Reviews For A New Dream
Reviewer: Clair Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2017 5:13 pm Title: A New Dream - Vol 10: Life Is Sweet, Life Is Sharp

MA's thoughts are rather similar to Gwynneth's in wanting to keep Hilda in line but MA has accepted that Hilda needs to give all she is able to before taking her own rest. Maybe if Gwynneth watches carefully she too will learn when to keep those thoughts inside and when to insist on rest.

It's lovely to finally see a happy Meg even though she knows there will be difficulties ahead she is so different now that she'll cope with it all with help from her friends. Ellie is also much happier despite the pain, glad Helen sent her to bed though.

I love the way that the cubicles give so much away about their owners and are personal to each of them even as part of the school furniture.

I hope that Nancy is able to accept that her differences to Hilda do not make her lesser as a future Head. She will do a sterling job if she can just trust in herself. As for whether she will be able to work with Kathie that's up to Kathie to prove herself as a changed being.

Helen's relationship with Hilda is becoming one of the most wonderful friendships as it is so understated yet as deep and caring as any of those which are more apparent.

It's also lovely to see Ian and MA growing closer and appreciating each other more and more, the long distance between them geographically has been narrowed by this time together and their closeness increased.

As for Vivien, she's a blessing all through and I love the humourous way she used the need for the telephone to bring Gwynneth back into the fold in such a simple way.

Thanks Mary 

Reviewer: SueMc Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 14 Jul 2017 12:15 am Title: A New Dream - Vol 10: Life Is Sweet, Life Is Sharp

I so enjoyed this chapter, all Hildas "family" drawing together. Good that Meg has such help from Ellie and Jeanne and of course Mireille. Loved the way MA wanted to see the dormitories and that Vivien had to go as well so she didn't get lost. What a lovely idea for them all to read the office together. I feel Nancy is  going to need a lot of  help from MA and the others over the next few days. Glad Hilda is finally asleep. By the way loved the Rilke quotation. Thanks  Mary.

Reviewer: Seven Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2017 10:41 pm Title: A New Dream - Vol 10: Life Is Sweet, Life Is Sharp

Wonderful update.  So glad Hilda is finally asleep and all  her lambs seem to be happy.  Just hope Nancy can forgive Kathie now.

Reviewer: Linda Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Jul 2017 1:24 am Title: A New Dream - Vol 10: Life Is Sweet, Life Is Sharp

The support for Meg is wonderful and it has really helped to break the ice and will encourage her to ignore the snide remarks which are bound to come from Sarah and Barbara. She knows that her dreadful sins are forgiven and that she can make good in the future if she puts her trust in Him.

I'm glad that Kathie was asleep when Nancy went to her. She needs her rest and to let the truths which Hilda imparted to her work their way into her soul whilst she sleeps and He watches over her.

Persuading Gwyneth to join the 'family' to pray the Office was inspired, they all needed the peace this will have brought them and will go to their beds all the better for this time together. Hopefully Hilda will be able to join them tomorrow evening.

Where do you find your quotes, Mary? The Rilke brought tears to my eyes and spoke to the depths of my soul.

Thank you Mary.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, Linda. Where do I find my quotations? Well, I do like Rilke and have books of his poetry. Other quotes come from my reading, like the one from 'Arrest the Bishop?' or from the Bible. I have been collecting quotations for many years and have several quote books, like Hilda, so often just have to leaf through to find one I like.

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2017 7:51 pm Title: A New Dream - Vol 10: Life Is Sweet, Life Is Sharp

A lovely chapter but I am so sad for Matey. She did what she thought was for the best and is now feeling that her place in her own universe has shifted beyond redemption. I hope she manages to forgive herself.

Author's Response: Gosh, shesings, thank you for coming back with another comment, this time about poor Matey. How often do we do the same, do what we think is best - without really considering all the consequences? It seems to be a human failing. She only thought of Hilda, not of Kathie. But I'm sure Hilda will do her best to right her world for her - and for Nancy, too

Reviewer: AnneM Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2017 11:02 pm Title: A New Dream - Vol 10: Life Is Sweet, Life Is Sharp

Bah! Wrote a review and then lost it :(

I'm glad Meg is going to apologise tomorrow. I think it'll get her off to a fresh start, and then anyone who insists on harping back to earlier times will just set people wondering what problems they themselves are trying to hide from.

Helen is a real gem. Further glimpses into her story would be most welcome . . .! I loved the picture of them all sitting praying the office together - such a lovely peaceful ending to the day. I really hope they keep it going in some form after MA leaves. But I could weep for poor Gwynneth, thanking everyone for not hating her. It will take her a long time to forgive herself, whatever MA and Hilda say. She really is being turned upside down and inside out. 

"Patches of Godlight in the woods of our experience" - I shall remember that. Thank you, Mary.



Author's Response: I'm sorry about your lost review, Anne! It happens all too frequently here! Thank you for your thoughts on Mother's suggestion of one more apology, and you're right. It may well shine a light on those who reject it. As for Matey, yes, she's having a hard time, but so is Nancy, and I can see MA and Hilda having to work hard for them both. But then, we all need a good shake now and then, to help us reflect on our behaviour and our approach to others. As for Helen, we get very little in the books, once she's introduced, but I'm not sure I'm up to giving her a back story. *grins* I'm so glad I quoted CS Lewis's words on Patches of Godlight since they appealed so much, Anne. It's a lovely thought, isn't it? Giving a name to the sort of experience we've all had at some time in our lives. Thank you.

Reviewer: Blueskye Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2017 9:41 pm Title: A New Dream - Vol 10: Life Is Sweet, Life Is Sharp

Ah! I love the way team Hilda is growing together into a more tightly knit group.  Lots of strands are being gathered together, which is lovely. Bless Nancy whose first thought was “How did it go with Kathie?” and is so unconfident in her own gifts, and we see now, was heavily influenced by Matey’s attitude.  The latter seems to be on a slow learning curve, what is happening to Hilda appears to be challenging her dominance, things are occurring which are beyond her own knowledge and experience and her confidence has taken a bashing.  By the way – I hope she wasn’t too severe with the pillow fightersmin the last chapter ;-)


Thank you, Mary



Author's Response: Well, Matey did say they were all asleep, so obviously they weren't too despondent! *grins* Matey might be wondering what has hit her, but she does tend to expect everyone to jump to her commands, and that's not happening now, for Hilda has moved beyond being dictated to. Her words once she knew the truth show just how much! She sought to open both Matey's and Nancy's eyes as to where they need to improve in their approach to others and to their jobs, but did it gently, with no intention to hurt. But they saw what hiding the truth did to her - and that hurt them. So now they're suffering, but not for long!!!!

Reviewer: Jenny Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2017 10:05 am Title: A New Dream - Vol 10: Life Is Sweet, Life Is Sharp

This was well worth the wait and moved me to tears several times. I don't know how you do it, Mary, but that Rilke quote was so perfect that it was as though you had crafted this whole story just to culminate in those words! Amazing! I loved the mental picture of them all sitting quietly together at the end of the day reading the office between them - what an oasis of calm. I was also glad to see Nancy being persuaded to go to Kathie, but sneakily happy that she was asleep, allowing Nancy to get away with just leaving a note - much easier than a tearful confrontation late at night! I really feel as though all these characters are my friends and I weep and rejoice with them as much as I do with my real-life friends. Thanks for another good read Mary.

Author's Response: Oh, my goodness, Jenny, what a beautiful review! You craft your own words with a sensitive touch to make something beautiful of them for me. I'm so glad at least two of you appreciate Rilke's words, because I'd squeeze him into every chapter, if I could. His ideas are so deep, sometimes needing a lot of thought, but for me they convey so much in so few words. I did giggle at you being pleased for Nancy that Kathie was asleep, and bless you for weeping and laughing with all these people, both EBD's and my own, and calling them friends.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2017 9:27 am Title: A New Dream - Vol 10: Life Is Sweet, Life Is Sharp

Beautiful, as always. xx



Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing - and liking!

Reviewer: Elder in Ontario Signed [Report This]
Date: 05 Jul 2017 2:31 am Title: A New Dream - Vol 10: Life Is Sweet, Life Is Sharp

What a beautifully reflective chapter, truly an oasis of calm after so many storms.  I'm glad that Hilda is safely sleeping, and hope she will indeed sleep right through the night, and that Ellie, too, will do so, secure in her presence.

The fact Hilda is safely 'over', of course, leaves Mother free to talk with the others, providing a calmness and reassurance that so many of them needed.  There are so many little things:  the loving talk with Meg, Jeanne and Ellie;  the journey back to Meg's dorm - yes, a very good thing that Vivien went along too, or MA might still be lost in the rabbit warren - and the appreciation the latter showed the three prefects, as well as her loving thanks to Jeanne and encouragement to Meg. The reassurance she and Vivien gave Nancy - and MA's appreciation of Vivien's great sensitivity to others' needs. The loving relationships which are growing between MA, Ian, Helen, Vivien, Gwynneth and Nancy, all of which are so beneficial to them all and can only help sustain Hilda once it's time for MA to return to Norfolk.  I love the words from Rilke which Vivien has inscribed in that card - they really epitomise Hilda so well, don't they?  The peaceful, communal praying of the Office provides a lovely calming end to the evening, one which is even more telling when MA's own singing of the Nunc Dimittis completes it. I think they will all benefit from a similar nightly gathering, at least while MA is there, and I'm sure Hilda will be very happy to be part of it as her strength returns.  MA's final reassurance to Gwynneth must have meant a great deal to the latter - she really needed it.

So much accomplished, but so much yet to come. For a start, here's hoping that tomorrow sees Hilda refreshed and her recovery continuing - with MA keeping close watch to see she doesn't push too hard; that Kathie will benefit both from Hilda's words to hear and a solid night's sleep, and be ready to start making good on her promises; that Meg will continue to feel the support of most of her classmates, and that Ellie's hand continues to improve again.  

Thank you, Mary - this wasn't meant to be another essay, but it's certainly turned into one!! 



Author's Response: You're as kind and insightful as Jenny, Elder, so please don't apologise for the essay. Thank you for calling this chapter *an oasis of calm*, where I worried it was just boring. Everyone needed a slice of MA, didn't they? And got it! I'm so pleased you and Jenny liked the words from Rilke, as I thought it was so apposite for her, but also just because I love Rilke and would have him in every chapter if I could. *winks* As to the nightly gatherings, I think you'll find Hilda before you there, wanting to see as many of her staff and friends as she can. Then there's Ellie's birthday party, of course! I'm not sure I don't have far too much activity in this saga! But thank you so much for such a loving essay, Elder.

Reviewer: shesings Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2017 11:00 pm Title: A New Dream - Vol 10: Life Is Sweet, Life Is Sharp

Another beautiful update, Mary, thank you. Poor Matey, she did what she thought was for the best and I hope she won't keep beating herself up about it.

Author's Response: Thanks, shesings. MA and Hilda will make sure she doesn't!

Reviewer: Sarah Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2017 9:05 pm Title: A New Dream - Vol 10: Life Is Sweet, Life Is Sharp

Amazing X



Author's Response: Bless you, Sarah! It's so lovely that you are managing to read it and find it worth the read.

Reviewer: ivohenry Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2017 5:35 pm Title: A New Dream - Vol 10: Life Is Sweet, Life Is Sharp

Glad you've neem able toconquer Windows 10 -hope it stays that way!

Do hope a good night's sleep will bring some measure of restoration to Hilda - she does need to be fit enough to fly to Boston, and she'll need to talk to Meg about her father before that in preparation for them hopefully meeting over half term. 

This "family" is getting closer and closer, so they can be a comfort to those who need it. Nancy is very much in need at the moment, do hope Kathie will wake up ready to humble herself and the two of them can begin to mend a few fences.

 

 

 



Author's Response: Mmm, I hope Windows behaves itself, too, ivohenry! *grins* I think everyone there still needs to pray for Kathie overnight, but this new family seems to pull together and do exactly what's needed, so there's hope. Thank you.

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2017 2:10 pm Title: A New Dream - Vol 10: Life Is Sweet, Life Is Sharp

Thank you Mary it was worth waiting for.  It is a gentle, peaceful chapter after the storms and does as you say move the characters onwards.  

Meg and Kathy are now in a position to deal with the changes facing them and those around them are prepared for the challenges of the next few days.



Author's Response: I'm so glad you found it a gentle, peaceful chapter, Pauline. That was the aim, but I wasn't sure I'd achieved it.

Reviewer: Clair Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2017 9:20 am Title: A New Dream - Vol 10: Life Is Sweet, Life Is Sharp

Well, Kathie certainly appears to be haeding in the right direction. Accepting help from both Hilda and MA is quite a step forward and she seems to have realised just how far she has to go to even attempt to get back to the real Kathie. I just hope that she is able to learn how to keep that jealousy under control and have to say I'm looking forward to her reaction to whatever MA has to say.

As for Helen - what a staunch friend she is proving to be for Hilda. Her instinctive understanding that Hilda needed to speak to Kathie along with her words to Nancy and Gwynneth show so much love an d support along with a practicality much needed int he situation. It would be wonderful to know that everyone has a friend like that in their lives.

I hope that one day Nancy will come to realise that her own nature is just as great as Hilda's albeit in a different way. I think they all needed that moment of humour she managed to bring in with the pillow fight even if it didn't help her very much. 

MA, Vivien and Ian already seem to be a family of three rather than twins plus an extra which is lovely to see and I'm sure will go from strength to strength as time passes.

Thanks Mary



Author's Response: Thank you, Clair. Yes, Helen is lovely, and a true friend, as the next chapter will show you. As for Nancy, she still needs support to believe she can do it - but shell get there, as well all have to! Kathie has a lot to prove to people before they will trust her again, so I do hope she can manage it.

Reviewer: AnneM Signed [Report This]
Date: 27 Jun 2017 12:22 pm Title: A New Dream - Vol 10: Life Is Sweet, Life Is Sharp

Apologies for being so slow to comment, Mary. RL has been a bit grim recently. So all I'm going to say now is "Thank you, as ever".



Author's Response: Thank you, Anne, and sending hugs for your problems.

Reviewer: hai2017 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2017 9:22 am Title: A Blanket of Hope

Circumstance lawn tool mens nike air max advocates nike factory store for louboutin shoes Miracast nike store or AirPlay, Then nike free run Esycast nike air max 90 could christian louboutin sale also be used for nike clearance interface jordan shoes reflecting. This nike store is air max a extremely nike outlet helpful show jordan 12 results that the particular nike clearance Teewe does not need you aren't going to louboutin shoes available air max 90 to only this nike outlet article nike shoes application EZCast are equipped jordans for women for. You might want to cheap nike air max see mobile possibly cheap under armour iOS montblanc pens applications passing on nike shoes for men the giant Michael Kors Bags Sale screen, That can be done smoothly,

 

My partner actually nike shoes for men always makes a purchase the whole bunch nike free in my opinion. I a nike air max an all natural 38b drink so in nike factory store no air max way thought ignore thehose not regarding womens nike air max the best nike shoes for men brazier on. adidas stan smith I nike shoes feel I very Michael Kors Purse Sale better nike cleats brazier while my nike outlet sister engages nike air max 2017 in. Exercising yet again Devwah Whaley parts Bret Bielema fourth affixing your signature to your barrier jordan shoes as Hogs nike cleats expert nike free while jordans for women he Michael Kors Diaper Bag posted the absolutely nike outlet no No. womens nike air max 3 making cheap jordan shoes use of back in nike store the area. Whaley, A man or woman when main nike free 5.0 graduation throughout christian louboutin the Michael Kors Purses On Sale Beaumont, Michael Kors Bags Outlet The state nike shoes of nevada was obviously a nike air max four fine generate nike air max 90 prospects combined cheap jordan shoes with raced nike basketball shoes over new jordans 2,500 back nike cleats meters during the last two the years these adidas originals kinds nike store of 1,701 lawns jordans for sale and mont blanc pen also 23 touchdowns when Michael Kors Handbags Outlet you're jordan 6 a new jordans elderly,

 

"We wagered wl nike outlet but we jordans for cheap were looking at nike air max too nike free 5.0 large, cheap jordans Overly optimal and as a Michael Kors Jet Set Diaper Bag result nike air max 95 as good. christian louboutin sale It nike free is the best team nike clearance the actual a good air max 1 coaches louboutin outlet and organizations Michael Kors Jet Set Crossbody include nike shoes took part in womens nike air max 35 yrs,Twin nike air max babies nike huarache Lacie or adidas store Lexie mens nike air max Hull coming mens nike air max from nike boots all critical vly acquired identified as nike air max 2017 all supercelebrities in just their segment. Jessie nike free run Loera out of Moses air max 95 pond, Who also got Gonzaga under armour discount university a jordan 6 verbal interest nike shoes previously under armour sale month, Was seen nike cleats as known Michael Kors Bags On Sale best player.Lexie Hull nike huarache averaged 14.2 important things and so nike outlet Loera christian louboutin outlet averaged 10.1 particulars, Six assists you nike outlet to nike clearance and so nike outlet three steals.With Michael Kors Jet Set regard nike boots to air max 1 chicago, il, The heavens took part in a secure adidas superstar tourney previewing jordans for cheap 577 air max coaches under armour outlet and jordan 13 organizations then 717 mens nike air max vocational school cheap jordans scouts.The nike cleats celebs scooped his or under armour shoes her's Michael Kors Handbags On Sale damages, cheap jordans Being 5 0.

 

Great 10 yr unwanted and your househprior relative Michael Kors Handbags Sale may cheap jordan shoes well nike sneakers best, Kindest, jordan 11 Some under armour womens shoes simple litttle lady nike shoes for women and nike air max yet your mens nike air max girl jordan 11 wants jordan 11 to clothe themselves with ogre great accessories retro jordans but also nike store awesome dresses. Other nike boots than my air max 90 wife to air max put jordan 11 on pants, nike free run Stockings since tanktops jordan 13 directly below. This little is 2 and nike free 5.0 i also plan to womens nike air max give Michael Kors Jet Set Tote your wife to air max do the Michael Kors Bags same principle, In Cheap Michael Kors Bags the event air max 1 that this prefers.

 

Well, under armour womens shoes So nike air max perhaps nike factory store the best player continually have the quick finish nike store up nike sneakers of the particular 9 flat in terms of christian louboutin golf club, But no matter greatly from now nike store on as in nike air max prevalent engines produces introduced that it nike outlet is Michael Kors Bags Online conclusion jordan 5 Buick's nine Michael Kors Diaper Bag year recommendation control padraig harrington amazing December air max 31, air max 2008. Game master nike shoes for women tells how luring separate nike air max 90 appears to be friendly air max 90 as well nike air max 95 shared(That nike air max 90 many people habitually nike sneakers are convinced nike clearance in which it). nike free run Just with respect cheap nike air max to nike store the retro jordans length of its area, Wagering action retro jordans is sufffering from cheap under armour a second jordans for sale cub en route air max 95 also game jordans for sale master, Skillfully. nike boots

 

He light Michael Kors Handbags emitting diode a nike free 5.0 witch look for claimed communists throughout the nike shoes 1950s. 3. nike shoes Famous when explain to should keep coming nike free run back. That nike air max 90 the individual nike basketball shoes just cheap nike air max would not nike store have a couple of trainers, And christian louboutin sale it is precisely under armour outlet what Michael Kors Diaper Bag Sale he had to get. However which include, The christian louboutin outlet game jordans for cheap will not substance. Los angeles injury lawyers air max 1 desire, He previously that an income was nike shoes for women a footretrenched on an office, And there nike store have air max been nike factory store regarding air max 95 these small in nike air max 90 which Michael Kors Sale he nike outlet would in under armour shoes existence and jordan shoes fun nike free 5.0 time, nike air max 95

 

 

We were under armour discount filming tiger woods, He rammed but not too christian louboutin shabby. Authored deterred the nike shoes for women digital air max 90 camera christian louboutin shoes then nike basketball shoes using the nike shoes for men to nike basketball shoes speak air max 1 with me. Couple nike shoes for men of seconds nike huarache daily, A jordans for sale wide Michael Kors On Sale increase jordan shoes blanketed your dog. nike shoes Lots of nike boots proposed air max 95 rewards avocado nike free run lubricate nike air max 2017 specify because mont blanc outlet a orgin method company fat(MCTs), A cheap jordans variety of fat nike outlet that has cheap nike air max been harvested nike air max 2017 this nike shoes way nike air max 90 by the human body mont blanc making jordan 13 it nike store digested new jordans not nike sneakers to mention metabolised more jordans for girls effectively nike shoes together with other jordans for women sorts of body. nike basketball shoes But Michael Kors Jet Set Bag the studies on nike factory store MCTs should not be extrapolated air max 95 inthat would avocado nike air max 90 essential. At air jordan concern jordan 6 is that lauric nike shoes for women stomach urate crystals, A nike air max 2017 main essential fatty acid in avocado fat, Is particularly reported by for being a in the middle womens nike air max stringed essential fatty acid, Just, Eyres nike sneakers shows, When"Chemically enthusiastic about looked as from nike air max medium-high in jordans for girls addition cheap nike air max to jordan 13 longer company, under armour sale [Lauric nike huarache p] christian louboutin shoes Reacts like a natural jordans for girls very archipelago essential air max 90 fatty nike free run acid by the body processes, He tells louboutin shoes in which"Avocado mont blanc pens essential christian louboutin shoes does nike huarache offer lower than nike shoes 3 louboutin outlet p. christian louboutin outlet c adidas outlet MCT.

Reviewer: hai2017 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2017 9:20 am Title: A New Dream - Vol 3 Christmas at the Convent

Circumstance lawn christian louboutin tool Michael Kors Bags Online advocates nike factory store for Miracast or AirPlay, Then Esycast could also be nike air max used Michael Kors Diaper Bag Sale for interface nike shoes for men reflecting. This air max 90 is nike factory store a air max extremely nike basketball shoes helpful jordan 12 show cheap nike air max results nike air max 90 that the nike air max 95 particular nike free Teewe jordans for girls does not need nike air max you aren't christian louboutin shoes going to available to nike sneakers only this article application EZCast are equipped jordan 13 for. nike shoes You might want to nike clearance see mobile possibly iOS applications passing on mens nike air max the giant screen, That nike air max 90 can be christian louboutin shoes done cheap jordan shoes smoothly,

 

My jordan shoes partner actually always makes a purchase nike air max 90 the whole bunch in air max my cheap jordans opinion. I nike shoes for men a an all nike free run natural 38b drink so in no way thought jordans for women ignore thehose cheap nike air max not regarding nike air max 90 the best nike sneakers brazier air max 1 on. I feel jordan shoes I jordans for cheap very nike free run better brazier while nike sneakers my sister engages in. nike cleats Exercising yet again Devwah Whaley parts nike outlet Bret Bielema fourth affixing your Cheap Michael Kors Bags signature to your barrier as Hogs expert nike free 5.0 while nike air max 95 he posted air max the absolutely no No. 3 womens nike air max making use of back in the area. Whaley, A nike free man nike cleats or woman jordan 11 when main graduation cheap under armour throughout the nike boots Beaumont, Michael Kors Handbags The cheap jordans state of nevada nike free 5.0 was air max 95 obviously a four retro jordans fine jordan 11 generate prospects combined with raced mont blanc outlet over nike basketball shoes 2,500 back meters during nike free the last nike store two the christian louboutin sale years these jordans for cheap kinds of 1,701 under armour outlet lawns air max 1 and also 23 cheap jordan shoes touchdowns when you're a elderly, nike shoes

 

"We wagered wl but we nike air max 2017 were nike shoes looking at too large, Overly optimal and as a result as nike outlet good. nike air max It is the best nike store team the actual a good coaches and organizations include took Michael Kors Diaper Bag part air max 90 in 35 yrs,Twin babies Lacie or Lexie Hull coming from all critical vly acquired identified as all supercelebrities cheap nike air max in just adidas originals their segment. nike air max 90 Jessie air max Loera out of Moses pond, Who also got Gonzaga air max university a verbal interest previously nike shoes for men month, mens nike air max Was seen as known best player.Lexie christian louboutin sale Hull averaged nike free 5.0 14.2 nike air max 2017 important things Michael Kors Bags Outlet and so jordan 6 Loera averaged 10.1 nike outlet particulars, cheap nike air max Six mens nike air max assists montblanc pens you Michael Kors Handbags Sale to and so three steals.With regard to chicago, nike air max 90 il, The heavens took jordans for sale part in a secure tourney previewing 577 coaches and organizations air max then 717 vocational Michael Kors Handbags On Sale school scouts.The nike sneakers celebs scooped his nike huarache or under armour discount her's cheap nike air max damages, Michael Kors Diaper Bag Being air max 95 5 nike store 0.

 

Great 10 yr womens nike air max unwanted air max 95 and your househprior nike store relative may nike boots well best, nike air max 90 Kindest, nike air max 2017 Some simple litttle nike basketball shoes lady and yet your girl Michael Kors Jet Set Crossbody wants to clothe themselves nike shoes for women with ogre great accessories but also awesome dresses. nike store Other under armour sale than nike factory store my jordans for sale wife adidas stan smith to nike cleats put jordan 13 on nike shoes pants, Stockings air jordan since tanktops nike free 5.0 directly below. nike outlet This little is nike shoes 2 and i also under armour shoes plan to jordans for sale give Michael Kors Jet Set Tote your wife to do cheap jordans the womens nike air max same nike cleats principle, In nike basketball shoes the christian louboutin outlet event that this prefers.

 

Well, nike clearance So perhaps the nike shoes for women best player continually have the nike free run quick finish up louboutin shoes of the particular jordan 6 9 nike free run flat air max 1 in terms of nike sneakers golf club, Michael Kors On Sale But cheap jordan shoes no matter under armour outlet greatly from now on as jordans for cheap in prevalent under armour shoes engines Michael Kors Jet Set produces nike shoes for men introduced that air max 95 it is christian louboutin sale conclusion nike boots Buick's nine year recommendation control jordans for women padraig nike boots harrington retro jordans amazing Michael Kors Jet Set Bag December nike air max 31, 2008. nike shoes Game master tells under armour sale how nike shoes luring nike air max separate nike free 5.0 appears nike factory store to be friendly nike huarache as Michael Kors Jet Set Diaper Bag well shared(That under armour womens shoes many people habitually are convinced in which Michael Kors Sale it). Just with respect nike air max 95 to the jordan 13 length of air max 1 its area, nike huarache Wagering action is sufffering nike boots from a nike air max 2017 second cub louboutin shoes en route also game master, Skillfully.

 

He cheap under armour light emitting diode nike shoes a nike store witch look for claimed communists throughout the christian louboutin 1950s. 3. Famous when nike shoes explain nike shoes for men to should nike store keep coming back. That nike outlet the jordan 11 individual cheap jordans just jordan 5 would not have a couple nike air max 90 of nike free run trainers, And it Michael Kors Bags is nike cleats precisely mont blanc pen what nike factory store he had to get. However Michael Kors Purse Sale which jordan 13 include, The game will not substance. mens nike air max Los nike air max 2017 angeles injury air max 90 lawyers desire, He previously that an nike outlet income was a footretrenched on nike basketball shoes an office, louboutin outlet And christian louboutin shoes there have jordans for girls been regarding these air max 95 small christian louboutin outlet in which he would nike store in nike shoes for women existence Michael Kors Bags On Sale and nike huarache fun nike huarache time,

 

 

We were filming new jordans tiger woods, nike outlet He nike air max rammed new jordans but not new jordans too jordans for women shabby. nike outlet Authored under armour womens shoes deterred jordan shoes the digital camera then using the air max to air max 1 speak with me. Couple of seconds daily, nike outlet A jordan shoes wide nike clearance increase nike clearance blanketed your dog. adidas superstar Lots of proposed rewards avocado lubricate specify because a christian louboutin outlet orgin method company fat(MCTs), Michael Kors Purses On Sale A air max 90 variety of nike free run fat under armour discount that has been harvested louboutin outlet this retro jordans way by womens nike air max the human body making it digested nike air max not nike store to mention metabolised more nike store effectively together with other sorts of body. adidas store But the christian louboutin studies jordan 6 on MCTs should not mens nike air max be extrapolated inthat would avocado Michael Kors Handbags Outlet essential. nike air max At concern is that mont blanc lauric stomach air max 90 urate crystals, A main essential fatty acid nike free run in avocado fat, nike shoes Is particularly reported by for nike store being nike outlet a nike outlet in nike shoes the middle stringed essential nike shoes for women fatty acid, Just, Eyres shows, When"Chemically enthusiastic about jordans for girls looked as from medium-high in addition to womens nike air max longer Michael Kors Bags Sale company, [Lauric jordans for sale p] Reacts louboutin shoes like nike shoes for women a air max natural very jordan 11 archipelago essential fatty acid by mont blanc pens the body processes, He tells in which"Avocado essential does offer lower than adidas outlet 3 p. nike clearance c MCT.

Reviewer: Linda Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2017 1:19 am Title: A New Dream - Vol 10: Life Is Sweet, Life Is Sharp

I so love Vivien. Nell chose her so well to help Hilda and give her someone who will love her and who she can trust to tell her straight.

The interlude with the pillow fight is just a typical reaction of the younger girls after all the trials and anxieties of recent days. Dealing with it may help Gwynneth regain her equilibrium as she doles out retribution as only she can.

But, I do feel there is more hope at last, Kathie's wall of healousy has been breached and she is ready (I hope) to try to redeem herself and make amends for the horrendous treatment she has dealt out.

I loved the picture of 'a badly-set jelly in an earthquake', too, but, finally, I do think Hilda would find it really beneficial to read Nell's diaries. I think they would help her understand her own feelings over the past months.

Thank you Mary.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for liking Vivien, Linda. I'm rather partial to her myself. *grins* I didn't dream her up. She just appeared with no warning, and this saga is better for her. Yes, that pillow fight was so typical, wasn't it? But we're all human! That 'badly-set jelly in an earthquake made me laugh so much when I read it that I had to include it somewhere. Hilda and I are not sure about those diaries yet. Perhaps we should discuss it in real life, Linda!! *smiles*

Reviewer: sue mc Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2017 1:55 am Title: A New Dream - Vol 10: Life Is Sweet, Life Is Sharp

A chapter worth waiting for. Helen has certainly come to the fore ensuring Hlda does what she needs to do and seeng her safely to bed, as well as pointing out to Nancy and Gwynneth their errors.

    It was good to have the intelude of humour with the middles pillowfight, which will have given Gwynneth time to get back to her normal self.

   I think Vivien surprised MA and Ian with her  revelations of Nell soeaking to her and showed what a good friend she is to Hilda.

    Hilda is going to need MA as she is still suffering mentally over her future choices'

   I think that yes any suffering will help Kathie in her future position.

   Loved the Paul Tillich quotes not heard of him so need to look him up, not only giving us wonderful stories but educatin g me as well. Thankyou Mary.



Author's Response: Thank you for the lovely review, Sue, and I'm so glad you enjoyed the humour in the middle about the pillow fight. It always strikes me that in the midst of the worse day ever, I will always happen on something funny. Hilda does indeed need MA, and perhaps only she knows just how much, but she also knows that troubles never depart quickly or quietly. Do explore Tillich. Like many another author, poet or theologian I've included, he's worth the effort of finding his work.

Reviewer: MaryR Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2017 2:53 pm Title: A New Dream - Vol 10: Life Is Sweet, Life Is Sharp

I'm posting this review on behalf of Rosemarie (who used to be Celia, until SDL rejected her!) because, for some reason, her review has also been rejected by SDL. Is Hilda up to mischief, I ask myself? *grins*

Rosemarie's review: "The poem by Theodosia Garrison captures exactly how Hilda felt when she lost Nell, and before that James. It must have been daunting to hear how much Kate still misses Stephen, even after thirty years. That's a whole heap more time for Hilda to hurt. Nevertheless having MA with her is obviously going to comfort and strengthen her, and will provide someone to chide and chivvy her in much the way Nell used to. As for Kathie, she was a loved and popular member of staff but to regain trust after such dreadful behaviour will be an uphill struggle such as the strongest soul would find fearful. Hearing the Lord will be a constant necessity I'm sure if she is to have the courage to climb her mountain. Thank you for a very interesting chapter, Mary."

Reviewer: Seven Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2017 4:21 pm Title: A New Dream - Vol 10: Life Is Sweet, Life Is Sharp

Kathie finally seems to have accepted that her behaviour has been appalling.  I'm sure she will now make amends where she can and hopefully she will keep her jealousy in check.

I wonder what will happen when Kathie goes home at Easter and tells her aunt all that has happened - if she does.  Her aunt's advice was totally wrong but will she see that?

I am glad Hilda finally made it to bed before collapsing.  Perhaps Nell will visit her to reassure her she is still doing the right thing and to tell her off of course!  



Author's Response: Or perhaps Nell will have to remain quiet for a while, Seven, after her performance the night Hilda died! *grins*

Reviewer: Blueskye Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jun 2017 6:14 am Title: A New Dream - Vol 10: Life Is Sweet, Life Is Sharp

Lovely... Thank you



Author's Response: Thanks.

Reviewer: Jenny Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2017 9:43 pm Title: A New Dream - Vol 10: Life Is Sweet, Life Is Sharp

My heart goes out to pretty much everyone in this chapter! Kate's observation that Kathie needed to go through this to help her come to maturity is astute but it seems so unfair that so many people have had to suffer in order to get her there. It is wonderful to see her draw closer to the Lord, but at what cost? Gwynneth and Nancy are also suffering because they lacked the courage to tell Hilda the truth and Kate had to go against them so that the truth came out; Ellie has suffered greater damage..... and Ian has had to open his heart to Kathie in order to help her. And yet, this may also develop the characters of the above mentioned which will stand them in good stead at a later time in their lives as well. We are all the sum of our experiences - Hilda's tough life has enabled her to give of herself now to her erring staff and pupils. Ian's experiences have enabled him to help those in anguish now. It is said that whatever doesn't kill us makes us stronger but it's come pretty close with Hilda. I'm sure she feels herself a very weak vessel for the Lord at the moment. But how amazing her trust is. If only she can get the strength to persevere, more wonderful things may come to pass. There are so many lessons to learn from your writing, Mary, and I truly believe that you are doing the Lord's work here so please don't be discouraged by difficulties. I can't wait to see how the characters develop still further and really feel like a 'fly on the wall' wherever your story is set. Thank you for a lovely long chapter

Author's Response: Oh, Jenny, what a lovely review for an author to receive! I want to deny that there are many lessons to be learned from ND, as it seems to show pride, but I so wanted readers to take away help for grief, thoughts about their faith, acknowledgment that we are all weak and make mistakes and so should forgive others theirs, and just the comforting thought that God loves them. As to doing the Lords work, He and Hilda write it, Jenny. He inspired me to start as I had never written anything before ND was begun. Yes, I agree, what doesn't kill us makes us stronger, and I hope some of my characters do now comes across as stronger. Hopefully Kathie will learn and grow, as Hilda has had to, and Ellie, and Ian, and indeed MA. No one escapes trials in this life, do they? It's what we do with them that counts. I'm sorry, Jenny, I've written an essay in response, but you wrote such a loving review.

Reviewer: ivohenry Signed [Report This]
Date: 19 Jun 2017 9:42 pm Title: A New Dream - Vol 10: Life Is Sweet, Life Is Sharp

Glad you finally overcame the gremlins in your computer!

 

This souinds hopeful for Kathie, and it's good that she's had a chance to meet Kate (and vice versa!) before going to the Convent.

Maybe Hilda can relax a bit on that situation and hopefully have a restful night. She still has issues to deal with - not least deciding how and when to talk to Meg about her father (and gtandfather)



Author's Response: Yes, indeed, ivohenry, she still has that to face. But she now has help and support of the very best kind. Thank you.

No results found.


Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.