Reviewer: asd Anonymous starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 26 Feb 2017 6:36 pm Title: Augusta Returns to the Chalet School

link building service

Reviewer: TumbleweedQueen Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 17 Jun 2016 5:16 pm Title: Augusta Arrives at the Chalet School

Total and utter brilliance. Perhaps it needs a warning that it's not safe to read at work because of the wild guffaws of laughter it causes...

Reviewer: deojio Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2014 8:43 am Title: Augusta Returns to the Chalet School


going to be essential. In conjunction with tunes, the app may even give customers the power to vote for his or her preferred tracks pushing one of the most voted for tunes towards the leading with the Undiscovered Idol charts.Musicians will not require a sensible cell phone or even a cellular unit to enter. Initial bands and solitary musical artists can now go to ImUndiscovered to submit their authentic new music and info about replica rolex watches on their own this kind of as their bio , web page, and an icon. Additionally it is totally free for musicians to submit their new music and facts towards the

Reviewer: Anita H Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2014 10:42 pm Title: Augusta, St. George and The Bells of Christmas

The Augusta stories are wonderful! Very funny and well written. I look forward to more in the future.

Reviewer: dengen Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2014 2:46 am Title: Augusta, St. George and The Bells of Christmas

<a href=http://www.google.com>blog</a> [url=http://www.google.com]blog[/url] <a href="http://www.google.com">blog</a> blog http://www.google.com

blog

Reviewer: Seven Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Apr 2014 11:20 am Title: A Surprise for Augusta

Priceless and brilliant!  Can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: Scot Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2014 1:30 pm Title: Augusta Catches a Cold

I printed this off my computer last night and gave it to my brother David. He absolutely loves it! If he ever has to go to hospital for his bronchitis again, he'll definitely take this! I love it and so does David. THanks a lot for these, Abby - we both love them and we're boys!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you've both enjoyed it so much! Thanks very much for letting me know, too. It's always good to know when readers are enjoying your work :-)

Reviewer: Scot Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2014 6:37 pm Title: Augusta Catches a Cold

I'll recommend this story to my twin brother David. He'll laugh so much it'll get rid of his bronchitis!

Reviewer: Scot Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2014 6:36 pm Title: Augusta Catches a Cold

I'll recommend this story to my twin brother David. He'll laugh so much it'll get rid of his bronchitis!

Reviewer: Scot Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2014 6:32 pm Title: Augusta Catches a Cold

I love these stories - and I'm a boy! I thought it was only guys who got over - dramatic when they're sick (my girlfriend says so)

Reviewer: TumbleweedQueen Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 29 Jan 2014 3:43 pm Title: They'll Turn Me in Your Arms (Completed)

I've just finished a re-read of this and have been thoroughly reminded of how fab it is. Congrats on finishing the draft of the novel version - keep us posted on how to get our hot little hands on copies when you get it published!

Reviewer: fake watches for sale Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2013 8:00 am Title: Fish Swim But Don't Laugh

Synthetic version shopping bags suggest to a terrific range of set and include countless fake watches types for example Gucci, Louis Vuitton, Prada, Dior or anything else during a collection. Any approval produced by way of the prospect is certainly for serious great importance to your creators. It is actually brightness regarding pocket sized together with straightforward shop for. They're just right those periods for example spousal relationship, dinner time or anything else. Which means that when ever you might produce system as per your own private cheap replica handbags, you might want to express any recommendations good professionals who log in obtain perfect system. Get to be sure of any synthetic version that you choose to buy also provides a sure identify superior installed on it all, including replica rolex submariner useful to come up with any synthetic version.

Reviewer: Jane Stanley Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Oct 2013 1:11 am Title: Augusta and the Ink

" Some of it made a bid for freedom and leapt recklessly to the floor, where it crept across Augusta’s shoes and up her legs."

Brilliant! Couldn't stop chuckling!

Reviewer: MJ99 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jun 2012 8:13 pm Title: Augusta, St. George and The Bells of Christmas

I couldn't read half the story.

Author's Response:

I'm so sorry you couldn't read it, MJ99... what was the problem? (Email me if you'd rather - you can do it from the SDL - and I'll do my best to sort it out, though I won't promise I can!)

Reviewer: MJ99 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jun 2012 9:13 pm Title: Augusta Arrives at the Chalet School

Marvelous story!Poor miss hilda!And what an entry!Excellent descriptions.Ireally liked it.

Author's Response:

Thanks, MJ99; I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: emma t Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2012 7:53 pm Title: They'll Turn Me in Your Arms (Completed)

Thanks for a lovely story. I will miss this! Good luck with turning it into a novel :) Let us know how you get on.

Reviewer: Finn Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2012 12:47 pm Title: They'll Turn Me in Your Arms (Completed)

Ahh, what a delightful ending. They are pretty sweet. Thank you for a marvellous story, Abi - I hope it makes it into print :)

Reviewer: abbeybufo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 01 Feb 2012 5:58 pm Title: They'll Turn Me in Your Arms (Completed)

Thank you for reposting this - I haven't completely reread it this time, but I've been keeping opace with it as you've posted. I am sure it will make a very good 'proper novel' - good luck with that!

Reviewer: emma t Signed [Report This]
Date: 30 Jan 2012 8:37 pm Title: They'll Turn Me in Your Arms (Completed)

Thanks Abi :) I sense not much more to go :( i do hope for a happy ending! :)

Reviewer: Catherine Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2012 5:32 pm Title: They'll Turn Me in Your Arms (Completed)

Abi, I've read it all and I'm hooked!  Come back and write some more please.



Author's Response:

Heehee, there's only one chapter left, and I'm currently in the process of rewriting it... Glad you've enjoyed this, though!

Reviewer: Finn Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2012 10:35 am Title: They'll Turn Me in Your Arms (Completed)

Phew! Scary! I love the bit where he tells her he doesn't love her - that's a clever adaptation of the ballad's more traditional "scary" transformations - and the bit where Andra turns her to flame is pretty dramatic. Slightly alarmed by the prospect of being cursed for life, but I'm not sure there's a lot Andra can do now she's lost Tom! Thank you, Abi :D



Author's Response:

Thank you for the comment - I'm glad you think it works well :-)

Reviewer: Chubby Monkey Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2012 5:25 pm Title: Augusta Makes an Enemy

Teehee, it always goes wrong for Augusta in the end! It's good to see her sorting out Maria, though. Thankyou!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review - and the inspiration for the story!

Reviewer: AnneM Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2012 5:11 pm Title: Augusta Makes an Enemy

It had to be Matey! Thank you , Abi - I do love Augusta.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoy Augusta's adventures - and thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: Catherine Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2012 12:37 pm Title: Augusta Makes an Enemy

Abi, I don't call this finished!  MORE PLEASE!



Author's Response:

Teehee - but if you can't guess what happened after that, you don't know much about Matey ;-)

Reviewer: abbeybufo Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2012 11:07 am Title: Augusta Makes an Enemy

And you call that 'finished' ?!?!?!

Huh!

Author's Response:

I do, I do :-D



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.