflop
fitflop uk
kate spade new york
under armour stephen curry boys
vapormax
christian louboutin
kd 5
hermes purse
kevin durant shoes
jordan retro 12
kyrie 2 shoes
yeezy boost
pandora jewelry
ultra boost
nike shoes
jordan 6
salomon shoes
pandora bracelet
longchamp
addidas nmd

Reviewer: Fiona Mc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2014 9:35 am Title: Episodes with Emerence

Thanks.  I hope you do more of these as I wanted to see what Emerence did when Margot was in the picture.  Will she tell her and include her on the adventures or will she keep them to herself?

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2013 10:21 pm Title: Episodes with Emerence

yay for more Emerence! Could be interesting what happens with Margot now.

Thanks Kathryn :-D



Author's Response: Yes. Have no clue what is to happen !

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2013 9:48 pm Title: Episodes with Emerence

Thanks for giving us more of this.



Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing - and for being glad for more !! :-)

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2012 7:08 pm Title: Emerence - *COMPLETED*

Ah, bless her!  Glad she's managed to find some purpose in life. A nice neat ending & looking forwards to lots more little extracts as you find them...

Thanks Kathryn :-D



Author's Response: Will do :-)

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2012 2:42 pm Title: Emerence - *COMPLETED*

Bonza drabble, Beecharmer - would love to read some more................

Author's Response: Thank you :-) Glad to know you enjoyed.

Reviewer: JB1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2012 1:37 pm Title: Emerence - *COMPLETED*

I'm always a bid sad when your stories finish. Good way to round this one off. Would love to see Emerence meeting Margot from Emerence's point of view. Hint, hint ....

Author's Response: Awwwwww. That is a lovely thing to say! I don't tend to finish many of them at least !! I most certainly will have Margot meeting Emerence, you couldn't have a story about Emerence without Margot!!

Reviewer: whitequeen Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2012 8:46 pm Title: Emerence - *COMPLETED*

It was nice to see the Hercules quote in context - I don't think I've got that book and hadn't remembered it accurately. I like the way you work EBDs and yours together.

Author's Response: Thank you. I always feel a bit of a cheat when including bits from the book, but they fit so well sometimes!

Reviewer: emma t Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2012 9:22 pm Title: Emerence - *COMPLETED*

Poor Emerence! All that pent up frustration. Glad she was trueful in owning up :) it's a great insite to her character!Finally managed to catch up. Thanks, Kathryn :)



Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing, and glad you seem to have been enjoying. :-)

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2012 8:06 pm Title: Emerence - *COMPLETED*

Poor Emmie, all that pent-up energy and nowhere to put it. Good job Hilda's an understanding woman!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, and yes, poor Emmie!

Reviewer: Eleanore Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2012 7:36 pm Title: Emerence - *COMPLETED*

Poor Emerence! Hopefully things are starting to straighten out for her now. It's a good thing Miss Annersley is so understanding.



Author's Response: Yes, the staff are doing their best, Emerence is lucky to have them.

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2012 11:55 am Title: Emerence - *COMPLETED*

Poor Emerence. She's just trying her best to fit in but in ding her own powers and strength a massive obstacle. Glad that Miss Annersley understood her need for exercise and sent Biddy in to help her. 

Thanks Kathryn :-D



Author's Response: She was trying her best. :-) Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2012 12:52 pm Title: Emerence - *COMPLETED*

Poor Emerence!  Only done it to try and hide her super powers but ended upon trouble nevertheless. 

Thanks Kathryn :-D



Author's Response: Thanks, and poor Emerence I agree :-)

Reviewer: Finn Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2012 12:47 pm Title: Emerence - *COMPLETED*

Haha! Poor old Emerence! I love the way you worked that bit in with her powers.

Thank you, K!



Author's Response: Thank you. Glad you enjoyed!

Reviewer: Eleanore Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2012 8:45 pm Title: Emerence - *COMPLETED*

Loved the little glimpses of the staff from Emerence's x-ray vision! And it's nice that she's starting to feel like she fits in a little more with the other girls :)



Author's Response: Thought you might :-) Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2012 1:59 pm Title: Emerence - *COMPLETED*

Oh, poor Emerence!  Such a mixed bag of feelings and no idea how to handle them.  Glad that Vi managed to draw her back in, even if it was unconsciously & that Biddy went after her.  She obviously needed the comfort from Biddy and glad she was able to reassure her.  Think Biddy is also right to keep the X-ray vision quiet as well.

Thanks Kathryn :-D



Author's Response: Thank you. I always feel quite sorry fpr Emerence, she doesn't realise where she is going wrong quite often!

Reviewer: Ally Bailey Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2012 7:28 pm Title: Emerence - *COMPLETED*

This is so good - I knew my Armada copy was abridged................. this seems so true, it must have happened. Awaiting the next episode with anticipation



Author's Response: Hee hee! Thank you ! That's a lovely thing to say!

Reviewer: jayj Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2012 6:38 pm Title: Emerence - *COMPLETED*

hee hee! I like Emerence's second thoughts about being superhero and saving Miss Burnett...and what an intriguing new power - I love all the little glimpses of the staff she gets  :-)



Author's Response: Lol. I thought you might. :-)

Reviewer: JB1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2012 6:17 pm Title: Emerence - *COMPLETED*

Dilemma for Emerence? Leap down and carry Miss Burnett to safety, or stay put and keep her powers hidden?

Author's Response: It is! But at least she slowed her fall a bit.

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2012 5:18 pm Title: Emerence - *COMPLETED*

Glad tha Miss Burnett has found a way to help Emerence exercise. Interesting new power she's developed with x-ray vision. Glad she managed to come to her senses and got herself back out the well before anyone realised. 

Thanks Kathryn :-D

Reviewer: emma t Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2012 9:38 pm Title: Emerence - *COMPLETED*

Oh poor Emerence! A hard lesson learnt there! Thanks, K :)



Author's Response: She'll be ok I reckon! Thanksfor reviewing :-)

Reviewer: Elbee Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2012 1:49 pm Title: Emerence - *COMPLETED*

It all fits so well together! Thanks, Kathryn.

Author's Response: Gladit works! Thanks again for reviewing, it's nice to know when people are reviewing.

No results found.


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.