Reviews For A New Chance
Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2012 2:33 pm Title: Hockey

Like this a lot Minim. Feels very gentle and likely, covers a few characters and enjoyable little scene. Thank you

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2012 10:06 pm Title: Stuck!

Thanks minim. I'm glad you put this here too, and enjoyed it again.

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2011 10:40 pm Title: Margot Expelled

Thank you Minim.  This was a believable drabble which was very readable.

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2011 1:36 pm Title: Margot Expelled

Yay for a happy ending. 

Thanks Minim. I've enjoyed reading this. :-D

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2011 1:21 pm Title: Margot Expelled

Thank you Minim, a nice tying up of things there.
thank you for all the posts!

:-)

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Dec 2011 8:17 pm Title: Margot Expelled

It lost my review from yesterday! Damn phone internet. I'm glad I came in to check whether this was a new update or I wouldn't have realised.

This makes a lot of sense Minim. I like the fact that they are listening to each other. Is it a School named Mormon School or a 'Mormon School'? For Mormons?

Author's Response:

It's just a name that came from the back of my cluttered mind.

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Dec 2011 7:05 pm Title: Margot Expelled

Thanks, pleased they can share things together.

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2011 9:15 pm Title: Margot Expelled

Thanks Minim.  I hope Theo and Margot can explain what has happened to Joey and Hilda.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2011 11:43 am Title: Margot Expelled

Ohhh!! Good for Theodora! And brave Odette, a nice sign. Thank you!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2011 2:07 pm Title: Margot Expelled

A really good update, can see the boys sitting having this conversation and also like the little but at the end. Flows really well too, minim, very enjoyable to read. Thank you!

Reviewer: ivohenry Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Dec 2011 1:24 pm Title: Margot Expelled

Just caught up with last few chapters of this, it's getting very intriguing! More soon, please!

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2011 11:38 pm Title: Margot Expelled

Thanks it is good to see more of this.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Nov 2011 10:51 pm Title: Margot Expelled

Yay for more Margot - I do like your description of Francie seeing Margot and realising that she had forgotten her.

lol to the " (although their main interests were in the other, unmarried, mistresses rather than the game itself)." line !! :-D

Thanks Minim - more when ready please !

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2011 7:25 pm Title: Margot Expelled

I like the idea that without Margot Ruey and Francie might have been friends. Interesting that Odette might be the key to the mystery ! Thank you for an update, yaaay!

(I think you have a typo though where Len is walking with Len instead of I guess Odette ! Thought you might like to know.)

Author's Response:

*goes back to check* oops. Will rectify.

Reviewer: whitequeen Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2011 5:46 pm Title: Margot Expelled

That was fun :) Great explanation for people being excited about chapels!

Reviewer: emma t Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2011 6:01 pm Title: Margot Expelled

Just read this all the way through and really enjoyed it :)

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2011 5:50 pm Title: Margot Expelled

Ooooh I didn't realised till I got here that this was an update of Margot, yay !! What a cool twist having Francie sheepdog Ruey with Margot not being around ! Looking forward to more. Not sure who the boy is though ??

Reviewer: Myth Tree Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2011 10:58 am Title: Margot Expelled

Thanks Minim. This is great. your drabbles get better and better.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2011 3:46 pm Title: Margot Expelled

Thanks Minim, can see why you had fun writing this one, its great, so many little details ! I like the fact that Hilda and Nell are actually thinking of the expulsion as a positive thing for Margot, and also that they are aware of the labelling that goes one with the Triplets. Lol to the cider at 8 in the morning bit, and the priorities they all have in their shopping lists !!! Excellent update, and good way to tell the story without having to repeat Tyrol word for word. Lol too about the "No one could be pregnant in that time" and "Not more triplets" :-D

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2011 2:36 pm Title: Margot Expelled

Wow ! minim this is a really good update, it shows Len's side really well. Thank you ! I missed this update somehow, I must have only favourites you a's author not for the story.

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2011 9:31 pm Title: Margot Expelled

Poor Len.  She feels pulled in both directions.  She wants to be there for her sister, but she also wants to be friends with the girl who is her sister's enemy.  not a nice situation.

Thanks Minim :-)

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2011 2:53 pm Title: Margot Expelled

Thanks minim. Nice to see Jack at least protesting at suddenly having three more children!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Jun 2011 2:19 am Title: Margot Expelled

Looking forward to seeing the rest of this minim, thanks for moving

No results found.


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.