Reviews For Emerence
Reviewer: Fiona Mc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2014 9:35 am Title: Episodes with Emerence

Thanks.  I hope you do more of these as I wanted to see what Emerence did when Margot was in the picture.  Will she tell her and include her on the adventures or will she keep them to herself?

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2013 10:21 pm Title: Episodes with Emerence

yay for more Emerence! Could be interesting what happens with Margot now.

Thanks Kathryn :-D



Author's Response: Yes. Have no clue what is to happen !

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2013 9:48 pm Title: Episodes with Emerence

Thanks for giving us more of this.



Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing - and for being glad for more !! :-)

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2012 7:08 pm Title: Emerence - *COMPLETED*

Ah, bless her!  Glad she's managed to find some purpose in life. A nice neat ending & looking forwards to lots more little extracts as you find them...

Thanks Kathryn :-D



Author's Response: Will do :-)

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2012 2:42 pm Title: Emerence - *COMPLETED*

Bonza drabble, Beecharmer - would love to read some more................

Author's Response: Thank you :-) Glad to know you enjoyed.

Reviewer: JB1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2012 1:37 pm Title: Emerence - *COMPLETED*

I'm always a bid sad when your stories finish. Good way to round this one off. Would love to see Emerence meeting Margot from Emerence's point of view. Hint, hint ....

Author's Response: Awwwwww. That is a lovely thing to say! I don't tend to finish many of them at least !! I most certainly will have Margot meeting Emerence, you couldn't have a story about Emerence without Margot!!

Reviewer: whitequeen Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 May 2012 8:46 pm Title: Emerence - *COMPLETED*

It was nice to see the Hercules quote in context - I don't think I've got that book and hadn't remembered it accurately. I like the way you work EBDs and yours together.

Author's Response: Thank you. I always feel a bit of a cheat when including bits from the book, but they fit so well sometimes!

Reviewer: emma t Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2012 9:22 pm Title: Emerence - *COMPLETED*

Poor Emerence! All that pent up frustration. Glad she was trueful in owning up :) it's a great insite to her character!Finally managed to catch up. Thanks, Kathryn :)



Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing, and glad you seem to have been enjoying. :-)

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2012 8:06 pm Title: Emerence - *COMPLETED*

Poor Emmie, all that pent-up energy and nowhere to put it. Good job Hilda's an understanding woman!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, and yes, poor Emmie!

Reviewer: Eleanore Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2012 7:36 pm Title: Emerence - *COMPLETED*

Poor Emerence! Hopefully things are starting to straighten out for her now. It's a good thing Miss Annersley is so understanding.



Author's Response: Yes, the staff are doing their best, Emerence is lucky to have them.

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 May 2012 11:55 am Title: Emerence - *COMPLETED*

Poor Emerence. She's just trying her best to fit in but in ding her own powers and strength a massive obstacle. Glad that Miss Annersley understood her need for exercise and sent Biddy in to help her. 

Thanks Kathryn :-D



Author's Response: She was trying her best. :-) Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2012 12:52 pm Title: Emerence - *COMPLETED*

Poor Emerence!  Only done it to try and hide her super powers but ended upon trouble nevertheless. 

Thanks Kathryn :-D



Author's Response: Thanks, and poor Emerence I agree :-)

Reviewer: Finn Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Apr 2012 12:47 pm Title: Emerence - *COMPLETED*

Haha! Poor old Emerence! I love the way you worked that bit in with her powers.

Thank you, K!



Author's Response: Thank you. Glad you enjoyed!

Reviewer: Eleanore Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2012 8:45 pm Title: Emerence - *COMPLETED*

Loved the little glimpses of the staff from Emerence's x-ray vision! And it's nice that she's starting to feel like she fits in a little more with the other girls :)



Author's Response: Thought you might :-) Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 20 Mar 2012 1:59 pm Title: Emerence - *COMPLETED*

Oh, poor Emerence!  Such a mixed bag of feelings and no idea how to handle them.  Glad that Vi managed to draw her back in, even if it was unconsciously & that Biddy went after her.  She obviously needed the comfort from Biddy and glad she was able to reassure her.  Think Biddy is also right to keep the X-ray vision quiet as well.

Thanks Kathryn :-D



Author's Response: Thank you. I always feel quite sorry fpr Emerence, she doesn't realise where she is going wrong quite often!

Reviewer: Ally Bailey Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2012 7:28 pm Title: Emerence - *COMPLETED*

This is so good - I knew my Armada copy was abridged................. this seems so true, it must have happened. Awaiting the next episode with anticipation



Author's Response: Hee hee! Thank you ! That's a lovely thing to say!

Reviewer: jayj Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2012 6:38 pm Title: Emerence - *COMPLETED*

hee hee! I like Emerence's second thoughts about being superhero and saving Miss Burnett...and what an intriguing new power - I love all the little glimpses of the staff she gets  :-)



Author's Response: Lol. I thought you might. :-)

Reviewer: JB1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2012 6:17 pm Title: Emerence - *COMPLETED*

Dilemma for Emerence? Leap down and carry Miss Burnett to safety, or stay put and keep her powers hidden?

Author's Response: It is! But at least she slowed her fall a bit.

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2012 5:18 pm Title: Emerence - *COMPLETED*

Glad tha Miss Burnett has found a way to help Emerence exercise. Interesting new power she's developed with x-ray vision. Glad she managed to come to her senses and got herself back out the well before anyone realised. 

Thanks Kathryn :-D

Reviewer: emma t Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Feb 2012 9:38 pm Title: Emerence - *COMPLETED*

Oh poor Emerence! A hard lesson learnt there! Thanks, K :)



Author's Response: She'll be ok I reckon! Thanksfor reviewing :-)

Reviewer: Elbee Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Feb 2012 1:49 pm Title: Emerence - *COMPLETED*

It all fits so well together! Thanks, Kathryn.

Author's Response: Gladit works! Thanks again for reviewing, it's nice to know when people are reviewing.

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2012 2:56 pm Title: Emerence - *COMPLETED*

Poor old Emerence, it took her ages to learn that lesson.  Hopefully MIss Annersley's explanation will help her to think in future...

Thnaks Kathryn :-D



Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing :-) Much appreciated as you know.

Reviewer: Eleanore Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Feb 2012 12:10 am Title: Emerence - *COMPLETED*

Now I'm curious as to what Hilda's going to have to say to her about controlling herself.



Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing :-) You shall see in the next update ( in an unusally organised move I actually have the next update ready too! :-) )

Reviewer: Minim Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2012 10:10 pm Title: Emerence - *COMPLETED*

 "Peggy had arranged for some bean bags filled with emery powder for her,"

*snigger* And she misplaced them once!



Author's Response: Hee hee, glad someone picked up on that :-)

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Feb 2012 10:06 pm Title: Emerence - *COMPLETED*

Poor Emerence.  She knows she can't give herself away, but she doesn't understand why she's having to bend to the discipline of the school.  Hope she manages to work it out & it does teach her a lesson.

Thanks Kathryn :-D



Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing :-) It can't have been easy for her, super powers or no superpowers !

No results found.


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.