Reviewer: AnneM Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2015 9:34 am Title: Summer Holiday

More please? I really enjoyed reading this and would love to know what happens during the rest of the summer.

Reviewer: PaulineS Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2015 9:18 pm Title: A Visitor for Margot

Thank you Nightwing.  I did not comment for some reason whne this was first posted, but I have enjoyed rereading it today.

Reviewer: Fiona Mc Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2013 12:30 am Title: A Visitor for Margot

Thanks Nightwing.  I've loved this story.  Would love to see more of the sequel, please

Reviewer: ivohenry Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Aug 2013 11:51 am Title: Summer Holiday

This was today's random story, remember enjoying reading this one, and being sorry it had stopped - any chnace of more sometime? 

Reviewer: MrFletchersMrs Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 22 Dec 2011 4:53 pm Title: Summer Holiday

Really enjoyed this, Hope Len is going to overcome what I am presuming is jealousy.

Reviewer: brie Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Nov 2011 6:24 pm Title: Summer Holiday

I've really enjoyed both these drabbles. You even make Mary-lou likeable!! Thanks, hope there is some more soon ;)

Reviewer: The Abbess Signed starhalf-star [Report This]
Date: 26 Sep 2011 6:18 pm Title: The Margot Chronicles

Not a bad story, although I think "The Abbess" would be horrified by spelling like "draws" instead of "drawers" and grammar such as "It is her, not Len..." instead of "It is she"



Author's Response:

I guess I'm lucky Hilda isn't a real person then.

Reviewer: JB1 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2011 2:19 pm Title: Summer Holiday

Thanks for the back story and for remembering Polly Heriot who disappeared so suddenly from the CS. Love Jo's comment about raffia mats and the triplets' "actual skills". So many parents must have thought that.

Reviewer: Joanne Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2011 6:31 pm Title: Summer Holiday

I'm really enjoying this, good to see another version of them all!

Reviewer: ivohenry Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jul 2011 11:37 am Title: Summer Holiday

Nice to see more of this - and to hear a bit more background on this alternative version, so glad to hear Anna married her young man!

Reviewer: ivohenry Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2011 11:48 am Title: Summer Holiday

Thanks for more of this. Lovely scene at the end with Con and Erica, very thoughtful of Con to say the bit about family, she's not so dreamy as she seems!

Reviewer: Vick Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jun 2011 9:10 am Title: Summer Holiday

That was a lovely scene with Mary-Lou.

 

Thanks Nightwing :-)



Enter the security code shown below:
Note: You may submit either a rating or a review or both.