Reviewer: Kim Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 10 Oct 2021 5:14 pm Title: Interlude: If that thy bent of love be honourable

Yeezy Adidas Outlet UK Nike Canada Online Shopping Adidas Shoes Adidas Shoes Nike Sneakers Nike Air Presto Nike Outlet Store Online Shipping Adidas Shoes Adidas Ultra Boost Nike Clearance Outlet Online Store Nike Air Force 1 High Nike Roshe Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Nike Running Shoes Nike Outlets Nike Sneakers Nike Shoes Canada Pandora Jewelry Nike Outlet Store Adidas Outlet Yeezy Boost 350 Adidas Shoes Nike Factory Outlet Pandora Adidas Trainers Pandora Jewelry Adidas Shoes Adidas Originals Superstar Adidas NMD Yeezy 350 Nike Store Official Yeezy Website Nike Outlet Pandora Bracelets Adidas Ultra Boost Adidas Superstar Shoes Yeezy Shoes Yeezy Canada Adidas Store Adidas Store Off White Nike Air Force 1 Nike Outlet Nike Outlet Store Adidas Superstar Women Adidas Shoes Yeezy Boost 500 Adidas Yeezy Adidas Yeezy Pandora Ring Pandora UK Pandora Charms Adidas Yeezy Nike Outlet Nike Shoes Outlet Adidas NMD Ultra Boost Adidas Nike Clearance Adidas UK Pandora Bracelet Charms Yeezy Pandora Charms Nike Canada Online Shopping

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05 Sep 2021 1:27 pm Title: Interlude: Let our plot go forward

Nike Air Uptempo Air Jordan Retro Red Bottom Shoes Nike Sandals Michael Jordan Shoes Pandora Nike Air Max 720 Nike Outlet Nike Womens Off White x Nike Jordan 28 Wholesale Jordans Pandora Official Site Nike Outlet Store Adidas Shoes What The Jordan 5s Nike Shoes For Men Christian Louboutin Jordans 12 Dior Jordans Nike Wholesale Suppliers Jordan 27 Lebron James Shoes Nike Blazer Jordan 19 Nike Cortez Jordan 22 AJ1 Nike Running Shoes Jordan 35 Nike Acg Nike Free Rn Jordan 6s Nike Roshe Nike Air Force 1 Mid Nike Foamposite Nike Air Force Jordan 12 NHL Jerseys Jordan 12 Retro Jordans 32 Air Jordan 33 Nike Outlet Store Nike Sneakers Jordan 34 Air Jordan Adidas NMD Air Max 270 Nike Zoom Jordans 15 NFL Jerseys Air Jordan 33 Nike SB Dunk Pandora Rings Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 Nike Air Max 270 Wholesale Jerseys China Nike Shoes Jordan 21 Nike Outlet Nike Shoes Nike Outlet Online Nike Running Shoes Air Jordan 2 Cheap Adidas Shoes For Women Wholesale Nike Shoes Jordan Retro 11 Nike Air Max Pandora Charms Wholesale Nike Shoes Air Max Air Jordan 33 Air Max Cheap Jordans Jordans 20 Cheap Shoes Pandora Rings Pandora Bracelet Charms Nike Free Run Air Force 1s Wholesale Adidas Baby Jordans Nike Air Force 1 Men Nike Factory Outlet Jordan 11 Men Nike Shoes Air Jordan 24 Jordan 4 Pandora Jewelry 70% off Clearance Nikes Shoes Wholesale Shoes Pandora Canada Nike Zoom Nike Wholesale Dealer Nike Factory Outlet Store Online Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Cheap Jordan MLB Jerseys Jerseys Wholesale Adidas Outlet Adidas Yeezy Official Website Wholesale Jordans NBA Store Canada Huarache Nike Jordans 18 Nikes Adidas Wholesale Distributor Nike Shoes For Women Louboutin Shoes Nike Shoes Wholesale Nike Store Kids Jordans Nike Shoes Black Friday Nike Air Force 1s Huarache Shoes Wholesale Nikes Free Shipping Cheap Jordan Shoes Pandora CZ Ring Nike Shoes Wholesale Nike Air Jordan Shoes Air Jordan 13 Jordans 13 Air Jordan 30 Nike Shoes Air Jordan 16 NHL Store Nike Jordan 1 Jordan 11s Nike Outlet Nike Huarache Nike Outlet Wholesale Cheap Jordans Air Jordan 1 Retro Nike Shoes Jordan 26 Jordan 25 Fjallraven Kanken Backpack Nike Shoes Jordan 29 Nike Clearance Store Jordan 11 Low Air Jordan 31 New Jordans NFL Jerseys Air Force 1 Nikes Shoes Cheap Jordan Shoes For Men Air Jordan 23 Jordan Shoes From China Pandora Charms Wholesale Shoes Jordan 17 Air Jordan 14 Adidas Outlet Online

Reviewer: Parker Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2021 11:46 pm Title: Interlude: See'st thou this sweet sight

Cheap NFL Jerseys Wholesale NBA Jerseys NFL Jerseys NHL Jerseys NFL Jerseys NFL Fan Shop NFL Jerseys Wholesale NFL Jerseys Cheap Jerseys Custom NHL Jerseys NBA Jerseys Shop Wholesale Jerseys China NFL Shop Official Cheap NBA Basketball Jerseys Cheap NFL Jerseys From China MLB Jerseys Cheap NFL Jerseys From China MLB Store MLB Jerseys NFL Shop NFL Jersey Sales NFL Jerseys NFL Jerseys MLB Shop NBA Jerseys Football Jerseys NFL Uniforms Cheap MLB Jerseys From China Cheap Jerseys Wholesale Jerseys China Cheap NBA Jerseys NFL Store Cheap NBA Jerseys From China NFL Jerseys NHL Gear Cheap NFL Jerseys NBA Jersey MLB Shop Jerseys Cheapest NFL Store Online Shopping MLB Official Site Cheap Jerseys NHL Jerseys Cheap Jerseys From China Cheap Hockey Jerseys

Reviewer: Webb Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 15 Aug 2021 10:55 am Title: Interlude: If that thy bent of love be honourable

Nike Outlet Pandora Bracelet Charms Pandora Charms Adidas Adidas Outlet Nike Sneakers Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Adidas Ultra Boost Adidas Yeezy Pandora Nike Canada Yeezy 500 Adidas Trainers Nike Shoes Outlet Yeezy Adidas Online Nike Canada Yeezy Boost 350 Adidas Shoes For Women Nike Presto Nike Outlet Nike Running Shoes Ultra Boost Nike Canada Adidas Originals Superstar Nike Outlets Pandora Rings UK Adidas Outlet Nike Air Force 1 New Adidas Adidas Originals Superstar Adidas Ultra Boost Off White Nike Clearance Store Nike Air Force 1s Pandora Bracelet Charms Adidas Adidas UK Nike Outlet Nike Canada Adidas Originals Superstar Nike Outlet Adidas Yeezy Official Website Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 Pandora Nike Outlet Nike Roshe Nike UK Pandora Jewelry Adidas Yeezy NMD Adidas Outlet Pandora Jewelry Yeezy Adidas Yeezy Canada Pandora Charms Nike Clearance Adidas NMD Yeezy Shoes Adidas Shoes Adidas Shoes Nike Snkrs Official Yeezy Website Nike Canada

Reviewer: Janes Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08 Aug 2021 1:13 am Title: Interlude: Let our plot go forward

Nike Snkrs Nike Air Force 1 Nike Running Shoes Men Nike Clearance Adidas Shoes Pandora UK Adidas Running Shoes Yeezy 350 Yeezy Shoes Nike Clearance Outlet Online Store Pandora Bracelet Nike Air Force 1s Yeezy Boost 350 Adidas Trainers Adidas Superstar Women Nike Canada Online Nike Store Pandora Jewelry Nike Outlets Nike Outlet Nike Canada Adidas Trainers Nike Sneakers Nike Outlet Adidas Superstar Nike Trainers Adidas Store Pandora Charms Adidas Yeezy Adidas Trainers Adidas Ultra Boost Yeezy Shoes Adidas Shoes Men Nike Store Nike Shoes Nike Air Presto Nike Outlet Shoes Yeezy 500 Nike Roshe Run Off White Shoes Pandora UK Pandora Charm Adidas Ultra Boost Men Yeezy Adidas Shoes Outlet NMD Adidas Pandora Charms Adidas Ultra Boost Yeezy Boost 350 V2 Nike Factory Yeezy Nike Outlet NMD Adidas Originals Superstar Adidas Outlet Adidas Online Adidas Shoes Adidas Yeezys Yeezy Shoes Nike Outlet Pandora Ring Adidas Shoes For Men Official Yeezy Website Pandora Charms

Reviewer: Pie-faced loon Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2018 10:01 am Title: Interlude: Let our plot go forward

I think the brownie must have induced this stroke of brilliance!

Reviewer: Gem Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 31 Aug 2015 12:37 am Title: Interlude: If that thy bent of love be honourable

Okay, so I have re-read this fic more times than I can possibly count (along with all of your other ones - love your Nancy/Kathie writing!) and have given up in frustration because for the life of me I cannot figure out WHO Nell Wilson's current partner is. Please put me out of my misery!

 

Also, thank you for all of your excellent N/K writing :D They are truly a joy to read.

Reviewer: Fiona Mc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2014 6:08 am Title: Interlude: Neither a borrower nor a lender be

Thanks.  Nancy was lovely there

Reviewer: Fiona Mc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2014 6:05 am Title: Interlude: Let our plot go forward

Love the subterfuge

Reviewer: Fiona Mc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2014 6:00 am Title: Interlude: If this be known to you

Peggy and the others were wonderful

Reviewer: Fiona Mc Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2014 5:52 am Title: Interlude: If that thy bent of love be honourable

Glad Joey couldn't remember anything

Reviewer: Fiona Mc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jan 2014 5:49 am Title: Interlude: And if she chance to nod

Thanks.  Love Con's perception and Len's blissful ignorance

Reviewer: Elennare Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2013 3:16 pm Title: Interlude: And if she chance to nod

I loved how Kathie talked Nancy into going to see Lear in the end, they're adorable together. And Con and Len both being exasperated at each other's innocence is great!

Reviewer: roversgirl Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2012 9:56 am Title: Interlude: If that thy bent of love be honourable

But but but, that's not an ending :( Very amusing, thank you :-)



Author's Response:

It's very definitely an ending ;) Glad you liked it :)

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2012 11:46 pm Title: Interlude: If that thy bent of love be honourable

Gah!  You can't finish it there!  There must be more to come...  *feeds E's bunnies hopefully*

Love Kathie's wavering & Nancy's resignation at what was happening after so much gin.

Thanks Eleanore :-D



Author's Response:

Nope, that's definitely it. All done.

*hides from bunnies*

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2012 11:38 pm Title: Interlude: If that thy bent of love be honourable

I really like this, thank you. Who is / was Nell Wilson's current partner though??! Intrigued...

Good for Nancy, she is so lovely here. Thank you :-)

Author's Response:

I deliberately didn't say - everyone can pick their favourite partner for Nell :)

Reviewer: Fiona Mc Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2011 9:58 am Title: Interlude: If this be known to you

Thanks, that had me giggling.  I would have loved to see Matey's reaction to Miriam Ashley's announcement!



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it :) No idea what Matey's reaction was - if any of them ever tell me, I'll let you know ;)

Reviewer: emma t Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2011 9:41 pm Title: Interlude: If this be known to you

Brilliant! :) Thanks Eleanore



Author's Response:

Nice to know you liked it :)

Reviewer: Chubby Monkey Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2011 6:07 pm Title: Interlude: If this be known to you

Haha, and one wonders why! Thankyou!



Author's Response:

I'm making no comment on why ;) Glad you liked it :)

Reviewer: Elbee Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2011 3:23 pm Title: Interlude: If this be known to you

Lovely the way the staff all showed their support for Nancy and Kathie. Thanks, Eleanore.

Author's Response:

It's just hard for me to imagine that any of the staff would actually turn against them - partly because I think the staff are genuinely sympathetic and understanding people, and partly because it's difficult to envision anyone being sufficiently hard-hearted to be mean to the adorable Nancy and Kathie!

Reviewer: shesings Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Nov 2011 12:22 am Title: Interlude: If this be known to you

Beautifully done, Eleanore!

Author's Response:

Thanks, glad you liked it :)

Reviewer: jayj Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2011 11:34 pm Title: Interlude: If this be known to you

yeay for Nancy, and yeay for Kathie, and super-yeay for Peggy Burnett, and yeay for the rest of them for following her lead! and yeay for Ruth's wonderfuly indiscreet final comment! Thank you!



Author's Response:

I finally managed to write a nice version of Ruth, to make up for maligning her in What Matey Knows!

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2011 11:34 pm Title: Interlude: If this be known to you

That was ace!  Loved the fact that they managed to publicly support N&K without giving away the fact that really didn't have a clue.  However, I do think you haven't quite finished since I now want to know how they know about Nell!!!

Thanks Eleanore :-D



Author's Response:

Oh, help, not more plot bunnies! They haven't told me how they know about Nell - if they ever do let me know, I'll share, but I wouldn't hold your breath!

Reviewer: Beecharmer Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Nov 2011 11:34 pm Title: Interlude: If this be known to you

Absolutely love this Eleanore, it's perfect. From Nancy's reaction to Kathie's support, then to the little detail of the hand, and the way the staff reacted and the "not a clue" then your last bit about Nell, I think this is definitely one if your best yet. If I could give 11 out of 10 I would !! Thanks for writing it!

Author's Response:

I'm glad it worked okay :) I like writing the Interludes - they usually seem to more or less write themselves :)

Reviewer: emma t Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Aug 2011 11:20 pm Title: Interlude: Let our plot go forward

Really enjoyed this, thankyou! :)



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it :)

No results found.


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.