Reviews For Ephemeral
Reviewer: Someone Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2015 7:13 pm Title: Sceptical

LOL! I was wondering vaguely if it was a rude word...

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2014 9:46 am Title: Unintentional

Hee hee. Had forgotten this till it came on the Name the Drabble game, tis a lovely little piece.

Reviewer: Elennare Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2014 2:06 am Title: Unintentional

Loved this! I like how Joey's understanding of the feelings first, and then intrigued by the practicalities - and Nancy refusing to answer :)

Thank you!

Reviewer: Fiona Mc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2014 5:36 am Title: Close

Can completely understand how Kathie's feeling after having an op done by a doctor I had actually worked with

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2014 10:04 pm Title: Safe

Bless!  Lovely of Hilda to be able to reassure Nell.

Thanks Eleanore :-D

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2014 8:16 pm Title: Safe

Thanks I never thought how scary it could be for Nell.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2014 7:03 pm Title: Safe

Thanks for posting here :-)

Reviewer: Fiona Mc Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2014 3:59 am Title: Icy

That's mean.  Put on slippers next time Nell!

Reviewer: Someone (Not Signed In) Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2014 11:49 am Title: Icy

I feel sorry for Bill - cold feet are awful. (I have no sympathy with the Abbess as I have never shared a bed)

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2014 11:40 am Title: Icy

Poor Hilda, cold feet wakening is not fun!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2014 1:10 am Title: Icy

Like it, very cute. Will make me laugh whenever my SLOC complains of cold feet / hands now. Thank you.

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2014 12:34 am Title: Icy

Ah, the cold feet treatment!  Always a good way to wake someone up.

Thanks Eleanore :-D

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2014 9:27 pm Title: Indignant

Can understand Nell's frustration there & glad she managed to hold it in until Jem had left.

Thanks Eleanore :-D

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2014 8:30 pm Title: Indignant

This is a good one! Jem in full smug git mode always makes me want to slap home with a wet haddock so I understand Nell's reaction.

Reviewer: AnneM Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2014 7:05 pm Title: Indignant

Men are naturally braver, more authoritative, more diplomatic, more ... just, well, more everything, Nell! Especially when they are doctors. :)

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2014 5:50 pm Title: Indignant

Haha ! Like it. Thank you :-D

Reviewer: Fiona Mc Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2013 12:45 pm Title: Inky

lol.  Thanks

Reviewer: Lynne Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2013 4:39 pm Title: Inky

I love it.(hope you don't get this twice, I've reposted as the first one didn't seem to show up)

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2013 11:57 pm Title: Inky

Love it!

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2013 11:01 pm Title: Inky

Thanks for the drabble.

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2013 10:47 pm Title: Inky

hahahahahaha!  Good one!  Poor old Hilda.

Thanks Eleanorfe :-D

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Sep 2013 10:22 pm Title: Inky

Hee hee bless !! Thank you.

Reviewer: MaryR Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2013 5:09 pm Title: Sceptical

And we all know what Nell thinks of Hilda's scientific knowledge! Not much!!

Author's Response:

Well, Hilda's had a few digs at Nell's literary knowledge, so it's only fair that Nell should get a chance to even up the score ;)

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2013 3:04 pm Title: Sceptical

But what was the word??? Thanks 



Author's Response:

Eeeep, don't ask me that! Like Hilda, I am most definitely *not* scientific! I just threw in a description and hoped that somewhere in the realms of science was a word whose spelling was an appropriate match!

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 May 2013 1:50 am Title: Sceptical

hahahahhah!  Was that Kathryn or me???  I'm sure you probably beat me by enough points often enough that I make up words too.....

Thanks Eleanore, nice to see some drabble at last! :-D



Author's Response:

Gosh, it might have been you who asked for it - it's so long ago that I can't remember, beyond the fact that *someone* definitely requested it!

No results found.


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.