Reviews For Missing scenes
Reviewer: suminghan75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Mar 2018 8:42 am Title: Fragments

longchamp le pliage
ultra boost
kate spade wallet
yeezy boost 350
kyrie 3 shoes
nike air force
pandora charms
adidas yeezy boost 350 v2
pandora rings
lebron 11
fenty puma slides
hermes wallets
kd 5
pandora charms
hermes bag
under armour stephen curry boys
fitflop shoes
nike air max 2016
christian louboutin shoes
vapormax
jordan 3
jordan 5
adidas ultra uncaged
salomon shoes
fitflop sandals

Reviewer: suminghan75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2018 6:09 am Title: Fragments

adidas ultra uncaged
fitflop
jordan 4
nike vapormax
pandora charms
yeezy 750
nike air force
fitflop shoes
rihanna fenty puma
pandora jewelry official site
nike air max 2016
lebron 14
kate spade wallet
kyrie irving
hermes handbags
salomon xa pro 3d
hermes belts
yeezy 950
lebron james shoes
louboutin sneakers
adidas boost
pandora jewelry official site
longchamp le pliage
curry 2
jordan 11

Reviewer: suminghan75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2018 8:46 am Title: Fragments

hermes birkin
nike air max 2017
kyrie 2 shoes
kate spade sale
yeezy 350 v2
pandora rings
fit flops
ultra boost mens
yeezy 750
fitflop shoes
stephen curry shoes kids
adidas boost
air max 95
puma running shoes
hermes wallets
pandora rings
red bottom shoes for women
air max
longchamp
pandora charms
nike kd
lebron soldier
salomon xa pro 3d
jordan 5
jordan 13

Reviewer: suminghan75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2018 3:26 pm Title: Fragments

jordan shoes
pandora jewelry
under armour stephen curry men
air max 95
pandora rings
hermes handbags
yeezy boost 750
kate spade handbags
adidas ultra boost women
jordan 13
fitflop uk
yeezy boost 350
kyrie 4
adidas yeezy
puma fenty slippers
nike lebron men
fit flops
air max 97
kyrie irving shoes
pandora charms
air max tn
louboutin men
hermes purse
longchamp le pliage
salomon speedcross 3

Reviewer: suminghan75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2018 3:21 pm Title: Fragments

pandora jewelry official site
kd shoes
red bottoms for men
jordan 8
fit flops
lebron shoes
ultra boost mens
salomon shoes
longchamp backpack
hermes belts
fitflops clearance
pandora
yeezy boost 350 v2
yeezy boost
under armour curry 3
nike air max
jordan 1
nike air max
nike air force
hermes bag
puma shoes
pandora
kate spade
kyrie 3 shoes
yeezy 350

Reviewer: suminghan75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09 Mar 2018 2:01 pm Title: Fragments

hermes wallets
adidas yeezy
salomon speedcross 3
curry 1
fitflop uk
puma suede
red bottom shoes for men
kyrie irving shoes
jordan 5
yeezy boost 350 v2
pandora bracelet
kd shoes
longchamp
pandora jewelry official site
jordan 10
kyrie irving shoes
ultra boost black
air huarache
pandora
fit flops
hermes handbags
nike air max 2016
nike flyknit
adidas yeezy boost 350 v2
kate spade wallet

Reviewer: crm Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Sep 2016 10:06 pm Title: Fragments

I really really do love this one. <3

Reviewer: Elennare Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Apr 2014 4:42 am Title: In the Middle of the Night

Lovely snippet :) I think they should get a lie-in! And Nancy must have been sleepy despite her protestations if hot milk was the best she could think of ;) Thank you.

Reviewer: Fiona Mc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2014 10:00 am Title: Mice, Men, and Mathematics Mistresses

Thanks.  I'd forgotton that scene.  Would like to see more of the first bit with the Junior Middles

Reviewer: Fiona Mc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2014 2:51 am Title: Reunion

Hope they are able to break the ice better than that and soon!

Reviewer: Fiona Mc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2014 2:48 am Title: Poetry

Can see why Hilda would be concerned.  Love Nell's relaxed attitude about it all

Reviewer: Fiona Mc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2014 2:46 am Title: Murderous Thoughts

Very true Kathie; you can harbour grumpy and murderous thoughts about your illustrious headmistress

Reviewer: Fiona Mc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2014 2:44 am Title: In the Middle of the Night

Thanks, enjoyed that.  Loved Matey's reactions

Reviewer: Fiona Mc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2014 2:42 am Title: Fragments

Thanks

Reviewer: Fiona Mc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2014 2:41 am Title: Confidences

Thanks.  I would love to read more about Mary Lou's story.  Glad her visit cheered Kathie up

Reviewer: cestina Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2012 7:44 pm Title: Poetry

That's brilliant!  I laughed a lot!   Thank you jayj

Reviewer: Eleanore Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jan 2012 12:55 am Title: Poetry

*giggles*

That's a fabulous ending! Although the mind boggles as to what poem Nell might be showing Hilda!

I do like the idea that Con, in a temper, might not be thinking through what she's setting as punishment, and it would be very like Hilda to be somewhat concerned about it.

Reviewer: Chubby Monkey Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2012 8:49 pm Title: Poetry

*snork*

 

Thankyou! Brilliant ending - and a point well made!

Reviewer: Finn Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2012 10:15 am Title: Poetry

Oh, Jayj, I do love your drabbles, especially the last lines of this one :D And what an interesting poem...not really EBD's style, I'd have said, even if it were Con's. Thanks anyway - marvellous characterisation in a very short piece and I do love stories with Nell in them :D

Reviewer: shesings Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jan 2012 12:25 am Title: Poetry

Oh come on, JayJ, that's not fair! What's the poem? Great story, by the way!

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2012 10:17 pm Title: Poetry

Thanks, I hope Margia does understand what she is learning.

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jan 2012 10:04 pm Title: Poetry

I do like this Hilda and Nell, though I am quite concerned what is or isn't possible!! Thanks for this, I love these missing scenes. :-D

Reviewer: emma t Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2012 8:01 pm Title: Fragments

Ha ha :) Love this!Thanks, Jayj!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2012 3:10 pm Title: Fragments

Lol. I nearly missed this! Thank you again. I DEFINITELY think these need to be a regular series ...

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jan 2012 9:48 am Title: Fragments

Lol. I like. Poor Nancy sounds very confused at Kathie's request. 

Thanks jayj

No results found.


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.